• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

Rws got new slots from wms,the great eagle returns etc...tried that yesterday but no luck:biggrin:

Brother.. i seen this great eagle return recently added in mbs also..
There have 3 5cent ver. Few 2cents one.. and 3 1cent one...

How abt rws? 5cent? Cos i tried mbs.. no luck thinking of trying at rws... :(

Mindless

2c near the former Huang Long. Lousy payment.
Another bad day outing.

yiyong

2c near the former Huang Long. Lousy payment.
Another bad day outing.

This great eagle return.. i used to play at genting...
5c bet 1.. normal spin.. hit lady 1 row 2x , 2x.. payout 1k..
I shock... another time hit wolves row during free game..
Manage to get 5x plus 5x (25x) get another 1k... with bet 1..

I check this slot online and can say this game got potential

Since it new slot maybe hungry...
I thinking to try again after 2 mths.. hope can win big

pontoonkaki

Swee la bro:biggrin:Do enjoy your winings,dont visit them so soon as you know that they can adjust it :biggrin:

Bro Hokkien,Terima Kasih for ur advise:smile:
But i don't think so they can adjust the payout anytime,bcs the shop is open 24hours and i always record the meter each M/C (25 unit )during their checking the income daily 8am & 8pm that's why i got higher change to hit the big win bcs i always choose the M/C which had makan many money already.can read the payout from the M/C,this skill is teaching from the former technician who do this job before,but not 100% sure win.

If they want to adjust the payout sure they must close the shop to do the adjustment.

pontoonkaki

Plan to go Macau 12~15 Oct,any bros & sister here commend,
Exp : Which Hotel to Stay (Economy Class)
Which Casino to visit
Which place must vist and.....

Kia0042

Tried playing the new WMS G+ Deluxe a few times and none of them pay well except the Pirate theme one paid 1K+ and that's it. With 400cr bet (2cts) 1K+ payout from bonus is not high. I still prefer to enjoy my same old games and on and off get a little surprise from them. :wink:
There are many 5k and 5d non-progressive prize machines nowadays and I don't have to stay to the same machine for the whole day. So once I hit a feature, no matter what payout it is, will just leave and proceed to another machine. No more 500 non-feature game coz I will give up the machine if it doesn't hit feature by 150 ~ 200 spins. There are more than 20 sets of non-progressive 5k/5d at B1 casino floor and I cannot finish playing all of them within my morning trip. Among these machines, some have became my favourites and a few that I will always avoid. The payout percentage of some non-progressive machines maybe lower because they just simply don't payout whenever I tried them??
Not to talk about winning as mentioned before I will lose on the next day if I mention, I wonder why??:rolleyes: May I just say MBS didn't earn too much from me recently.

hokkien

Bro yiyong I feel that new slots suppose to pay a little,to get players hook to them but rws new wms slots really cannot...do control if you are going down to try.have fun:biggrin:

hokkien

Plan to go Macau 12~15 Oct,any bros & sister here commend,
Exp : Which Hotel to Stay (Economy Class)
Which Casino to visit
Which place must vist and.....

awah bro enak sial,win money follow up to macau:biggrin:Have you check with those travel agents?:biggrin:

yiyong

Bro yiyong I feel that new slots suppose to pay a little,to get players hook to them but rws new wms slots really cannot...do control if you are going down to try.have fun:biggrin:

It not abt wms slot...
It abt great eagle return.. it the only wms slot..
Tat really pay.. u try youtube it.. u will get wat i mean..
No joke..

slotmania

Today was a winning slot day but the question was I could have won and walk away with $11k profit but decided to try one machine which swallowed $9k from the initial profit. In the end I won $2k :wink:

Must learn learn again to run with extraordinary profit.

yiyong

Today was a winning slot day but the question was I could have won and walk away with $11k profit but decided to try one machine which swallowed $9k from the initial profit. In the end I won $2k :wink:

which casino?
which slot win 11k?
which slot lose 9k?

v important to the bro here... u nv say

Mindless

Bro, where and what game did you play? Amazing to hit 11k profiit.

pontoonkaki

Unbeliveable....:biggrin:
I hit full page of Cau Cau on yesterday night in Putri Mart play 決戰三國 slot.
Bet 270 x 2500 = 675000cr = RM6750-BR RM350 = profit RM6400,i give the watch shop boy 2 person RM200 each tips so easy for me to get the daily information which M/C had got big win already and which had makan many money already.
I think the former technician teach me the method is work ! and this become my part time job already,i will collect the data in 2 slot shop in putri mart every 8.00pm & 9pm Mon~Fri or 8am~9am on saturday & Sunday(there have 5 slot shop in putri mart ).so i will Bio which M/C have higher chance to hit the big win.I use this method won about 21K already from 3~8 Oct.The target is 1k for each M/C if the M/C can't vomit money in suitable time then give up.Sometime the M/C will one shot give u big win with 1M cr ~ 2M cr and sometime it will split to 3~4 times eve about RM2K ~RM5K within 2~3 days.My target is monthly hits RM20k then close shop and continue collect the data if still have good M/C may try some.

Cheers and Good luck..:smile: Huat Ahhhhhhhhhh

Kia0042

Unbeliveable....:biggrin:

I think the former technician teach me the method is work ! and this become my part time job already,i will collect the data in 2 slot shop in putri mart every 8.00pm & 9pm Mon~Fri or 8am~9am on saturday & Sunday(there have 5 slot shop in putri mart ).so i will Bio which M/C have higher chance to hit the big win.I use this method won about 21K already from 3~8 Oct.The target is 1k for each M/C if the M/C can't vomit money in suitable time then give up.Sometime the M/C will one shot give u big win with 1M cr ~ 2M cr and sometime it will split to 3~4 times eve about RM2K ~RM5K within 2~3 days.My target is monthly hits RM20k then close shop and continue collect the data if still have good M/C may try some.

Cheers and Good luck..:smile: Huat Ahhhhhhhhhh

First of all, congrats!
Not that I want to pour cold water on you but I would sincerely like to advise you NOT to take slot play as a part-time JOB and never trust a slot technician's words, I suppose you know how a slot machine works, right?
Collecting information from slot attention is helpful which you may stand a higher chance to win but there is no guarantee.
Nevertheless, wish you all the best and good luck! Huat ah!

Kia0042

Bros, the Premium Slot 5k 10c.
The lousy one at inner end of Rws :(

Huat ah!

Premium slot area has how many 10cts 5K machines now? I used to play the one and only there which quite often able to make some good return. However, the one at smoking area (near Life of Lux), I have never win a single cent from that machine.
Won 11k still didn't know how to go home?!!!Wah lah Bro slotmania, how much do you want? huh ?

pontoonkaki

First of all, congrats!
Not that I want to pour cold water on you but I would sincerely like to advise you NOT to take slot play as a part-time JOB and never trust a slot technician's words, I suppose you know how a slot machine works, right?
Collecting information from slot attention is helpful which you may stand a higher chance to win but there is no guarantee.
Nevertheless, wish you all the best and good luck! Huat ah!

Bro Kia,Thanks for ur advise.
Of Course i know the slot M/C work,but there are some different in between underground slot and casino,i talking about is those no progressive M/C.
1.In Casino we don't know what the payout for those individual slot M/C,
In Cr and Out Cr convert to percentage.
2.In underground slot shop,i can do this and record the data daily.
3.Let said example the underground slot shop the payout percentage is about 81%~84%,when some M/C percentage is drop untill below 81.5% ~ 80% and this M/C is i'm Bioing.U know the M/C Cr in & out record is all life.one of the shop all the slot M/C meter show the Cr in is over $6M aready and Out Cr is about $5M.
Exp :
i)5000000 / 6000000 = 83.33%,this M/C i don't touch

ii)5123456 /6350000 = 80.68%,I know this M/C have higher chance to hit the big win,but still depend on luck.

Bro Kia,pls correct me if I'm wrong..:smile:

Kia0042

Bro Kia,Thanks for ur advise.
Of Course i know the slot M/C work,but there are some different in between underground slot and casino,i talking about is those no progressive M/C.
1.In Casino we don't know what the payout for those individual slot M/C,
In Cr and Out Cr convert to percentage.
2.In underground slot shop,i can do this and record the data daily.
3.Let said example the underground slot shop the payout percentage is about 81%~84%,when some M/C percentage is drop untill below 81.5% ~ 80% and this M/C is i'm Bioing.U know the M/C Cr in & out record is all life.one of the shop all the slot M/C meter show the Cr in is over $6M aready and Out Cr is about $5M.
Exp :
i)5000000 / 6000000 = 83.33%,this M/C i don't touch

ii)5123456 /6350000 = 80.68%,I know this M/C have higher chance to hit the big win,but still depend on luck.

Bro Kia,pls correct me if I'm wrong..:smile:

No comment on your calculation and that a club allows you to read their slot meters?! You pick a machine that has taken in more income which you feel that it stands a higher chance to win. Be cautious this is your own method to calculate the payout percentage, in the real casino floor, they don't base on daily/weekly/monthly or even yearly calculation but the entire lifespan of the machine which is why we cannot predict. A machine can be a money generator for days or week but it can be a vampire as well.
Btw, you mentioned it is an underground slot playground, the most important thing is - Is it SAFE for you to bring home profit each trip?

pontoonkaki

No comment on your calculation and that a club allows you to read their slot meters?! You pick a machine that has taken in more income which you feel that it stands a higher chance to win. Be cautious this is your own method to calculate the payout percentage, in the real casino floor, they don't base on daily/weekly/monthly or even yearly calculation but the entire lifespan of the machine which is why we cannot predict. A machine can be a money generator for days or week but it can be a vampire as well.
Btw, you mentioned it is an underground slot playground, the most important thing is - Is it SAFE for you to bring home profit each trip?

Bro Kia,at daily 8am and 8pm,they will record the daily income for all the M/C and they will request all the customer to stop playing a while about 10~15 min,during this time i will curi-curi using my Smart Phone to video record all the slot meters.
i agree what u said :A machine can be a money generator for days or week but it can be a vampire as well.

Is safe for me to bring back profit to home,of couse not every trip i can win.
They don't care how much u can win,they only worry u will not coming to play the slot in thier shop,i choose the shop have many big leg most of the time max bet 450.u can refer back my winning never max bet normaly i bet 180cr~270cr to avoid the attention.