• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

r_ylget1973

Trip Report

Finally arrived in Singapore. A long awaited holiday :smile:

1st day hit MBS with DW (dearest wife), played the monopoly slot (viva) on non smoking floor. Didn't have much time, DW quitted after losing $70 and I won $70 with minimum bet so it's a good day :smile:. Tried the grand hotel slot downstair on smoking floor but it was too smoky for us, non smokers, so we just played for a while before leaving.

2nd day hit RWS, both of us managed to last for almost 2 hours using just $200, in the end, we lost $150 and went home with $50 as we had to pick up our families.

3rd day, hit RWS again and won $600, by playing monopoly, wheel of fortune, and bank buster slot. I noticed the progressive in WOF is just $80k ? and the WOF slots are different.

saw a lot of people playing alien vs predator with max bet for hours and hours, isn't it $40 per spin with max bet ?????

3rd day, I brought $200 to RWS and was down to $30 before hitting $500 from monopoly slot up & away. Went to ticket redemption and pocket $500, then played WOF with $30, and luckily I hit small JP and got $130, went to bank buster slot and won $50 again. then finally lost $20 in WOF again. Went home with around $600. :biggrin:

4th day, brought $150 to RWS and was up to $200 but I lost a lot of my bank roll in WOF & monopoly slot. Tried to recover, in the end I lost everything. Went MBS and lost again $150.

So in total it's still net win for both of us and we intend to go home with a little profit so we just set aside $200 for the rest of our holiday and that's it :smile:

GL to all of you

Tats great to make profit from casino.....

GL to you also.

Regards
Roy

Wolver

Bro Kia,

Not to worry. U r still the slots man. I am sure u will be able to get another big one soon:smile:

Most of my trips to rws/mbs have been losing ones until this year when I got jp2 of about $8k+ at gold rush rws in April and recently $1.9k from playboy quickhits at mbs. The joy of hitting them is simply sweet :smile:

theblackhole

Dear Bro Kia,

Sorry to hear about your loss. I do understand why you didn't leave after your 2K winnings. I had that experience before and I was burnt alive! Now I'm trying to be more restrained and disciplined. There is no explanation.

I'm sure you will recover soon and fast ...and win more JPs. Good Luck Bro Kia!

Today at MBS was a playful day for me. Roulette tables were fewer now with only two $5 tables and very crowded.Played for a while and quit. The $10 tables were also crowded. And for the fist time, there was a $25 min roulette table!!!! I saw one angmoh playing.I think he is part of the casino - playing to entice the others.Not too sure about this. There was another player...I walked past and went to play my slots...

Today was very smoky! B1 was a smoke house! I suffered like mad - running nose and itcy eyes. I had $75 slot credit with my PD exchange. Went straight to Pink Panther ( JJcc's favourite ) and got two Pink Panthers with my first $40!!! By the time I finished my $40, I was up $200. Cashed out and left...

The next $35 slot credit I went to play my favourite Cash Train at B1. Most of the seats were occupied. I took the extreme left...no luck.Then took the second from the right...also no luck. Took the 3rd slot from the right...and behold, I got the Trains!!! But it was only Three Trains!!! And a JP of $20. Played until my credit went up to $120. Quit.

Then played the Fafa 2 cents nearby...and got a few features repeatedly....and credits shot up to $250. Cashed out...

Went upstairs to play the cash express FaFA 5 cents slot - against the wall. Very lucky too. My $50 became $300. Cashed out...Then itchy itchy played the Rapid Roulette besides the Cash Express. Rapidly lost $500....:mad::mad: Then a change of luck...and I striked several times the number 32 - kept repeating. My credits shot up to $1200. Cashed out and left.

Then played several slots - different kinds. Played the Fafa 5 cent once more.Not bad ...Then played the Bollywood!!! First time...striked features twice...and credits shot up $200 from $50....Then played the Rabbits...Striked features and re-triggers twice...credits shot up to $300!!!....Seems lucky with slots.

Then went around to play the Three Kingdoms - poor show. Lost my first $50!!! I did not dare to play the Quick Hits - empty.Nobody wanted to play this anymore.The Jackpot has fallen to $16K....Tried the one cent Cleopatra - four games in one with a minimum of 100 credits!!! Not bad.But very confusing!!! Got a headache!!! Won a few dollars and cashed out.

Went downstairs and played the Kicking Ass!!! Not bad...had a few features.Paid well...and up $80...cashed out and left.

Overall today was not too bad.No big JPs. But sufficiently entertained and fair amount of payouts and features. The Three Rabbits was interesting.Good payout. The Bollywood was not too bad...had two features.Very interesting. The Pink Pather was good.The Fafa was also very responsive.

My impression: Since the government has indicated that it would do checks and audits, the slots start to pay out more regularly? Or was it just LUCK ? Any comments from our more seasoned and experienced Brothers and Sis here?

Overall gain today: $1K. Not bad at all...slowly. Must must must be disciplined!!!!

Good Luck to ALL !!! HUAT!!! Thanks to all brothers who share their experiences...

CoffeeMe

Congrats bro balckhole. Happy to hear that you are winning! :smile:
Happy to hear that. my suggestion is, please split the winning into few of session.
I got burned before, so paranoid already :smile:
Sorry to hear that Bro Kia, yes, still the dicipline is the one and only most important thing. I have down almost $2K since the previous JP too:( Is there really no way to train dicipline, say after winning (whatever the amount) we leave?
Have to admit, I guess there's no way I can stop playing until my levy is done :smile:
I probably will go only on odd timing. As most of the time when the machines are quiet and no much people around, thats when my luck is working.
I believe most of the player here will only leave after wins a certain huge amount ($1k?), yes? But the worst thing is, even when we win a decent $ ($500?) we continue play until our pocket is finished. Thats why there are few times i feel quite grateful for bringing a very small sum of $ ($200-$300) as when i lost, i dun feel the pinch.
Good luck to all.

theblackhole

Congrats bro balckhole. Happy to hear that you are winning! :smile:
Happy to hear that. my suggestion is, please split the winning into few of session.
I got burned before, so paranoid already :smile:........

Thanks Bro CoffeeMe. Yes, I will try to split the winnings and go to the casino less often. I think the more times we go into the casino, the more we will likely to lose - plus our winnings as well. I had it bad...very bad...down down and down...almost $30K by now....Not easy to recover unless I strike a Big Big Jackpot!!!

All these mini JPs are just teasers. I think the most important thing is to ENJOY the games - win or lose, we must not kehsim....win, smile...lose, smile less...but we have to avoid burning a big hole...like I did several times...kept withdrawing from my ATMs...big big hole....Exiled myself for a couple of months....and now returning with great caution and with a different mind-set: NOT to win, but to entertain and enjoy myself ( with a limited amout!!!)....

I hope all of us here will strike ONE BIG BIG JP !!! Looks like there is no news about any winner of the Lotus of big big jackpot anymore!!! Have the rules changed or what? So quiet now...maybe I am out of the circulation - ignorant of what is happening. I remember when MBS was opened, there were so many announcements about players striiking BIG JACKPOTS AND WINNING THE CAR!!!

Take care and good luck to all...HUAT!!!!!!!:smile::smile::smile::smile::smile::smile::smile::smile:

jjcc888

Ok - I managed to retain and bring home partial winnings tonight - my 2nd POSITIVE DAY for the month of June (20/6) yay yay yay :smile: :biggrin: :smile:
Hmmm .... co-incidentally was dressed in the same black & white top as 10 days earlier on that "Good" Friday 10/6 - altho' today is supposedly also a Good Bazi Auspicious [for 'romance' ?) Day for me too !

Anyway after getting my $175 Slot Credit, decided to go over to 722 5Koi area but too bad, 722 ALREADY occupied by this man who played non-stop there the whole night :o:mad:
So no choice but to start off with the Diamonds&Roses slots - played 3 and found the end/corner one being responsive where I had some decent free games with one paying over $400 [over 20k credits won] - at the end simply using the $175 slot credits printed and cashed out $810 [highest was $900] - that was not even 8pm yet !!!

Since the time was still so early - got caught in the Usual Dilemma
Too early to RUN with the $810 won - so told myself Retain at least $400 and play the balance
So played several 5Dragons [including the 5cts 11110 - lost] and FortuneKing slots at the CashTrain Express
Got a Minor JP of $200++ at the centre 5Dragons [of 3 behind the Stargate slots] + later on 2 miserable Minis
Was ready to call it a night before going for Fatt Choi Express dinner-supper

BUT then itchy me HAD to play the ChoySunYe 2 cts slots at far corner near Fatt Choi - initially made gains then lost and even lost $100 from the $400 Retained Balance Wins
So ended up keeping only $300 of the $810/900 Winnings tonight ! :p

Guess this month/recently, most of us have Better Luck [well - high time]
Yes - let us each strike a BIG BIG BIG JP soon :wink:

Yes bro blackhole - the casinos are NOT allowed to advertise the winners etc etc etc
MBS website - previous winners posted etc now removed

Lets see how - this week supposed to have better luck somehow
It'll be nice if I DO receive a BIG BIG BIG Birthday JP for my coming birthday next week :p :o :wink:

jjcc888

My secretary told me she had gone to RWS last Fri {took leave}
She played the 2cts 100 Pandas and was initially up over $400
She continued at it after a toilet break {slots still free} and lost most of the profit so she stopped
She then played several rounds of the Rapid Baccarat and won quite a bit there
Then back to slots
Final Tally : Only up $100+ after deducting the $100 Daily Levy
Happy No Loss - she had fun !

Hmmm .... looks like I need to take leave to be able to play at the desired Island Delight slots
OK Kia - pls let me have ALL the Slot Machine Nos of the lucky RWS slots that you play :wink: :smile:
see whether can rub off/share some of your ample slot luck on to/with me - high time I get some Major JPs !! Follow the leader [mentor] here ..... :biggrin: :cool:
See which day next week when I'm on 3-days' 'birthday' leave {don't want to go to work and be stressed by troublesome clients/issues during birthday} hahaha
Wed afternoon already have appointments at this Spa [last visit was over 15 months back too] :smile:

Kia0042

Bro theblackhole,
Congrats. Learnt Win and Run FAST! Keep it up!

jjcc,
Most machines at Island Delights are friendly but my personal favorite goes to machine numbers :
Island Delights (Usual play 300credits, good timing go for max bet)
No 1 - 5koi 11101 (hit JP 47k on my birthday month :wink:, highest feature paid 9k)
No 2 - Fortune King 10805 ( highest feature paid - handpay 11k)
No 3 - Fortune King 10705 ( highest feature paid 9k)
Other than this 3 machines, usually play 150-300credits.

Standalone 5cts machine (Usual play 60credits, good timing 150credits)
5koi (beside AVP)

Gold Rush 5cts (unfamiliar with the numbers, Usual play 60credits, good timing 150credits)
No 1 - 5koi - Corner machine, on it's right hand side Jackpot Party Amazon Wild, this machine frequent pays x30 multipier!
No 2 - 5koi - Middle machine, right hand side Fortune King, left 5dragon.
No 3 - 5koi - Middle machine, right hand side unknown title game with stack elephant symbol, left 5dragon.

As for CashExpress 5cts, I can't recall the number and lost my favourite machines since they changed the location.

At MBS, I picked those non-progressive prize machines these day, like machine 722, 11110 and 1109 (not 11105 :o) they are little friendly to me compared to Cashexpress 2cts, hence, I've "contributed" my chance to win BIG JP to the others. 70k++ now, wish anyone among us hengheng hit this grand JP !! Huat Ah!

Slotloser

Hello Bro Kia / Bro Black Hole / Bro Coffeeme and Sis jjcc,

how are you guys?? Its been awhile since I login coz there is nothing much I can contribute.....:(!
Can see that Bro Blackhole is back to active mood again and upping recently.....

No choice I have stopped myself for the next one year for both IRs....bo the pian...losses to heavy liao:( cannot afford to lose anymore!!

Guys, thank for all the update and I have enjoy reading all of them..

Good Luck & Cheers

Mindless

Hi everyone.

I was at RWS yesterday afternoon. Surprisingly crowded. First half of the afternoon was at Gold Rush. Nothing was kind to me. It was very difficult to get features. I tried 5 Koi, fortune King, 5 Dragons and couldnt really get much. Bo bian, switched to Where's the Gold, which is supposedly easier to trigger feature as it is based on 3 random scatter. But also not much luck. Very fast, I ran out my round 1 budget, so gave up and went for late lunch using GP.

Did a ATM withdrawal for round 2. Went to Hollywood and tried Where's the Gold again. Had a better run with a couple of features and also got the random Mini JP of $400+. Managed to win back some lost capital from round 1. Then suddenly someone striked JP3 ($4600+), so I moved on to Cash Express.

At the Cash Express, I had better luck playing the fortune King and 5 dragons. I got many features, but no luck with the train features. Also the feature games werent kind to me. I tried from 10 free games to 13 to 15 and even 20 free games and couldnt even get the 9 full house or A full house with multiplier. Fortunately, with the frequent feature games, I manged to maintain my round 2 capital. At the end of the day, I managed to recover half of my capital from round 1. [I feel that when a machine is giving frequent features, the feature run may not be good. On the other hand, those machine that only give features after a long run, the feature games tend to be better - not sure if fellow players have the same feeling?]

Btw JJCC888, the GP points for credit play is quite simple. I saw someone did it and so I tried and it works. You just need to insert your Card. At the menu, key in your pin. Then select points play. A drop down menu will let you choose the quantum ($10, $50, $100, $500 etc). Then you insert your own money (eg $50) to play. If you bet 60 credit ($3), then $3 will be deducted from your GP and credit to your machine and your $50 credit will still remain. Any win will add to your machine credits. Just like that.

Cheers and good luck to all.

jjcc888

Btw JJCC888, the GP points for credit play is quite simple. I saw someone did it and so I tried and it works. You just need to insert your Card. At the menu, key in your pin. Then select points play. A drop down menu will let you choose the quantum ($10, $50, $100, $500 etc). Then you insert your own money (eg $50) to play. If you bet 60 credit ($3), then $3 will be deducted from your GP and credit to your machine and your $50 credit will still remain. Any win will add to your machine credits. Just like that.

Cheers and good luck to all.

Our RWS card doesn't come with any PIN does it - not as far as I can recall ???
Unlike MBS PA Card which has the PIN since Day 1 !
I've very miserable GPs in my RWS Card [only like 500 left]

justl00king

The pin should be four digits, date and month of your birth date.

Example if first of Jan will be 0101.

Good luck on the slots!!!

Mindless

There is a pin. You need the pin for car park redemption using the automated kiosk. You can ask the membership counter. There is a default pin personal to you.

500 points = $500!

Kia0042

Went MBS last evening, redeemed my PD450 slot play, headed towards machine 1109. Key in PD150 and started my game, I've got the first feature game within 50spins, 60credits play hit 5 eagles x5 and some other winning combinations, total winning $800+. Headed to Prosperity 5Koi and lost $800+ winning + balance PD300 slot play. :(
Returned to machine 1109, inserted $200 to play, 60credits play hit feature within 50 spins again, 5fishes x8 and other winning combinations, won another $800+ Cash out and proceeded to Prosperity again, pick another 5Koi, again lost all winning. :mad:
Went back to machine 1109 AGAIN, inserted $200, started my 60credits game play, again hit feature with 5fishes x8 and other winning combi, cash out 1k. Did not believe that 5Koi treated me so bad, tried it again and 1k gone AGAIN.:mad:
Went back to machine 1109 for my 4th times, told myself if I win again, I'm not going back to Prosperity slot, and there, yes, I hit 5fishes AGAIN and AGAIN!!! It's quite unbelieveable that the machine performed so well last night, I cash out 1.5k and call it a night.:p
I asked myself, why did I keep going back to Prosperity slot area to lose my winning? If I were to continue playing 1109, I made at least 4k last night.

jjcc888

I went MBS after my spa treatment last night - took dinner at nearby coffeeshop 1st for a change (every dish only $4 after 5pm - not too bad as ordered cereal prawn + Thai style fish-slices :p)

Redeemed my $175 slot credit and passed by Fatt Choi 2cts 5Koi slots
Surprisingly the 1st 5Koi slot was unoccupied - then saw that someone had just cashed out over 1k from it
Managed to print out over $100 ticket from 1st $35 round but lost ALL at the end
Tried a few of the Fortune King & 5 Dragon slots at 2cts CashExpress (the 5cts 11110 5Dragon was occupied) - by now dipping into remaining $300 winnings from Mon and also withdrew fresh $200 from ATM
Played Classic Winners and Diamond&Roses slots (722 AGAIN occupied)
NO GOOD at all last night : LOST $500 + Slot Credits ! :( :mad:

So for RWS Slot Credit, I can simply use my PIN and get say $500 from my 500 GPs for slot play ?
If so, maybe I'll go RWS 1st on FRI PM and then MBS after that as there's the Club 100 Draws on Fri 24/6
For May & June - diminishing MBS playing capital with the exchanged slot credit & low funds so LESS points earned overall : from Club 1000 to Club 500 and now Club 100 only haizzz :rolleyes::o

samcw2

Went MBS last evening, redeemed my PD450 slot play, headed towards machine 1109. Key in PD150 and started my game, I've got the first feature game within 50spins, 60credits play hit 5 eagles x5 and some other winning combinations, total winning $800+. Headed to Prosperity 5Koi and lost $800+ winning + balance PD300 slot play. :(
Returned to machine 1109, inserted $200 to play, 60credits play hit feature within 50 spins again, 5fishes x8 and other winning combinations, won another $800+ Cash out and proceeded to Prosperity again, pick another 5Koi, again lost all winning. :mad:
Went back to machine 1109 AGAIN, inserted $200, started my 60credits game play, again hit feature with 5fishes x8 and other winning combi, cash out 1k. Did not believe that 5Koi treated me so bad, tried it again and 1k gone AGAIN.:mad:
Went back to machine 1109 for my 4th times, told myself if I win again, I'm not going back to Prosperity slot, and there, yes, I hit 5fishes AGAIN and AGAIN!!! It's quite unbelieveable that the machine performed so well last night, I cash out 1.5k and call it a night.:p
I asked myself, why did I keep going back to Prosperity slot area to lose my winning? If I were to continue playing 1109, I made at least 4k last night.

lol, remember to buy 4d 1109 :smile:

theblackhole

Thanks Bro Kia for sharing...and well once again my heartiest CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

Where is this 1109 slot machine ? Sorrie I'm quite blur about the whereabouts of slot machines : I have just discovered the 2 cents Cash Train and the 5 cents Cash Train..and the L1 Bank Busters...

Anyway, as far as slots go, you are the champion! Keep it up and congrats!!! I think you've discovered your own method on how to beat the machine!!!

Well done!!!