• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

theblackhole

Thanks JJcc and Bro Kia for sharing your experiences.

Seems to me that the MBS slots are not paying at all !!! Despite Kia's big bankroll, not a single feature!!! This is definitely against the rule !!! And JJcc's experience also showed that the slots are all hoarding our cash!!!

Better take it easy. I think MBS is swallowing our cash before the Audit Team comes marching in.....I hope tomorrow Sunday, one of us will strike a Big JP !!!! I may be there in the late afternoon....I wish all our Bros and JJcc here good luck in advance. And hope one of us really strike BIG BIG JP!!!! $50k!!!!!:smile::smile::smile:

JJcc, maybe you can buy the Six Old Rings and bring it along....for LUCK and for the Big Big JP!!! I saw many of these Six Old Rings ( good luck charm or amulets) all stringed together at several stalls located around most markets/food centres in the heartlands.

Maybe this will bring all of us LUCK!!! HUAT!!! Hope to read good news soon!!!!

Mindless

At least one or two will be there :biggrin:
jjcc, coffeeme, mindless, thebackhole and me. :biggrin:

Haha. I will be at home playing 5 Dragon on iPad. Just downloaded yesterday. Quite fun. Only quip is that it doesn't have the double up. Otherwise it is the same as that at casino. Very responsive unlike those laggy online version.

Good luck and have fun. Cheers.

theblackhole

Today was a fair day for me. Went to MBS after my breakfast and got $75 PD slot credit. Played JJcc's favourite Pink Panther at B1. Not much payout.But got twice features - total not much. Eventually had to cash out at $56 ( with $40 PD ). Used the balance $35 to play the Fafa Cash Express at B1.Got the Three Trains!!! But hit the minor of $56!!!! So happy. Played a few more rounds and then cashed out at $80 ( using $35 PD slot credit). The payouts were not big.But kept me going for some time.

Then tried the Rapid Roulette...So fast finished my first $300!!! The added another $200...and luckily there was a "biased" sector for half an hour where the numbers repeating around the 0 sector.Got the chance and whacked hard.My credits shot up to $2600!!! Then there was a change of dealer....and my credits went down rapidly.Managed to change my sector - directly opposite the 0 sector...but the numbers were getting more and more erratic.So I cashed out at $2100. Made a modest gain.

Went to play the 5 cents Fafa lining the Wall near the Rapid Roulette. Good slot..got features of the 3 nuggets several times and even repeating the features...but the payout was really miserable despite the repeated features. Cashed out and left. Tried the Fortune King....not much payout...went back to play the Fafa at the Cash Express...No luck...Credits running low...

So finally cashed out with a gain of $1K....not bad for a few hours of entertainment. I learn one thing: discipline. discipline.discipline. As long as we do not lose, it's already a gain for us. So when I walked out of the casino with a $1K gain, I was elated!!! Not much...but better than losing:smile::smile::smile:

Good Luck to all...the big JPs seem to be hiding somewhere. Hope they pop up with Bros Kia, CoffeeMe, Mindless or with JJcc and all the slot brothers here.HUAT!!!!

jjcc888

Ok my weekend 1st Club Room Stay FR :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
I was given a requested city view Club Room on the 46th Floor (but couldn't get twin beds as requested so had to settle for their 'smallish' king-sized bed) - my friend said the toilet had some 'tinge of sewage smell probably from the piping etc' :mad: :eek: but it was still ok to me since we don't spend so much time in the bathroom or room at all :wink: ....

We went for both the included/complimentary SkyPark Club Lounge High Tea (2 - 4.30pm) and the Canapes & Cocktail Session (5-7pm) on Sat after checking in.
Of the 2, we definitely preferred the latter Cocktail Session as it was so much more 'value-for-money' with better tastier eats and even wine/champagne was served - we saw an ang mo couple sipping their many many glasses of wine :smile::p
The Sun breakfast was also enjoyable (be there b4 the 9am+ crowd) :biggrin:
Now I'm thinking of upgrading my July Horizon Premier room reservation to a Club Room once more as it's really quite worth it (for an extra $80+ more :wink:)

We went to the casino after 7pm Sat
Initially I managed to make a slight profit but eventually lost it all plus my own $300 by Sun 2am+
Had a good round at 722 and played other slots too
Kia's 5cts 1109 5Dragon slot was occupied by this regular 'tomboyish-looking' galplayer (often seen at slot 722 too) - maybe she reads Kia's posts :biggrin:

On Sunday using fresh $300 & Sun $175 slot credit, I initially grew that to over $600 at the 2cts CashTrain Express - had a Minor JP (<$200) and 2 Minis at my fav 180 FortuneKing slot then switched to other slots and lost leaving balance of $200+
722 slot was occupied so no choice but to play the nearby end/corner Diamonds&Roses slot which gives out Free Games quite often on a good day
With that $200 balance managed to grow that to over $800 at highest point (had a 50 free games at 3x ----> 20k+ credits = $400 ... shiok !!! ) then went back to CashTrain 180 slot where I lost and only retained $500 before leaving MBS
So am quite happy here bc a No Loss Day as such here :smile: :wink:

My friend bought me a Thai dinner as her 'birthday treat' to me after we left MBS Sat evening.

Tomorrow Monday to Wed I'm on leave - my preliminary Mon plans are to go RWS for a brief spell (possibly around lunchtime - see whether I can redeem some RWS GPs for slot credits etc) then later to MBS (must remember to collect my complimentary Birthday Cake from SweetSpot too before leaving MBS - guess it'll be some MINI Cake here hahaha :wink:)

Tues plans are possibly both RWS and MBS too
Wed - after lunch have a longish Spa session, so possibly can only have time (or $$) for ONE casino only (possibly before that session) .... well this all depends on Mon & Tues outcomes/results too :o

Must remember DISCIPLINE !
RUN after making several hundreds - DON'T THINK of continued slot play etc .......

jjcc888

Thanks JJcc and Bro Kia for sharing your experiences.

Seems to me that the MBS slots are not paying at all !!! Despite Kia's big bankroll, not a single feature!!! This is definitely against the rule !!! And JJcc's experience also showed that the slots are all hoarding our cash!!!

Better take it easy. I think MBS is swallowing our cash before the Audit Team comes marching in.....I hope tomorrow Sunday, one of us will strike a Big JP !!!! I may be there in the late afternoon....I wish all our Bros and JJcc here good luck in advance. And hope one of us really strike BIG BIG JP!!!! $50k!!!!!:smile::smile::smile:

JJcc, maybe you can buy the Six Old Rings and bring it along....for LUCK and for the Big Big JP!!! I saw many of these Six Old Rings ( good luck charm or amulets) all stringed together at several stalls located around most markets/food centres in the heartlands.

Maybe this will bring all of us LUCK!!! HUAT!!! Hope to read good news soon!!!!

Hmmm .... I think I'll just rely on my trusted 'pishu' :smile:
Too many things can be very confusing etc

Coincidentally my friend was telling me about certain 'fengshiu' good luck stuff that she buys for her family
Seems that they are working somehow for her children's career etc - that her kids tho' initially very skeptical are now the 1st ones to remind her to do a REVIEW every year :wink:

Well - did YOU buy a Six Old Rings yourself ?
Is that the reason for the improved luck etc ????

Kia0042

Bro theblackhole, keep it up!

Was at MBS last night, many many people and no chance to play all those favorites machines. Probably because of the lucky draw and school reopen today, many chiong to enjoy the last weekend. I was playing at the 10cts slot area whole night, not so bad afterall, made a little profits.

jjcc,
I know a few regular players at cashexpres and I did mention and recommed to them machines 722,1110 and 1109. One of the guy (long hair gentleman) I knew him from RWS Island Delights, he won RWS 2M mega jackpot! cool. He used to bet max at Island delights but after he won the mega jackpot, he plays 60-150credits, odd. :rolleyes: Some other players that I knew long time ago (from country club Jackpot room), some bosses / directors of food industrial companies and also some "taitai" and "obasan".

Kia0042

Commonly used abbreviation for our games:

General
MBS = Marina Bay Sands
RWS = Resort World Sentosa
PD - Premier Dollars (MBS)
GP - Genting Points (RWS)
PA - Premier Advantage
JP - Grand Jackpot
JP2 - Second Level Jackpot
JP3 - Mini Jackpot
MAX = Maximum Bet
MIN = Mininium Bet
1K - One Thousand
TITO = Ticket In, Ticket Out (Voucher)
CE = Cash Express
PRO = Prosperity
FFF = FaFaFa
5Koi = Five Koi
5Dragons = Five Dragons
FK = Fortune King
FF = Fortune Foo
RS = Rescue Spin
SAL = Standalone
NP = Non-progressive
Denom = Denomination
IGT = International Game Technology
WMS = Williams Manufacturing Company
RNG = Random Number Generator
RWG = Resort World Genting
RWM = Resort World Manila
LJ - Long Jie
LW - LeisureWorld
SC - Star Cruise
G2E = Global Gaming Expo (Annual Gaming Expo)

theblackhole

....Well - did YOU buy a Six Old Rings yourself ?
Is that the reason for the improved luck etc ????

It maybe just a coincidence.Yes I bought one and I had with me the two occasions when I did not lose - but won 1K each time I left. I was very luck at the slots..just played small credits 15,20,25,30,60 and sometimes very rarely 125....

Once I hit the wrong button and I played 300 credits at 5cts.Luckily, I did not lose as I striked some good combinations.Couldn't remember which slot was it. But I seemed to be more confident, more lucky and got more free spins and respins and more features with repeated features within features.But did not really win BIG.The important thing is I did not lose.That is already very good for me.

The roulette tables are now fewer with more people crowding around and I don't feel comfortable with aunties pressing at me when they place their bets.If I can't find a comfortable seat, I would not want to play. So I played the Rapid Roulette and I got nobody to disturb me. Twice I played, twice I walked away a winner.But you must know when to run. Once the numbers become random, it's time to cash out. I was very tempted to hit $3K at my last visit...I was at $2,600...and I was quite confident my numbers would come out! But quite suddenly, unannounced, they changed the dearler...and the numbers became unreadable...and I cashed out!!!

So discipline and timing is still very important.When to stay, when to cash out and leave. I used to stay on the slots once I hit features and a mini jp, but now I move on to other "newer" slots. And I used fresh notes for the next game. So far this seems to work for me. In the end, I collected several cash tickets...The cashier was not too happy.The cashier told to me redeem them at the machine...or slot in all the cash slips and get ONE final ticket for easy redemption! Now I know.....

So I think my luck maybe due to the fact that I'm now more disciplined....more spread out...and maybe the 6 Old Rings help:smile::smile::smile:

Take care Brothers and JJcc, the casino is a dangerous place indeed....I've yet to recoup my losses....a long way more ...unless I strike a BIG BIG JP!!!! HUAT TO ALL!!!!

jjcc888

Mon AM I still dilly-dallyed after waking up late :o :p
Wrote cheques for the many bills to be paid etc ...
So it was quite close to about 4pm by the time I got to RWS !!!! :eek:
ALL the good Island Delight slots already taken and nobody giving up their seats
So I went to the last row and played the 2cts 100 PANDAS slots
NOT a good play here today - lost some slot credits + cash too

Some changes since last month
In the Smoking Room, ALL the slots found at the back near the Rapid Games are NO LONGER there {I'll have to check where the Silver&Gold/Diamonds&Roses/Nutcracker slots are as couldn't see them anywhere at all ...}

Then went over to GoldRush Area
All Kia's 3 top 5Koi slots ALSO occupied
So only played a couple of the other unoccupied 5Dragon and FortuneKing slots there later
NO GOOD too - found a particular 5Dragon/FK just so elusive with the Free Games as LOTS & LOTS of times when ONLY 2 Coins/Ingots kept appearing [but NOT the 3 coins/ingots for the feature !!!]

Then went to Orchid Room - walked round the place
Finally played the 2cts Lil Ladybug slot - initially had VERY good payouts and found this slot to be TODAY's RWS Highlight-Fun for me
BUT final tally : Still lost almost $500 cash plus some $400 GP Slot Credits :mad: :(

Left RWS before 7pm for MBS
Got my MBS slot credit - Kia's 11109 nowadays already occupied by that regular 'tomboyish-lady/guy?' - so went to CashTrain Express and saw that my fav 180 FortuneKing was free (someone had just cashed out with substantial 2k+++ sum so I told myself : hope that the Good Run continues with MY play)
Indeed : on my 1st few spins with just $50 slot credit I managed to get 5 Full Ingots giving over 6k credits - at the end of the Free Game feature I managed to get over $200/10k++ credits
The highest ticket I got here was for $300++
ALtogether the trains came 3x - all 3 MINIs even tho I had 4 trains once but STILL a lowly mini only
This was TODAY'S Star Slot for me :smile:
But continued play saw this becoming almost ZERO yet again [remaining $50 slot credit kept for tomorrow's play with new $175 credit]
Refused to check whether 722 was free as knowing me, will plonk myself there if it was free and stay there 'forever'
Decided against making an ATM WD for further play as need to collect Birthday Cake from Sweet Spot by 9pm
Hmmm ....it's their biggest-sized green-tea cake (1kg size ?)
Had informed Mom I would be taking dinner at home BUT she's used to my last-minute change of mind here (BUT I did take my late dinner at home tonight)

Hope to be able to wake up real early Tues so as to be able to be at RWS Island Delight slots b4 9.30-10am - will need to do ATM WD for playing capital 1st !
Am only left with like $200 GP points :(:o
Then later (maybe after lunch - before 5pm ?) depending on what's left of playing capital etc, to head for MBS too :biggrin: :smile:
Hope to be able to play the desired slots on Tues at BOTH RWS and MBS !!!!
And to HUAT HUAT HUAT of course :biggrin:
Everybody at this thread - all the best & HUAT the BIG BIG JPs :cool::smile::biggrin:

PS :
Btw - I called PA this Mon morning about my planned upgrade to Club Room for July too
Decided against it after learning of the horrifying Club Room rates for THAT July Sat :eek: :*: (it was so much more than what I'd paid for my previous stay just last Sat)
Was told their Room Rates FLUCTUATE on a DAILY BASIS !!!! Huh ???? :confused:
Hmm lidat guess must book pricier room as early as possible - OR check rates DAILY on website then book/upgrade ????

theblackhole

:-)Thanks JJcc for sharing once again. I think you are now more disciplined and more discerning. It was good you went home for dinner with your mum. Well done! Once I even cancelled my dinner with my siblings just to get hooked to the slots!!! I told myself never never do that again! I lost a bomb !!! If you have an engagement, it's better to leave the casino - win or lose - and go and attend your function.The chances are if you stay on, your mind is not focused...and the chances of losing are much much greater...I learnt this the hard way!!!:mad:

Go to the casino with a happy heart - an open heart and an open mind.Win happy,lose less happy:smile::smile::smile: But never never get soaked in like blur blur and keep withdrawing from your ATMs.That's the sign of disaster - the road to hell ( I did that and I vow never again to be soaked and in hell.) If win, quit ...if lose, also quit and fight another day....:smile:

The Cash Express seems to be your forte. Keep it up. I think we have no control at all.I pushed the buttons and I touched the screen, only THREE TRAINS!!! I think it's all pre-programmed.The minis and even the minors JPs are very miserable!!! Even the minis in Pink Panther also very low:(

I think the best slot is still the FaFa...the payments are frequent and quite generous...but the Train never come!!!!

Good Luck to JJcc and to Bros Kia,Mindless,CoffeeMe and all slot brothers....HUAT!!!...waiting for the Good News when one of you strike the BIG JP!!!! GOOD LUCK!!!!....got to return to work desk now...:smile::smile::smile:

jjcc888

The Cash Express seems to be your forte. Keep it up. I think we have no control at all.I pushed the buttons and I touched the screen, only THREE TRAINS!!! I think it's all pre-programmed.The minis and even the minors JPs are very miserable!!! Even the minis in Pink Panther also very low:(

I think the best slot is still the FaFa...the payments are frequent and quite generous...but the Train never come!!!!

Good Luck to JJcc and to Bros Kia,Mindless,CoffeeMe and all slot brothers....HUAT!!!...waiting for the Good News when one of you strike the BIG JP!!!! GOOD LUCK!!!!....got to return to work desk now...:smile::smile::smile:

Thanks bro blackhole ... ya - we must never lose control and go crazy here :smile:

Shucks - so much for my Tues plans - just woke up LATE again :o:mad:
So now can only reach RWS before lunchtime ! :rolleyes: :*:
Please let me be able to play those slots that weren't available yesterday ! :biggrin:

Actually I think the Diamonds&Roses slots are more my forte rather than the CashExpress slots - bc I won more there if it's a good day - like 2k+ compared to $800-1k+ at CashExpress on average
Ya - the trains are all pre-programmed :p:wink:

WHich slots do you play at Fafafa ?
At the beginning I also fared so much better at Fafafa - biggest win almost 2k playing the Lucky 88 slot with the Dice Option - but now I DON'T play Lucky 88 anymore as I find it so hard to get anything from it at all !!!
Nowadays only when my fav corner ChoySunYe slot is free, I'll play briefly there as it's also NOT as good-paying as previously : in those days just playing this slot can have like 5x Panda feature very frequently within an hour's play
Nowadays this hardly comes at all !
(Somehow I'll hardly play the Prosperity Slots too)

Maybe I should always have a spin at PinkPanther and the Emperor/Shen Long & Fatt Choi ChoySunYe slots each MBS visit + try out NEW Slots in addition to my fav 722 (if available), the Cash Express and Diamonds&Roses and also 11110 and 11109 (if free)

OK - got to take my breakfast and rush out to RWS
Hope I'll be LUCKY today ! :biggrin::smile::biggrin::smile:

Kia0042

Bro theblackhole, be more careful to play at FFF, win better run fast, if lose oso don't chase back the lost. 2cts FFF is most popular hyperlink game in MBS, which means, the more popular it is, the lower payout percentage it is.
I noticed the 2cts CE also been adjusted, they are no longer friendly as previous.
As for PRO, it's not the best but still a little better than FFF and CE.

By the way, the 2ct CE JP has been won!!! 78k, who's the winner?? Not me obviously, anyone of us here?

theblackhole

Bro theblackhole, be more careful to play at FFF, win better run fast, if lose oso don't chase back the lost. 2cts FFF is most popular hyperlink game in MBS, which means, the more popular it is, the lower payout percentage it is.
I noticed the 2cts CE also been adjusted, they are no longer friendly as previous.
As for PRO, it's not the best but still a little better than FFF and CE.

By the way, the 2ct CE JP has been won!!! 78k, who's the winner?? Not me obviously, anyone of us here?

I agree with you Bro Kia. After an early lunch, my friend and I went down just to sample some of the slots. The first part was not bad .My $75 PD slot credit went up to $150 after playing two games the Pink Panther ( JJcc's favourite) and the Cash Train FAFA. The Pink Panther was good - striked 2 minis JP but eventually the payout was bad.So cashed out. The CT FAFA was very unresponsive.No Trains this time. I think Bro Kia you are right.The payouts are miserable. So finished my PD and credit in no time...

So I went to play the Rapid Rouletter and I made a few hundreds! Up $600!!!..and I cashed out...and returned to my Cash Train slots. Some one told me the JP had been won!! I was seated at the slot 011010...and then there was suddenly No Play..Error!!! Everyone was quite angry.Several games were stalled...No Game...So I cashed out....still a winner with my Rapid Roulette..

THEN, my friend wanted to share with me ( because she said I was lucky.) I told her not nice to share capital. My refusal made her very angry and she stormed out of the casino and returned to office. I had no mood to play anymore...But I was quite upset. So I went down to B1 and I played like a mad man the Glitter and Gold...I played 150 credits @5cents and I striked several progressives and my profits shot up!!! But I continued to play until my credit dropped to $400....I then cashed out...

Still fuming mad, I played the 1 cent Bank Buster... I also played the 5 koi....very very bad returns...I could not believe myself...NOT A SINGLE FEATURE...both 5 Kois in B1 near the Main Entrance....My credits down and down....I very angry ...still refused to give up...Went to play the White Sabre Tigers...and lost badly!!!!! Soon , all my credits gone...all my hard earned profits down and gone...

Luckily for me, it was time to return to office....and I walked out, angry but lost a few hundreds!!!!

One Lesson: If you are angry and fuming, please leave the casino. You will lose your head.You will lose your pants. You will lose everything .....Bad Day for me...luckily I did not stay long...otherwise my anger will eat me up and I will lose more.

Bro Kia is right.The slots at MBS are not paying at all...Time to stay low...and be cautious...If you are upset, don't go and gamble:smile::smile::smile:

jjcc888

Shucks - what's with the frequent Database Errors here ???
I'd posted a very very lost post only to lose it all during the submission .... sighzzzz

Don't feel like typing everything all over again !!!!

jjcc888

Far briefer post now :

1. LOST $450 fresh capital + $175 slot credit
(changed mind and went MBS instead of RWS)

2. IF had RUN could have kept $1.2k+ WINNINGS won from fav FK 180 CE slot using just $35 of remaining balance $70 slot credit

3. But had FUN bc of GREAT COMBINATION during Feature Win
This was TODAY's HIGHLIGHT for me !!! :smile:
First time on choosing 10 Free Game Feature, I had VERY GOOD Payout !!!!
(a) Within 1st couple of spins at 60 credits - got 5 nuggets giving 2500 credits and at end of 25 game option ----> won 12,155 credit tally
(b) Increased from 60 to 125/150 credits
Hit 4 nuggets at 125 credit - gave 1250 credits
Decided to take a chance and opt for 10 Free Game option
Got BEAUTIFUL COMBINATION :
Got 5 full Coins, As & Qs with 2 CSY WILDS [800+200+100=1,100 x 5 ] with 8 MULTIPLIER
Got 49,250 credits won from that round
At end of feature - 61,405 credits or $1.2k+ ticket !!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

* Really admire Kia and those high-rollers who regularly play 300 credits and go for FEWEST Free Game Options {for me I end up with practically ZERO GAINS when choosing those 15, 13 or even 8 game options !!!!}

Confirmed 5Koi 722 slot is no longer a good paying-out slot
Played it at beginning and end of today : LOST both times !!!!

5cts 5Dragon 111109 slot - permanent fixture is now that regular 'tomboyish lady?' player : forever to be seen there nowadays (hardly at 722 now)

Hope my normal working-day alarm clock {my Mom} is kind enough to wake me at 7.30am so I could get to RWS early enough for the Island Delight slots !!!
She says it's a sin for her to wake me up for casino-gambling etc etc etc
Somehow my hp alarm clock just can't wake me up :(
Have spa appointments 1.30-5 pm : after that to MBS !

Kia0042

Bro theblackhole,
Work hard, Play hard and Play with Good Mood, this is what I always tell myself and also to other players. :wink:
You'll sure LOSE if you play with a Bad Mood.

Going MBS tonight, guess no chance to play those favuortie machines again so my plan for this evening is to go searching for "new" lucky star machines. I do agree that machine 722 is longer friendly, my last playing was about 2 weeks ago, it was a terrible experience. As for machine 1110 and 1109, I think they are still performing well but not much chance to play.

Actually, I've started my searching since last week but yet to find one, tried all the standalone machines at B1 like Choy Sun Doa and 5koi (2cts and 5cts), none of them perform like 1110 and 1109.

List of Standalone Reel Power Aristocrat machines at B1:
5cts Choy Sun Doa - 2 sets located near 722 machines, another 2 near 2cts CE. (ave and BELOW performance)
2cts Choy Sun Doa - slant cabinet, 2 sets located under the escalator.
(ave and BELOW performance, actually i play this 2 machines once a while since the opening of MBS and the machines have never give me any surprise till date, they have the same payout % like 721)

5cts 5Koi - 2 sets outside FattChoi - (ave and BELOW performance)
another 2 sets near 722 (ave performance but most of the time occupied). Somehow I noticed that the 50dragons machine next to 5koi performs pretty well, seen many times an almost full screen dragon heads.

2cts 5Koi - 722 (ave and BELOW performance nowadays), 721 same as previous.

5cts 5Dragons - 2sets near 722, (ave performance, able to win fast, but eat fast too!)
1110 and 1109 (ave and ABOVE performance, but don't expect BIG win, expect winning $800-$1,500 from 60credits bet and $500-$800 Bankroll can last hours and hours play, fun machines)

Faq:
What's the difference between Reel Power and Power Pay?

Reel Power: No lines, rather call 243 ways or paid from left to right provided there are 3 similiar symbol appear on reel 1,2 & 3.

Power Pay: Same as above but with an ante bet for an extra or greater value feature aka extra 5 free spins. :wink:

theblackhole

Thanks JJcc and Bro Kia for sharing your experiences and advice. Yes, I agree.If not in the mood to gamble or troubled or unhappy, better go somewhere and don't go into the casino to vent your frustration and anger.Surely lose. The Chinese believe that if you are upset and angry, your " resistance" is down and you can be easily influnced by demons and bad feng shui....Thanks Bro Kia. Will heed your advice.No wonder I kept losing despite my freak winnings at the Rapid Roulette...all the slots were not paying me well at all....

I also believe that they have relocated the slots and shifted around - the same thing happened in Gentings Highlands where I used to play many years ago. They could change the slots overnight! You woke up in the morning and found your favourite slot machine gone!

So I suspect MBS must have shifted the slots and modified the odds. But I think they still have to obey the payout rules.They cannot keep all the cash and eat all of them.Somehow somewhere some time, they have to give - and if one of us is lucky to be there at the right slot, the right time and the right place - HUAT!!!!!

I will stay low for some time.Get over my moodiness and then return to the casino with a mega smile to win:smile::smile::smile:.....and when I strike a big one, we all go to Imperial Treasures for dinner!!!:smile::smile::smile:

jjcc888

My last day of leave : my Wed 29/6 casino report :smile:

Got woken up {FINALLY} by my hp alarm at 7.30am
Reached RWS about 10am and happily the Island Delight crowd wasn't there yet
Tried out a few of the slots but quickly switched to Kia's lucky 905 corner 5Koi slot when it became free - 905 was the RWS Star Slot for me today :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Got the mystery prize of $256 too :p:cool:
At the end of play (after 12noon) at this slot I was still UP around $300++

Then tried to copy the other slot brothers' Last Minute Play/Recovery over the Goldrush 5cts slots
Played 2 of the 3 Kia's fav 5Koi slots which were free [guess if timing is before 1pm still ok to play these slots ?]
NOT Good as couldn't even get a single Free Game etc - LOST $150++
ABOUT $150 GAIN retained (but also lost this at MBS)

After my spa appointments {cajoled to do a TopUp and more $$$ spent here - as usual} I went to MBS - about 6pm
Got my $175 exchanged credit and walked towards Fatt Choi Area
Someone already playing MY PinkPanther slot (actually bro theblackhole - this is not exactly my favourite slot - just so happened that when I first played it the payouts were good etc ... now I don't play it that often too as so difficult nowadays to get anything substantial from it)

Went to see whether the 2 2cts ChoySunDoa slots were free (1-2 rows away from 11109 which was occupied by another lady then : the regular fixture lady was there tho' when I left before 9pm)
Since the CSY slots were free I sat myself down at the inner one 01261 - keyed in my 1st $35 slot credit and this was my Star Slot at MBS today !
For at least an hour to 1 1/2 hrs, it was VERY responsive with GREAT Features & Payouts
AGAIN just the 1st few spins at 50 credits - hit 5 full nuggets
Chose the 15 game option BUT payout was miserable at only 3050 credits
I persisted and continued playing this slot - grew it to above $600 at highest [3x]
WIN - LOSE - WIN - LOSE -WIN - LOSE all the way from $600 again

A guy was playing the 1st CSY slot on-and-off
When he came back a 2nd/3rd time, he simply grew his ticket to over 1k so quickly just by playing high credits like 300 or 500 and choosing the low Free Game options like 8 or 10 games !!!!
And I was still there 'relatively struggling away' at 125/75 credits and trying to re-grow my lost $600+ all over again (only did so 3x)
When I chose the lower/fewer free game options my feature wins were practically ZERO here !!!!

*** Behind me, a lady playing the 5cts 50Lions at 500 credits had a BIG WIN With the screen full of lions except for 2 spaces - she won over $16k

Then went over to CE fav slot 180 & 181 briefly - LOST
722 slot was occupied so tried out a couple of Diamonds&Roses slots - LOST

FINAL TALLY for the Day : Nominal Loss of $150+ in all :(
Not so bad : NO Big Losses today - left MBS before 9pm !

For the rest of the month I'll be at MBS to take advantage of the Great Exchange
Think for RWS - should be there before 12 noon so can still be able to play the slots we want - seems like it's only the weekend then when we can make it there early in the morning ???
BTW - found more 2cts 100 Panda slots along Mega JP Wall - near casino entrance on GoldRush side
Saw some 2cts slots that area - may be worth exploring on next RWS trip

theblackhole

Thanks JJcc for the detailed FR.

You're not doing too bad at all. A bit of loss for the entertainment not bad lah. I've learnt not to soak in my losses and chase my losses...if lose 2 or 3 hundreds okay lah....hope you will strike bigger JPs in the near future. It appears that all the good and lucky slots are known and occupied.But again, they can be relocated and modified. Ultimately I feel that it's still LUCK. Maybe once awhile, play high credits and hopefully strike a Big One!!! I think maybe that's what the casino wants us to do - lose BIG and maybe ...yes maybe...strike BIG TOO !!!!

Enjoy your sessions and hope to hear big big GOOD NEWS!!!:smile::smile::smile: