• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

Buffalo or Buffalo Moon? If it is Buffalo Moon, you will be disappointed.
MBS brought in 10 Buffalo Moon machines this month and hardly see players supporting the game. I tried and won but it doesn't seem interesting and never touch it for the second time. My iphone has this game too and I seldom play.
Whereas Buffalo play exactly the same as Timber Wolf, why needs Buffalo when Timber Wolf are all over the place.
Same to Fortune Foo, play almost the same as Wick Winning and yet people are crazy after it and looking forward that our casinos can bring it in.
My preference Aristocrat games are Queen of the Night Version 3 and 5D/5K deluxe, wonder how long do I still have to wait ?

Did you know that wicked winning 2 is famous for it high payout?
5 ravens pay 5000 credits.. already higher then fortune foo...
So far nv see this slot in genting n macau... still searching...

Buffalo is slightly different from timber wolf.it wilds come in reel 2,3 and 4...
Can be x2 or x3... 2 coin scatter during free games give another 5 free games...

tchno

Buffalo is slightly different from timber wolf.it wilds come in reel 2,3 and 4...
Can be x2 or x3... 2 coin scatter during free games give another 5 free games...

I saw wicked winnings 1 in Genting before, in first world.

Buffalo is exactly the same as tiger princess which was in Rws !
It's the Asian version of buffalo !
I got hooked on it after many big wins
But RWS removed it last month to put more 5d/K and FK

I got x3x3x2 before during free games ! Dammn fun !

tchno

Yah got 1 selection is mystery multiplier !
But aruze has done it with their fortune festival too already

The game now to look out for is duo fu duo Cai
It's super popular on star cruise and Macau
Macau everywhere must queue to play the game
I waited from 12am to 5am before I could get a sit

highroller777

Reading from earlier forum discussions, once you hit the play button your fate is decided. So if you're due for a win/no win it doesn't matter if u choose 25x or 10x multiplier or random multiplier, the end result (payment) will add up to the same amount you were programmed to win in the first place. The rest is for fun and entertainment. I always pick 10x for faster game and 15-25x if I need to take a brief toilet break, tru enough end result is the same, can see.

Kia0042

Reading from earlier forum discussions, once you hit the play button your fate is decided. So if you're due for a win/no win it doesn't matter if u choose 25x or 10x multiplier or random multiplier, the end result (payment) will add up to the same amount you were programmed to win in the first place. The rest is for fun and entertainment. I always pick 10x for faster game and 15-25x if I need to take a brief toilet break, tru enough end result is the same, can see.

I used to think the same but it is not even possible to hit FH Fish / Cai x5 twice within a 25FS feature but it is possible to hit x30 or at least a x10 in a 10FS feature. My preference is to pick a 15FS and if it gives a FH Aces/King within it, my next FS choice will be 13/10, if nothing show up in a 15FS feature, my next pick will be 20FS. Picking 25FS is just hoping for re-triggers and not to expect any big hit. Having re-trigger feature again and again is also a kind of fun even it doesn't payout much.

Kia0042

Bro maybe the dragon will dance and wink at you:biggrin:

Two additional FS features, 6FS (Green Dragon) with up to x40, x30 and x15 multiplier and Mystery pick (Purple Dragon) when you cannot makeup your mind and let the machine decides. All multiplier Dragon head appears during the free spin rewards an additional free spin.
When is our casino bringing in this game? It has been out there for 2 years.

Kia0042

AngMo prefer Oz, Wizard or Wick kind of theme and Asian prefer oriental theme and that's why Aristocrat came who "twin" games which play almost the same but with different symbols. WWII and WWIII are popular also mainly because youtube videos showing the super big win of stack ravens hits with devil ladies, the payout for raven is higher than FF's Lion but the possibility of hitting FH raven is consider much lower than hitting FH lion.

So the Buffalo in RWS is Buffalo or Buffalo Moon?
Tiger Prince doesn't have x3 x5 feature and the only symbol that pays is the stack Tiger. Both casinos are removing TP which shows that players have lost interest. Timber Wolf is able to remain it's place till today because it really pay cold hard cash when you hit x3x5. Indian Dreaming is the first game to have the x3x5 feature and TW, Buffalo and even WMS G+ deluxe copy cat the x3x5 in their Great Eagle.

highroller777

Do you notice rws this angmo wear business suit but no tie playing max; he likes the 50lions at DW/2cts mega/HD area. Saw once he got >$18k payout fr normal play, wonder if he got big JP b4?
The chabo hosts like to hang around him and talk as he quite handsome. No wonder no one come to me.

Kia0042

Do you notice rws this angmo wear business suit but no tie playing max; he likes the 50lions at DW/2cts mega/HD area. Saw once he got >$18k payout fr normal play, wonder if he got big JP b4?
The chabo hosts like to hang around him and talk as he quite handsome. No wonder no one come to me.

I have seen this Angmo player a few times, he plays max bet and multiple machines. There are lesser AngMo players at RWS, mostly Malaysian and local jackpot uncles and aunties. MBS has quite a lot of AngMo tourists but mostly seen them walking around instead of playing slots. There are even more FW Ah Neh and Ah Tiong beggers ~~~ This morning just met another Ah Neh asking money from me and they also like to sit/stand behind and watch you play, as irritate as "housefly".
No begger at RWS thought but thieves are active there, never leave your machine unattended. My sister's ever kena stolen $400+ TITO and one of my RWS slot buddy also kena stolen $600+ TITO.

yiyong

I saw wicked winnings 1 in Genting before, in first world.

Buffalo is exactly the same as tiger princess which was in Rws !
It's the Asian version of buffalo !
I got hooked on it after many big wins
But RWS removed it last month to put more 5d/K and FK

I got x3x3x2 before during free games ! Dammn fun !

Omg.. u mean rws used to have tiger princess? And later removed...
Wat a waste... this slot theme is exactly like buffalo...

Any idea if mbs have this slot!?!?

pontoonkaki

Two additional FS features, 6FS (Green Dragon) with up to x40, x30 and x15 multiplier and Mystery pick (Purple Dragon) when you cannot makeup your mind and let the machine decides. All multiplier Dragon head appears during the free spin rewards an additional free spin.
When is our casino bringing in this game? It has been out there for 2 years.

Add Info,Mystery Pick ( Purple Dragon ).

I once got 20 games with the 15/30/40 multiplier on 150cr hit, in saying that i also have unfortunately gotten 6 games with multiplier 2/3/5

Mindless

Yes I have noticed him many times. He seems to play only 50 lions. He is probably the only suited player around, max bet and eating chewing gum. The suit is probably because he needs the additional pockets to keep his stake of cashs. He will just go on and on to feed the machine playing max....... Very fierce....

I have never seen any chabo host with him though.

Kia0042

Omg.. u mean rws used to have tiger princess? And later removed...
Wat a waste... this slot theme is exactly like buffalo...

Any idea if mbs have this slot!?!?

Tiger Princess were gone for a while from both RWS, MBS and the machines were re-loaded with either 5D/5K/FK/CSD now. Some games just cannot win player's heart and like many others, will tried the new games for a few times but lost interst very quickly and back to the same old games 5K/5D/FK/CDY again.

Kia0042

Add Info,Mystery Pick ( Purple Dragon ).

I once got 20 games with the 15/30/40 multiplier on 150cr hit, in saying that i also have unfortunately gotten 6 games with multiplier 2/3/5

Didn't notice that the Mystery Pick even decide the multiplier!! What an unfortunate experience to have 6FS with only x2x3x5 multiplier :eek:.

yiyong

Tiger Princess were gone for a while from both RWS, MBS and the machines were re-loaded with either 5D/5K/FK/CSD now. Some games just cannot win player's heart and like many others, will tried the new games for a few times but lost interst very quickly and back to the same old games 5K/5D/FK/CDY again.

Already sooo many old games liao... still not enough?
Just keep 1 solo slot also cannot meh..