• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Mindless

CF card requires to maintain 15,000 points per year.
If you are high roller, x2.25 and x1.8 makes a big difference. Every 1,000 pts earned by CF member is GD2,250 and Plat gets GD1,800 diff by GD450 and every 10,000 pts makes GD4,500 different. So, if a CF plays 20,000 pts per year, he has GD9,000 more than a plat which can get a free low end Rolex! Or purchase 18 pieces of Ralph Lauren shirts.

Somehow I dont see my Rolex and Ralph Lauren points leh. Sigh. I tend to use up the points for play and use recklessly......

Mindless

Even with my CF card, I get the same kind of answer. In fact, last week I approached the counter for promo and he told me that there is hotel discount voucher arising from my previous week play. However, the promo ends the next day => I have to use it today. I was like "What da?" What kind of promo is use?
Before I walked off, I just made a remark to the staff that RWS promotion is lousy. I didnt make a scene, else maybe I will also get a free set lunch.....:smile:

Kia0042

Somehow I dont see my Rolex and Ralph Lauren points leh. Sigh. I tend to use up the points for play and use recklessly......

It happened to me too, we all have the same problem, just unable to keep the points.
My "2nd card" SIL's card which I didn't know the PIN managed to maintain GD7,000+ but a cheapest Rolex costs GD8,000+ So can only buy for me shirts from RP and other boutique shops. Is it good /bad to say RWS is flexible with the GD where we can withdraw anytime we wish ?

MBS doesn't allow Sands dollars withdrawal not until it's great exchange promotion once every 3~4months, so I am able to keep my sands dollars and so far exchanged 80g of gold.

slotmania

Another person phoned me a while ago to acknowledge my feedback. I reiterated my suggestion to put posters, alerts and website to say for example no promotions for vouchers in September month. She got my point on this so as not to give an unpleasant surprise for the members. I told this person I have been receiving vouchers for as long as I could remember and now this sudden "nullification" is most unfair. As mentioned earlier, my Sep slot play is a personal record ever with more than $50k cash play. In this respect, my entitlement for vouchers say hotel vouchers will be 5 days hotel stay, and even $1k FB voucher. This is arrived at comparing previous months vouchers which I played much less relative to Sep.

So I ended our conversation that I hope the management can offer some goodwill vouchers or carry over my hardearned points to roll over to October. The lady said she would bring my request to management and will call me back.

Will update.

highroller777

any bros ever redeem the karaoke on stage thing; can't imagine me going up there and let everybody see; i think that's the most stupid promo EVER, wonder if response is good - should think uncles love it. the scratch card also lousy promo as it's restricted to certain table games only.

Kia0042

any bros ever redeem the karaoke on stage thing; can't imagine me going up there and let everybody see; i think that's the most stupid promo EVER, wonder if response is good - should think uncles love it. the scratch card also lousy promo as it's restricted to certain table games only.

Indeed the stupidest ever promotion.

Kia0042

Another person phoned me a while ago to acknowledge my feedback. I reiterated my suggestion to put posters, alerts and website to say for example no promotions for vouchers in September month. She got my point on this so as not to give an unpleasant surprise for the members. I told this person I have been receiving vouchers for as long as I could remember and now this sudden "nullification" is most unfair. As mentioned earlier, my Sep slot play is a personal record ever with more than $50k cash play. In this respect, my entitlement for vouchers say hotel vouchers will be 5 days hotel stay, and even $1k FB voucher. This is arrived at comparing previous months vouchers which I played much less relative to Sep.

So I ended our conversation that I hope the management can offer some goodwill vouchers or carry over my hardearned points to roll over to October. The lady said she would bring my request to management and will call me back.

Will update.

Do update, bro slotmania.
To what I know, if you dare to "talk loud" at them, they give compensate you something. :wink:

Mindless

Is Oct going to be diff from Sep? All the "Tum Tum Tum" in Sep seems to have disappeared. Today, I have totally no chance. Started at Premium area playing 2-3 5K, it was 167. Tried out the new Bally and WMS that replaced the Hualong also 167. First BR gone in 1 hr. Round 2 starts in ID. BR2 also gone in 1 hr (probably lesser). Hit 4 features on 300-450Cr. None of the features win beyond 5000 cr!!!
Maybe I was too aggressive after the successful Sep play, maybe the good days in Sep is over, or maybe they are back with vengence or it was just my lousy timing......

I am not sure :(

TGIF.

pontoonkaki

I think so...:(
$2K lost on yesterday night in RWS,2 hours playtime Pok Kai the LL back to JB.
Slot - lost $1k (bet 60~150 cr)
Pontoon - lost $1k (bet $50 x 2 box )

bearbearfury

Took leave today to go to L.W. KNN. after breakfast, kenna birdshit dropping on me after that.

End up KENNA SAI lor. :oIo:

slotmania

Is Oct going to be diff from Sep? All the "Tum Tum Tum" in Sep seems to have disappeared. Today, I have totally no chance. Started at Premium area playing 2-3 5K, it was 167. Tried out the new Bally and WMS that replaced the Hualong also 167. First BR gone in 1 hr. Round 2 starts in ID. BR2 also gone in 1 hr (probably lesser). Hit 4 features on 300-450Cr. None of the features win beyond 5000 cr!!!
Maybe I was too aggressive after the successful Sep play, maybe the good days in Sep is over, or maybe they are back with vengence or it was just my lousy timing......

I am not sure :(

TGIF.

Yesterday's trip saw me had a good payout of $7k which together with the last trip win of $5k have saved my disastrous damage of $11k last week with a net gain of about $600 :smile:

jjcc888

It is like being rooted and glued to the chair! I had to walkaway after $9k lost due to the atm daily limit. Only then LL walked away. Then WD from another atm and tried a different machine.

Must learn my mistake, maybe set $2k to a single machine limit and walk away?
I was there before - like you must bust daily atm wd limit then stop sighzzzzzz why like dat :confused::p

Even tho' my friend didn't go with me to BKK last Thursday I had a very great time
Upgraded to a suite on high floor and did all tbe makan massages hair etc etc :wink:
Made what I feel a similar-minded travelling kaki-friend a most unexpected pleasant surprise here !!!

I was upgraded to the MBS hospitality suite yesterday Friday 5pm checkin as busy doing hotel and ticket bookings for year-end trip before that at home
Stayed very good by not stepping into casino - burnt by recent trips and need some RecoveryTime !!!!
New-found friend also kept me entertained with long-distance calls and emails - must say i'm pleasantly flattered with all the attention also makes for Very Good casino distraction hehehe :p:biggrin::wink::smile::o

Today Sat I will treat my longtime galfriends to Tea at Sweet Spot Deli - NY style sandwiches etc followed by Mini Hen Party or Stayover - given late checkout 1pm to simply switch over to discounted Club Room on Sunday when my drinking galfriend will join me
Also attending the free Grasshopper Concert tonite as well so no time for casinohahaha. :biggrin::biggrin:

Then more travel from next week
Taiwan (buy another pixiu for gambling luck etc) squeeze in next free 2N MBS and then to Jiuzhaigo till 1st Nov
Very busy lady here hahaha

OK I will now leave the room for a bite and also to buy Toto - walk around to give time for room cleaning etc

Those going into the casinos - Huat arh !!!!!!

Bro lots of players talk about the slots aresuper tight,seems like got to stop for a period liao :biggrin:

i totally agree. esp those slots in mbs. damned tight!!!! be careful brothers....take a break
end of the year, they want to see profits....so tighten all the machines...

pontoonkaki

YES!YES!YES!...:biggrin:

Play 決戰三國 slot in Putri Mart yesterday night and hit full page Dragon during Fever Game.
Bet 270cr x 5000 = 1350000 cr = RM13,500 - BR 400 = Profit RM13,100.

hokkien

YES!YES!YES!...:biggrin:

Play 決戰三國 slot in Putri Mart yesterday night and hit full page Dragon during Fever Game.
Bet 270cr x 5000 = 1350000 cr = RM13,500 - BR 400 = Profit RM13,100.

Swee la bro:biggrin:Do enjoy your winings,dont visit them so soon as you know that they can adjust it :biggrin: