• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

CoffeeMe

Went to MBS last nite. Bro Kia is right, the FFF is terrible. was playing several 5 dragons machine with 1K capital. none of them give a free spins. capital was down $500. Then went to CE for another luck. luckily the 5 dragons was responsive. gain back $300 from a free feature. Then saw this guy won $1K+ from a free spin (maybe more then once) 5 fishes appear with 150 credits play. It was machine 221 (cash express) based on bro Kia's plan. Then another guy won 60000 credits+ from machine 229 (5 dragons) too, hit 3 phoenix + 2 black dragons (15 free play) with 150 credits play. lucky guy. hopefully he didn't stay long after the win. should win and go. Good luck to all! :smile:

Kia0042

Went MBS last evening, not surprised that all my favourtie machines were occupied. "Settled" down at 10cts area and 10cts FFF. I've got many times the FFF feature but most of the time only got 3 pandas, and twice Qilin. JP winning amount between $100-$400. Saw a lucky person won JP2 (42k). After losing $450 GE slot credits + cash $500 at 10cts slot, I decided to explore around level one. Seldom play at level one coz non-smoking. Picked a standalone 5cts 5dragons and this machine simply let me spined for 500+ spins to get it's first feature, hit 5 coins which paid 2,500credits, picked 10 free spins and ended paid only 2,900credits. Continued my game and it took another 100+ spins to get the feature, picked 20 free spins this time, payout less than 2000credits. Continued again, 100+ spins came the 3rd feature spins, payout less than 1000credits~~~miserable :( by then, 1k has gone, unable to continue coz run out of capital, balik kampong at 8:30PM. :(

jjcc888

Thanks JJcc for the detailed FR.

You're not doing too bad at all. A bit of loss for the entertainment not bad lah. I've learnt not to soak in my losses and chase my losses...if lose 2 or 3 hundreds okay lah....hope you will strike bigger JPs in the near future. It appears that all the good and lucky slots are known and occupied.But again, they can be relocated and modified. Ultimately I feel that it's still LUCK. Maybe once awhile, play high credits and hopefully strike a Big One!!! I think maybe that's what the casino wants us to do - lose BIG and maybe ...yes maybe...strike BIG TOO !!!!

Enjoy your sessions and hope to hear big big GOOD NEWS!!!:smile::smile::smile:

Well Thurs night I reached MBS before 8pm (after spa treatment - hmmm this week went for 3 days' at 2 different spas instead of the usual 2 per week)
Got my slot credit and saw this exchange promo is being extended till end-July : hopefully it's STILL the same amount $175 and not something much lower as I didn't use much of my own cash as such to play this June (diminishing capital with poor returns/losses :( :o)
I didn't satisfy RWS' Blossom Rewards Promo conditions for the months of May & June as I'd failed to play at least 25GPs for minimum 2 trips per month (Last Month May I went RWS to redeem/buy my bachangs more often than to play slots with my depleting cash :rolleyes::p)

As usual I walked towards Fatt Choi Express
Noticed that the 2 2cts 5Koi machines were unoccupied {VERY RARE occurence !}
So I settled down at the 1st one Slot 2328 - my STAR SLOT for tonight !!!!
Using some slot credits and $100 cash, I managed to play and grow my winnings till a nett $1,700 profit (printed out $1,800 ticket !)
Very responsive with nice features/free games & I stopped when I felt 'the risk of not being able to recover/grow after 'losing' as the machine became increasing less friendly with its BLATANT refusal to give the Free Games sighzzzz

*** KIA - I think these 2cts 5Koi and Fortune King slots at same row are worth playing as they're somewhat responsive most times (the 5Koi are mostly occupied too !) Go for he lower no. of free games during the feature as somehow the chances of getting BIGGER wins is higher here somehow

Faced with the Usual Dilemma - too early to leave just after barely an hour or so play
Was deliberating with myself - should I just RUN after 9pm and still be able to catch the new HK Soap Drama on Channel U TV at 10pm ? :confused:

Told myself MUST keep 1k (in $100 notes) and only play with the rest (in $50 notes)
Played last night's Star Slot 01261 2cts CSY & its neighbour : NO GOOD - LOST !
Then to CE Fortune King & 5Dragon slots : ALSO LOST
Then saw that Kia's 11110 5cts 5Dragon was free - had to dump in 3rd $50 note before the slot became responsive : grew that to highest $700 then down and up to $600 then down and up to $400 etc etc etc cycle - LOST at the end !
Then went back to Slot 2328 & also played the 2cts Fortune King at same row
- made some then lost ALL and more cash
Stomach growling badly so went for Fatt Choi dry wonton mee before leaving for home
BUT itchy me seeing that the elusive 11109 5cts 5Dragon slot was unoccupied - HAD to sit down and try playing : NOT a single Free Game and I lost $150 here - finally left MBS before 2am
BY NOW had dipped into the $100 notes (from not-to-be-touched 1k win balance)
FINAL TALLY : only about $600 - 700 WIN retained as easily lost some $900-1k playing the further 'hopeless no-payout/free games' slots AFTER tonight's Star Slot 2328 (altho' technically still have $900 in $100 notes in wallet - bc have lost further cash in addition to the lost winnings)

WELL - like what I've said before :
I must be some masochist refusing to RUN immediately after winning (several times as shown tonight !!!) and instead preferred to stay on only to see the winnings being lost/eroded away etc as if I could 'challenge the elements' and force the Win Cycle to be repeated repeatedly/countless times - there's ALWAYS this thought : Never mind if the credits go down, hopefully only temporary and that the credits will grow/increase to at least the last highest level or even above that etc etc etc
SOMETIMES on Lucky Days we're able to achieve that ie. recover & grow further but many times we just Don't Know WHEN TO STOP so that we keep the larger part of our winnings (rather than mere minimal winnings)

Again - it's DISCIPLINE & to be able to make it a SHORT TRIP
BUT I've yet to succeed at getting my slot kick satisfied with a mere 1 - 2 hour casino trip ! :p :mad: :(

Kia0042

*** KIA - I think these 2cts 5Koi and Fortune King slots at same row are worth playing as they're somewhat responsive most times (the 5Koi are mostly occupied too !)

Faced with the Usual Dilemma - too early to leave just after barely an hour or so play
Was deliberating with myself - should I just RUN after 9pm and still be able to catch the new HK Soap Drama on Channel U TV at 10pm ? :confused:
I must be some masochist refusing to RUN immediately after winning (several times as shown tonight !!!) and instead preferred to stay on only to see the winnings being lost/eroded away etc as if I could 'challenge the elements' and force the Win Cycle to be repeated repeatedly/countless times - there's ALWAYS this thought : Never mind if the credits go down, hopefully only temporary and that the credits will grow/increase to at least the last highest level or even above that etc etc etc
SOMETIMES on Lucky Days we're able to achieve that ie. recover & grow further but many times we just Don't Know WHEN TO STOP so that we keep the larger part of our winnings (rather than mere minimal winnings)

Again - it's DISCIPLINE & to be able to make it a SHORT TRIP
BUT I've yet to succeed at getting my slot kick satisfied with a mere 1 - 2 hour casino trip ! :p :mad: :(

Seldom see this 2 machines unoccupied leh, most of the time got "obasan" sitting there playing 30 or 60 credits. Not much chance to "test water". Noticed new FK, CSY and 5Koi machines added to this area, tried a little last night but not very responsive.

This is a problem that many players facing, it happened to me too. Actually winning a few hundred bucks is not a difficult task and I can say 8/9 out of my 10trips, i can easily made a few hundred to 1k+ within an 1 hour. I choose to continue playing not because I wanted to win more BUT wanted to have more fun! I am not satisfy with 1 hour play time coz I took 40-1hr drive (sometimes jam) to reach the casino and 40mins to reach home, I'm not willing to spend less than an hour in the casino, no shiok. So,
LONG PLAY TIME + FUN = LOST

Mindless

Went RWS on Thurs afternoon. Was walking towards Gold Rush and saw some new WMS 1c machines. Sat down on a 4 rows Zeus machines. Managed to double my $100 to $200.

Moved over to Gold Rush and tried 5 Koi. Only manged to feed the Koi and couldnt even get a features after $300 of feeding. Gave up. Tried Fortune King. Also no luck. Tried 5 Dragons, no luck too. Changed to Where's the Gold (my defensive game for feature games). Got feature, but chose the wrong Gold miner all the time - lousy run. Arrrgh.

Ran out of my Round 1 budget. Went out for ATM withdawal and at the same time, bought a sandwich from Bread Talk. Came back and not knowing what to play since all the machines seem to be bad, I tried the Fortune King on last row next to Back to the Future. Luckily, I got a couple of features there and managed to get back some Round 1 budget. Continued on 5 Koi - No luck. Changed immediately to 5 Dragon next to the 5 Koi. Finally managed to get a full house "A". I dont know whats going on. It seems to be easier to get 5 Koi, 5 Coin, 5 pictures with multiplier in the past, but now, getting a 5 Nines or "A" seem so difficult.

Overall, I find that Gold Rush doesnt seem to be so fun anymore. It is usually very crowded in the evening but yesterday was not so. Saw fewer regulars there. A chat with one of them and she said that the machines are not paying. Some of them are no longer playing here. The 2 sisters who used to bet 300 credits and banging the buttons real hard are also no longer there. It is easier to find free 5 Koi and 5 Dragons machines at Gold Rush now. In the past, they are always packed. Also I noticed some of the aggressive players are no longer as aggressive. What was once 150-300 credits play are now reduced to 30-60 credits plays. Times are bad. Ehmmmm.

To the weekend warriors, good luck and cheers.

theblackhole

Hi JJcc,Bro Kia and Mindless,

Thanks once again for sharing...yes, we all have the same weakness. We WON initially...too good to be true...within the first hour, we were UP $1k!!! So easy!!! Our luck must be good!So we were compelled to stay on and WIN more...but that was the same mistake...again and again...

I fell several times...but lately, I've learnt to quit early even if I win a few hundreds. If our luck comes to early, maybe not a good sign...But it comes, capitalises on it...and then RUN when we are satisfied that it will run out soon....

Or maybe we lost the first two hours...then we go for a makan like the wanton soup or the buffet at Ruby. Give ourselves a second chance to win back our losses.If our luck changes, and we are able to win back what we have lost, I think we should be contented and run when we are quits....

But alas, we are weak and vulnerable.Might as well stay on...and fight to win instead of quits....So the longer we stay, the more we will lose....The more we lose, the more we want to stay on to win back our losses...That's the vicious cycle...and ultimately we walk out : lose our winnings plus our capital and even our ATM withdrawals!!!

Anyway, this is a very expensive entertainment and I hope I will be able to curb my greed and my folly....Thanks everyone for sharing. I've yet to recover even a fraction of my losses....Hopefully The Big JP will come my way...and come OUR way.Good Luck to each and everyone here who plays the slots!!!

It's a challenge ....and it can be quite rewarding at times...but mostly quite painful.But as long as you are happy and do not lose your pants....I think we can still go on entertaining ourselves. Good Luck!!!! And remember WIN RUN !!!

theblackhole

Hi Bro Mindless,

I agree many punters and gamblers are losing big time and many have learnt to scale down.Maybe some have stopped gambling.
The losses maybe too much to bear any longer.....I've seen many roulette players gone missing liao....

theblackhole

JJcc, your luck seems to improve leh. I think if you are up $1K, run lah...go and take a break and then return with more cautious player....maybe keep $500 as the untouchable winnings....Once you have finished the first $500, RUN....and fight another time ....

It's great to walk out of the casino a winner!!! Great feeling...no doublt a shot game, but a rewarding one.....Return with a vengence next time:smile::smile::smile:

jjcc888

JJcc, your luck seems to improve leh. I think if you are up $1K, run lah...go and take a break and then return with more cautious player....maybe keep $500 as the untouchable winnings....Once you have finished the first $500, RUN....and fight another time ....

It's great to walk out of the casino a winner!!! Great feeling...no doublt a shot game, but a rewarding one.....Return with a vengence next time:smile::smile::smile:

Yes it DOES seem as if my luck is improving :biggrin: Hope it stays !
This Friday afternoon-night, I ended with another POSITIVE - at least another 1k++ Winnings (after deducting capital etc)

The Fatt Choi Express 2cts 5Koi slots were again free when I got to MBS around 3pm - so I started off my slot credit play with those and initial gains became zero when the slots became less friendly etc

Today the 2 Star Slots are the Diamonds&Roses slots and CE 2cts 5 Dragon 196 at extreme left-end
I printed out from each of these slots a $1000++ ticket [>$2k NOT counting the capital etc put in yet]
My kept/retained profits could have been more had I NOT stayed on to play various slots here & there as I easily lost $150-200 each [$500 ?] playing the 5cts 5Dragon slots 11110 and 11109 : somehow the Free Game feature simply REFUSED to come (had many noisy 'false alarms' with the 1 or 2 coins but NOT the needed 3 coins !!!)
Lost a $50 note at 722 : confirmed LOUSY slot lately

Today for the 1st time I learnt to be "brave & daring" and put aside my phobia choosing the 10 Game option (with the 10.15 & 30x Multipliers) for the Free Game feature at 5 Dragon slot 196 which was EXCEPTIONALLY friendly with the features etc (lady at next slot 197 said I was lucky as previous player didn't have such good features ) - after seeing that lady at 197 having a fantastic payout with that 10 game option and in fact I requested her to press the button for me so as to pass some of her luck there to me :p :wink:
I was playing at 125/150 and 60 credits
Luckily I didn't stop at the $600 win level and played on - managed to get a GREAT payout using another 10 game option and I stopped at $1.1k+ level
(I was so afraid that I wouldn't be able to get back to the $600 level again too)

Now I can choose the 10-game option without fear (had some foolish 'phobia' before and tended to PLAY SAFE with the 25 or 20-game options where confirmed WILL get something and not nothing )
If hit zero - just part of the gambling game
If hit paydirt - added fun & faster $$$
At least I feel now, can have very high payout say once out of 2-3 times
(hmmm somehow feel that the 15 game option doesn't return well at all :confused:)
THink using THIS option, 1k+ payouts are possible rather than the Mere Hundreds when choosing the 25 or 20 game option !
To WIN BIGGER, must take on some calculated RISK :smile: :wink:

After cashing out ticket at Cashier, I put some fresh $100 notes together with last night's $100 notes {am going to keep this $$ } the rest/balance in $50s to be next trip's playing capital

At Diamonds&Roses slots had a good brief run where managed to get another >1k ticket - then lost maybe $500-600 at today's very unresponsive NO free game 5cts 5Dragon 11110 and 11109 slots :( :confused: :*:

"Better luck" means being able to pick the correct good-timing/well-behaving machine to play
Even our fav slots can misbehave at times and are lousy at paying out from time to time etc
eg my fav Diamonds&Roses/Firecracker slots are VERY tempermental - can be horrible without paying anything at all some days/timing (in fact I'd avoided them for some stretch of time when my attention was more on the then well-paying 722)

Tomorrow Sat MUST remember to get my earned Hotel Room Certificate (Queue was too long when I'd stopped my Fri play at 11 pm)
Wish they can pay us for points earned between 100 and 250 : say 150 +
I should have earned something like 190 points - could they let me have $300 to $350 or $400 worth certificates ?
Otherwise so wasted !!!
My PD balance is really dropping at an alarming rate ! :eek:

pommefrite

After visiting both Casinos in Singapore, I think I like RWS better. It's airier and brighter than MBS, but sometimes there's a strange urine odor coming from the carpet.

In RWS, I've been approached 3 times in a day by RWS staffs asking me to enroll to their membership club when they saw that there wasn't any card inserted in my machine.

I wanted to explain to them that I "believed" the slot card would give me bad luck :P but I gave up and told them that I forgot my card at home :biggrin:

I am back in my country and will plan a future visit to SG again in the future :smile:

Anybody know what's the meaning of "this machine is linked to mega-million jackpot" sticker at some machines (RWS). What symbols I need to get in order to win that jackpot?? I checked the paytables and didn't find any help.

For bank buster slot, you dont need to bet max in order to win the Grand JP, am I correct?

GL to all of you. Leave your ATM at home, don't make that 'walk of shame' to the ATM

jjcc888

Somehow these posts are missing - but copied over here since my mac was left on and 'retained' the last post I'd posted on Sun night ! But smilies not included :biggrin:

SATURDAY 2nd July 2011:

Originally Posted by theblackhole :

" Well done JJcc,

Keep it up. Keep the winnings and run...and return with more luck and more winnings...Yes, WIN RUN.....win more another time..

Good Luck and hope to hear BIG BIG JP NEWS!!!"

THANKS !

Sat - original plans were just to collect the week's $200 Hotel Room Certificates (also allotted the $150 July certificates at same time) and exchange/collect the $175 slot credit (thought of playing these only on Sun) so as to be back in time around dinnertime straightaway

BUT after getting the slot credits, felt itchy even tho' MBS was very crowded and could hardly find any nice slot to play
No choice but to end up at my fav Silver&Roses/Firecracker/Diamonds&Roses slot
- settled at the ONE slot that was unoccupied
THESE turned out to be my Star Slots for Sat !
Find these to be trusty favourites MOST times

Using my $35x5=$175 slot credits and switching among these 6 slots
I managed to get some good spins/free games and eventually printed out an >1k ticket (which also included some playing capital)

After setting aside some wins 'to be kept', remaining gains used to play other slots BUT most of it all LOST playing the 'hopeless/no free games' slots such as :
- Prosperity 5 Dragon ($100+)
- 11110 5 Dragon ($150)
- 10cts Shen Long ($50)
- CE Tiki Torch & FortuneFoo ($200) - the ONLY free CE slots then
- 722 (Initially managed to grow to about $600 with responsive spins but I stubbornly refused to stop even after 722 STOPPED giving out Free Games - could have stopped at $500, then decreasingly-lower levels but plain stubbornness saw me just playing on till printed out $100 ticket - eventually lost fresh $200 too ?)

FINAL SAT TALLY : RETAINED my FRI WINS and Nominal Sat Wins ($100+ only)
Left MBS after 11.35 pm to catch the last Express Bus home - had late supper/dinner (mom already in bed)

So another Not Too Bad Day yesterday Sat
Still UP nominally despite my hours of slot play here

Had I RUN would have kept MORE winnings $700 ?
Sighzzzzz .... but the tussle is always there

........................................................................................

SUNDAY 3rd July 2011 :

Reached MBS around 4pm Sun

After getting slot credit played around Fatt Choi area
Lost $$$$ at the 2 cts CSY and 5cts 11109 and especially the 2 2cts 5Koi slots which REFUSED to give the Free Games
Luckily got saved by the FortuneKing slot 2330 which was my Star Slot today
Printed out over $700 ticket from it and recovered today's earlier losses
Had I stopped much earlier [when it first stopped giving further free games] could have retained more gains from it
Then lost most of today's gains playing a couple of free CE slots

Then went over to the Silver&Gold/Firecracker/Diamonds&Roses slots - the 2 very good slots there were already occupied
The end Diamonds&Roses was occupied by this young lady who was 'manipulating the spins by her special-pressing' and I could hear "Free Games & More Free Games" literally every other minute !!!
I rotated briefly around 3 slots - my initial losses there luckily later 'recovered' and even gave about $200+ fresh nett gains

So AGAIN a Not Too Bad Day for me as I managed to end my play with nominal fresh new gains ($200+ only as had lost major part of winnings from Slot 2330)

Ending the day with NO big losses and even with some minimal fresh new gains is what I like - allows further play to be continued next trip without having to cough up fresh new capital from an ATM WD

BTW : Tonight didn't bother to change my $100s into $50s at the Cashier
Could be one reason why my funds were 'lost' much faster ???
Somehow using 50s tended to 'stretch play' a bit longer somehow compared with using $100 notes

jjcc888

Monday 4th July Slot Play report at MBS :

So far so good
- No new losses yet as managed to stay just above Break Even Level for Mon
- tho' could have retained winnings of some $500 TWICE had I stopped play earlier and NOT frittered the new gains away on stubbornly playing some of the 'hopeless' CE slots which simply REFUSED to give out Free Games but then I did a Good 'Recovery' of sorts on the last CE 5Dragon slot played with the 10 free-game option (altho' the earlier instances choosing this gave practically zero payouts) !
I had a good Minor JP (which was lost with continued poor play) and 2 - 3 Mini JPs too tonight !

Also played the Fatt Choi FK & 5Koi slots as well as the Silver&Gold slots which were non-performing as a whole except for a couple of free games which paid quite well
** Noticed that the Magic Butterfly slots have been converted from 1cts to 2cts slots !

Earned over 40 points tonight - was playing 60 and 150 credits on most of the CE Slots - called it a night before 2 am ! :o

PS : One of my secretaries will be taking leave to go RWS Tues
She says RWS is not that crowded in the mornings (she loves the 2cts 100 Pandas)
She told me that a tai-tai friend of another secretary here got the last Lamborgini playing a $1 slot abt 2 weeks back at RWS (but exchanged for 600k cash instead)

Slotloser

Hi Guys,

Sorry, nothing much about slots games to share along.
Was at MBS last Sat, did not enter into the Casino.

Was doing some window shopping with wife around and found a good buffet restuarant - TODAI at B2 walking distant from TCC. Cost per pax is 58++, serve International seafood and with various asian's food( Korean / Japanese / Italy / Chinese )! The Chillis Crabs and Clayfish are nice.

Worth trying.

Cheers

Mindless

Now I can choose the 10-game option without fear (had some foolish 'phobia' before and tended to PLAY SAFE with the 25 or 20-game options where confirmed WILL get something and not nothing )
If hit zero - just part of the gambling game
If hit paydirt - added fun & faster $$$
At least I feel now, can have very high payout say once out of 2-3 times
(hmmm somehow feel that the 15 game option doesn't return well at all :confused:)
THink using THIS option, 1k+ payouts are possible rather than the Mere Hundreds when choosing the 25 or 20 game option !
To WIN BIGGER, must take on some calculated RISK :smile: :wink:

Congrats for the great run.
I usually play 5c and betting 60 credits. Occasionally, I will up to 150 credits just to try my luck. When I get feature, I think ~60% of the time, I choose 13 free games. 20% for 15 free games and 10% each for 10 and 20 free games. I dont remember ever selecting 25 free games at all.

So far, I think my returns are better on 13 and 15 games compared to 20 and 10.
I will choose 10 if the free games are frequent. I will choose 20 if the combination looks bad and I am more of hopping to get a re-trigger. If I get a retrigger, I will usually choose 10. But I must say that when I get many features, the feature games usually doesnt pay very well.

Above are just my own preference. I do observe that many players choose the 20 options. Although the mulitiplier is low, they do tend to get more retrigger plus they generally like to let the music run, so it adds fun and excitement. On the other hand, I am quite impatient. I will just stop the run. That is also the reason why I seldom play FK because it does not allow you to stop the run until the "take win" sign appears.

At the end of the day, it is still luck. I have seen people choosing 20 and getting very good run and I have personally chosen 10 before and getting zero or negligible payout countless times.

Cheers and good luck to all.

Kia0042

How's everybody doing last weekend? Me, quite OK lah, afterall, it was my birthday week, making little profits from each visit and had great fun time. :p Spent most of the time at 10cts slot last week and can't be bothered to check out those favourite machines that usually occupied.

jjcc, you seems to be doing quite well recently, keep it up! remember, discipline,discipline :wink:

to bro pommefrite,
Answer to your queries:

After visiting both Casinos in Singapore, I think I like RWS better. It's airier and brighter than MBS, but sometimes there's a strange urine odor coming from the carpet.
In terms of gaming environment- Me prefer (most of us i think ) MBS coz of it's modern design, RWS has this typical "Malaysian" look:(

In RWS, I've been approached 3 times in a day by RWS staffs asking me to enroll to their membership club when they saw that there wasn't any card inserted in my machine.
I wanted to explain to them that I "believed" the slot card would give me bad luck :P but I gave up and told them that I forgot my card at home
Inserting membership card doesn't bring you bad luck!! you get to earn GP reward points, even it is just 5-6 pts a day, that earns you a can of free Tiger beer! :p

I am back in my country and will plan a future visit to SG again in the future
Welcome back, for slot with ave bet and above (eg $6.00 per spin - GO RWS , whereas for fun and leisure play (60cents per spin - GO MBS!:wink:

Anybody know what's the meaning of "this machine is linked to mega-million jackpot" sticker at some machines (RWS). What symbols I need to get in order to win that jackpot?? I checked the paytables and didn't find any help.
No requirement needed, no symbol, no feature or whatsoever, just play as usual, machines with mega million JP sticker stands a chance to hit the mega JP.

For bank buster slot, you dont need to bet max in order to win the Grand JP, am I correct? You can hit the JP even you play 1 credit (1ct), this is why players love Aristocrat Hyperlink Feature!! But of course, if you compare with a player who sit beside you playing MAX, he would probably get the bankbuster feature once very min and if you play 1ct per spin likely to get the feature visit once in 30mins. :wink:

GL to all of you. Leave your ATM at home, don't make that 'walk of shame' to the ATM

No ATM cars, No credit cards, i have been practicing this for quite sometimes already :p

Thanks bro Slotloser for the eatery info. :wink:

jjcc888

How's everybody doing last weekend? Me, quite OK lah, afterall, it was my birthday week, making little profits from each visit and had great fun time. :p Spent most of the time at 10cts slot last week and can't be bothered to check out those favourite machines that usually occupied.

jjcc, you seems to be doing quite well recently, keep it up! remember, discipline,discipline :wink:

Hey - you a fellow Cancerian huh !!! :wink: :eek: :cool:
Hahaha - maybe we share the SAME Birthdate too :smile:
No wonder we BOTH love to play slots hehehehe :p

CoffeeMe

Saw one lady won the grand jackpot at CE today $64k. Hopefully that is you JJCC. On the otherhand, i am terribly down $1.8k. Feel so lousy...:( should i fill up the self exclusion? :smile: