• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

Brought 2k BR + last 2 days winning 2.9k.
Won 2k initially but didn't leave, over-confident play leads to lose all winning + previous days winning + BR and returned home with empty hand. Sian.
The 5cts 5K progressive prize machine locates near FattChoi killed me 4k, it returned features that paid not more than 10k credits with 300cr bet. What to say, picked a wrong timing machine + stubborn, simply refused to swap to the other 5K machine right beside because it displayed a feature completed with cashout 9k TITO. The machine was left empty for more than hour which finally had a 25cr bet lady player who spent only 5 mins and hit a feature that gave a FH Caix10 ~~~ :*:

bearbearfury

Bros. actually i was thinking whether can you share what is the total winning or total losses over the past 3 years since the opening of the 2 IRs.

JohnTKS

Bros. actually i was thinking whether can you share what is the total winning or total losses over the past 3 years since the opening of the 2 IRs.

Since you are back here I would throw back a question to you. Did you started gambling only when the IR opened. Did not gamble in GH, SC or LW? Government take note.

To your question, there are no winners or if they did they have all gone to heaven.
Losers would not tell you exactly how much they lose. Anyway what you want to know is how big are their loses. This is a relative issue. What is big or small loses to you may be very different to others and vary from person to person.
The common refrain in the gambling establishment is that " Winners like to talk about their win and Losers would retire quietly to lick their wounds".
It is like an iceberg, 10% is above water and visible [winning] and 90% is not visible and underwater [losers].
For non gambler reading this forum they would get a surreal feeling as it appears there are only winners and no losers.

slotmania

hi all, just pop in to say hello. I must say I feel better and also financially better after SE. I can now seriously start saving again. I have now achieved financial freedom eg. using a debit card instead of credit cards, cancelled all OD facilities to avoid temptations and have positive savings monthly. I feel so glad that I realised the cash sinkhole of casinos now than later. As said, you win and want more or lose and hope to recover, both ways casinos are the winners.

Wishing all the best here.

hokkien

Rws new slots starting soon,its the buffalo:biggrin:if i am not wrong its about the same as the old indian dreaming:biggrin:

highroller777

Denim girl quite chio tho a bit old, 30++? Saw her talking w the prc syndicate few x, maybe they JV her for JP drop lookout as she is able to scout every corner and assess players. Seems like orchid room no longer SG exclusive, anyone also can go in

hokkien

Denim girl quite chio tho a bit old, 30++? Saw her talking w the prc syndicate few x, maybe they JV her for JP drop lookout as she is able to scout every corner and assess players. Seems like orchid room no longer SG exclusive, anyone also can go in

Bro she does look a little like the cna 6pm news presenter:biggrin:Saw her last night chat wif her for a while,find that her make up is getting thicker.Women......as they grow older the make up grew thicker:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

highroller777

You nailed it, was trying to figure out the 'lookalike'. There are some young syt hanging around the smoking fff area sounds like indo batamites, do u think they r u know what, always smiling at me when i look at them. They seem to be friendly w the indo uncles.

Kia0042

OMG!!! wu yai bo!!?
even genting and macau also dun have buffalo slot....
RWS releasing soon!?!? :eek:

Buffalo or Buffalo Moon? If it is Buffalo Moon, you will be disappointed.
MBS brought in 10 Buffalo Moon machines this month and hardly see players supporting the game. I tried and won but it doesn't seem interesting and never touch it for the second time. My iphone has this game too and I seldom play.
Whereas Buffalo play exactly the same as Timber Wolf, why needs Buffalo when Timber Wolf are all over the place.
Same to Fortune Foo, play almost the same as Wick Winning and yet people are crazy after it and looking forward that our casinos can bring it in.
My preference Aristocrat games are Queen of the Night Version 3 and 5D/5K deluxe, wonder how long do I still have to wait ?

hokkien

You nailed it, was trying to figure out the 'lookalike'. There are some young syt hanging around the smoking fff area sounds like indo batamites, do u think they r u know what, always smiling at me when i look at them. They seem to be friendly w the indo uncles.

Bro becoz you yuan dao,so they are hoping that you catch up wif them:biggrin: