• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

Wish everybody see MANY MANY Aristocrat coin fountain, IGT fireworks, WMS sky rockets on their slot screens! Huat ah! Huat ah!

Big Win liao remember to RUN ah!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Wish everybody see MANY MANY Aristocrat coin fountain, IGT fireworks, WMS sky rockets on their slot screens! Huat ah! Huat ah!

kopi wishes brokia all the best

good luck and good health

merry Christmas and happy new year 2014 !!!

Mindless

I like that!!!

Everybody huat!!!
Wish everyone many good years ahead........and play smart.
Cheers.

Mindless

Yes I agreed that RWS slot is lossen. Was there the pass 2 weeks and with just $50 playing 30/60cr it can go up to $500-1k winning. Got a feeling they might tighten the slots nearer cny maybe but I hope not. Going Genting this Sunday so hope to see play the deluxe version.

My experience lately.
I play mostly at GR AND iD. I have no problem getting features in 7-9 machines out of 10. But most of the features are crap in 6-8 of those 7-9 machines. Some are zero, some are just less than 10 times the credit I bet even though I choose 13-20 free games mostly and I play 60-300 depending on 2 or 5 cents games. Only 1-2 machines pay well in the feature, and depending on when I find it.

Sometime, I found them at the beginning of play and I returned all winning and more to the rest of the crap machines. Sometime, I found them at the end and managed to recover if lucky. Sometime, I just couldn't find them and it's a disasters us outing.

Last week I was lucky to hit JP2 with ~$3.5k payout at gR. But that is the JP. Gameplay was so so.

I would say it is still very tough. A, chye, dragon FH are still very elusive.

acura888

Merry Christmas everyone!

Just got back from Genting, it was a blessed trip. I play mostly 5D and got a good payout on most of the machine I played during the 2 night there. Won about RM9k minus BR 2k so up by RM 7k but the 5D deluxe took from me RM 2k. Wow this deluxe is hard to trigger the features man, RM 2k betting at 300cr it only gave me 2 features that pay below 3kcr OMG:eek:! but am still happy with the RM 5K winning.

congrats !
wish you all the best in our two casinos
haut ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bearbearfury

Congrats. Which casino in which hotel?

acura888

congrats !
wish you all the best in our two casinos
haut ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank bro wish you Big Win in our casino too, in fact I learn from Bro Kia and you is that once after a good FS payout must run regardless how good the slots is.

acura888

Congrats. Which casino in which hotel?

Hi Bro Bearbearfury, my major win are from de casino at first world hotel. Is near the Maybank money exchange at the pillar that facing the roulette machine, one is a 5D and another is lion at the pillar. Main casino I played 5Koi and get many many features but....no good payout and the 10c 5D deluxe is a killer!

Mindless

Field report.
Yesterday, I found 2 solid 5K (2c). With $2K BR, I grew to $7K. Regular features with retriggers. Payment also not bad. Slowly played at 150cr to 450cr on 2 machines to win $5k. Decided to stop in case the free games stopped coming. So I moved to IGT to play COE. I thought I will slow down since I have won. But I started to increase bet from 160-320 to 400cr. Initially won another 1K to bring my cr to $8k. I started to get carried away and moved to other places to chiong. Played a few COE, 5K, 5D on Max everywhere and my cr dropped and I started to chase my "lose win". From $8k, I played till $3K until I scared and decided to call it a day. Sigh, $6K win becomes $1K only. What the hell am I doing..... Moreover, I didnt even bother to cash it and played slowly with cash. I guessed I was too carried away with the hugh cr. Another stupid and rash move......Arrrgh.

Not feeling gam guan, I went back this morning for a short outing at GR. I played hit and run. Once hit feature, i will change to another machine. Played about 6 machines. All crap feature. 2 didnt gave me any feature after $300 ea. Only one gave me a FH Fish X 5. Eventually I hit JP3 at $400+ and decided to call it a day with $600 win. Not much, but better than to lose.

I must say that the crowds at RWS is more than usual currently. Must be the festive and holiday seasons.

Cheers. Huat ah.

yiyong

Field report.
Yesterday, I found 2 solid 5K (2c). With $2K BR, I grew to $7K. Regular features with retriggers. Payment also not bad. Slowly played at 150cr to 450cr on 2 machines to win $5k. Decided to stop in case the free games stopped coming. So I moved to IGT to play COE. I thought I will slow down since I have won. But I started to increase bet from 160-320 to 400cr. Initially won another 1K to bring my cr to $8k. I started to get carried away and moved to other places to chiong. Played a few COE, 5K, 5D on Max everywhere and my cr dropped and I started to chase my "lose win". From $8k, I played till $3K until I scared and decided to call it a day. Sigh, $6K win becomes $1K only. What the hell am I doing..... Moreover, I didnt even bother to cash it and played slowly with cash. I guessed I was too carried away with the hugh cr. Another stupid and rash move......Arrrgh.

Not feeling gam guan, I went back this morning for a short outing at GR. I played hit and run. Once hit feature, i will change to another machine. Played about 6 machines. All crap feature. 2 didnt gave me any feature after $300 ea. Only one gave me a FH Fish X 5. Eventually I hit JP3 at $400+ and decided to call it a day with $600 win. Not much, but better than to lose.

I must say that the crowds at RWS is more than usual currently. Must be the festive and holiday seasons.

Cheers. Huat ah.

Piang... 6k winning...still refuse to go?

theblackhole

Field report.

Cheers. Huat ah.

bro, we all went through those painful moments
WIN BUT STILL STAY ON TO PLAY UNTIL LOSE
again and again, Bro Kia has reminded us to exercise great restraint and we have
to RUN WHEN WE WIN.....

sorry bro to hear that...but we are all learning everyday.
ALL THE BEST!!! HUAT AH!!!

simb1

Field report.

Cheers. Huat ah.

Happened to me once. Was at GR, one 5 koi machine payout 14k to me, damn happy. And I became trigger happy too. Cos it s too early to go, I went around betting. In the end, I return all 14k back. Learnt this lesson damn well. Still can remember that very feeling when I walked out, thinking (Damn....I should have go, damn this and that... :o)
Few nights ago, went in again, played only 5 koi and 5d betting 300cr, it was a good run. 1 5d machine gave me features, straight 4 features during every freespin, but lousy payout, less than 1.5k (I only choose 10 FG) . It was my fav 5 koi that gave me the winnings that night. For 2 hours, I manage to make my cr close to 280k (2 titos) . After that Ciao, run!

Bro mindless, u always at GR?

yiyong

Was at MBS few days back... @ level 2... See this tai tai playing this cash cove slot while am playing HIV same row with her...
piang.. her cash cove machine keep on rang and rang and so many fire works...

It caught my attention to beo abit from time to time whenever i heard loud sound from her side...
everytime i see.. is FH fishs...

Then i left i move to the back and play 5D.. but my view still focus on tat row of IGT slot...

suddenly 1 slot operator took a file walk to the tai tai talk abit...then the tai tai cash out...
and left then operator took key open the slot machine and shut it down.. put notice... machine not in use..
sorry of inconvenient.. I scratch my head, thinking maybe MBS know which slot keep paying so ask her to leave.. and shut down the machine..

But am wrong... 1hrs later.. while i playing the HIV again.. this tai tai together with few slot operators.. chit chatting away.. walk to the cash cove slot..
operator open the slot and ON it for her.. then the tai tai sit down.. and start playing again... the operator write some note on the file and walk away...

then the cash cove machine start rang n rang and firework again...
i beo at her slot.. see she playing 10cent denom bet 2...

such a SELFISH act... MBS actually allow player to reserve their slot.. so they can go makan..
when they come back and keep playing...
:mad: :oIo:

i was there for 7 to 8 hrs....
after i leave the place.. she was STILL SITTING THERE...

Mindless

Few nights ago, went in again, played only 5 koi and 5d betting 300cr, it was a good run. 1 5d machine gave me features, straight 4 features during every freespin, but lousy payout, less than 1.5k (I only choose 10 FG) . It was my fav 5 koi that gave me the winnings that night. For 2 hours, I manage to make my cr close to 280k (2 titos) . After that Ciao, run!

Bro mindless, u always at GR?

Hi. Good move!
I move around. Sometime ID, Hollywood etc. occasionally at the smoking area. GR is one old favorite. But 5c is quite siong to play 150-300 cr.

Cheers.

simb1

Hi. Good move!
I move around. Sometime ID, Hollywood etc. occasionally at the smoking area. GR is one old favorite. But 5c is quite siong to play 150-300 cr.

Cheers.
Maybe sometimes we just playing beside each other...haha. GR is always my fav place, though I smoke, but slots can make me stop smoking for hrs and hrs...damn, addiction :p
Good luck bro, Tum tum tum all the way!