• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

I heard that the 10% slot play credits redemption is back. I am going to check it out today. If true, I need not bring much captial as I have PD15k, 10% get $1.5k liao. :p

Me too then
With 5k PD (after setting aside 500 PD for the Club Room Balance Payment) can get $500

WHY don't they make it 50% instead of just 10% :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
If so then can have $2,500 playing capital !!!!

volcanolee

Me too then
With 5k PD (after setting aside 500 PD for the Club Room Balance Payment) can get $500

WHY don't they make it 50% instead of just 10% :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
If so then can have $2,500 playing capital !!!!

Actually only 25% of pd earn during march April may eligible for this promo. So better prepare u might not get the amount u expected

Kia0042

Bros, mind telling me whats tat you are saying ?

Huh? You dong know this promotion meh?
Which means, if you have earned $200 Premier Dollars (PD) till date, you can redeem 10% of your PD, that is $20 of slot play credits or $20 table game voucher. Your balance PD will become $180 after redemption.
Each member can redeem up to 5 times. And each redemption must not take place within 24hours.

Kia0042

Actually only 25% of pd earn during march April may eligible for this promo. So better prepare u might not get the amount u expected

So 25% PD this round, I may receive more than my expectation, 3.5k+ :p
My average PD earning per month is PD$6-8k, so I suppose my current balance PD15k was earned within the month or march, apri and may.
I spend PD5k on wines or hotel stay each month in order to keep my balance within PD20k.

r_ylget1973

Huh? You dong know this promotion meh?
Which means, if you have earned $200 Premier Dollars (PD) till date, you can redeem 10% of your PD, that is $20 of slot play credits or $20 table game voucher. Your balance PD will become $180 after redemption.
Each member can redeem up to 5 times. And each redemption must not take place within 24hours.

oic..lol

Ya, I really dun know wats PD.......

So far, I only get GP during my Slots playing in RWS......

Tks for telling me Bros...

:smile:

jjcc888

As you can see, I've "drastically" reduced my casino visits since it's No Shiok playing with reduced capital - I've already more-or-less also lost another 2k last week and I've now kind of got this phobia of only losing more each time I step into the casino to play with my rotten luck sighzzzzz
No more the practically Daily or Alternate Days Visits - playing the slots until 1-2-3 am and rushing home in mid-nite cabs - can't spare further funds for such pricey indulgences .... must now reduce to the "rare occasional treats" as such only :-(

Maybe I'll just step into MBS after my nearby Spa Treatment tomorrow Thurs - to look see & have dinner etc
RUN if lose all my test-capital (miserable $200 or so ?)
Must build up funds for a 'more reasonable onslaught' later

Not sure whether to go MBS/RWS on Fri PM (or if at all)
Undecided whether I should just take a chance at trying to get the RWS Cantonese & more Mui Choy Dumplings (one of my office colleagues says the RWS Nonya Dumpling is the WORST she's tasted in her life - BOTH the rice plus meat (no appropriate spices there) were horrible to her - tho' I don't think it was really THAT bad)
If so MUST discipline myself and NOT withdraw 'biggish sum of $$" for the slots - as need the $$ to be spent more 'logically/healthily' elsewhere (such as saving for next Travel Trip etc etc etc)

With Kia's 365 links - can play slots ONLINE foc
BUT only less shiok and slow if internet connection is malfunctioning etc :-((

Still CAN'T add the smilies - WHY ?????

Alamak !!! I spoke too soon :-(
Started my Thurs Slot Play after 8 pm and only left MBS just after 3 am !!!!
Tonight's play was very satisfying & FUN
Only played 2 machines :
1. the Pink Panther I-Ching outside Fatt Choi Express (the dry wonton mee is very fragrant with the sauce/onion oil...)
2. my fav CashExpress FortuneKing Slot 180 (very responsive with Free Games & got 2 Minor JPs + several Minis - tonight Train Feature very generous !!!)

I ONLY managed to get $175 redeemed Slot Credit and forgot to get the $150 Hotel Room Voucher since there was a queue
Tonight was a pretty good night - was up/positive generally (maintained at $700-800 levels for pretty long period ---> then dropped to $200 !)
Highest ticket printed out reached 1k but as usual continued play saw the GAINS turning into LOSS
Capital played = $175 slot credit + $90+ printed ticket from last visit + fresh $450
became -----> 1k ------> balance only $100 (Loss = $615 !)

IF I'd stopped my play at around 10pm would have retained the 1k !
Tonight I earned 63 new points too !

I guess I should be at MBS for my Fri PM Off
Redeem another $175 slot credit
Then total points this week must remember to redeem before/by Sat the Hotel Room Certificate earned from this week's play
Hope to earn more Hotel Room certificates as they CAN be accumulated to pay for the month-end room booking

Since NO POINTS redeemable for the MBS Room Certificate Promo on Sat slot play, would make sense for me to go RWS on Sat instead (also for the bachangs) ?

ChuckstaGolf :
Pls give blow-by-blow account of your Club Room benefits etc
* Is the Chocolate Buffet included as part of the Club Room deal or do you need to pay separately for it ?

ChuckstaGolf

Whats the fastest anyone has gone from joining premier advatage red card to gold card?

Can go from red to gold PA in one day??

Is slots the fastest way to earn PA points and PD?

Kia0042

Went MBS last evening, received miserable $450 slot play credits, what a disappointment :(
Asked them how they got the amount and seems that they have difficulty to explain, the only answer they gave was credits are auto generated by their system. I can however redeem $450 for my every visit to MBS. Promotion till 31/7.
Made some profits from fortune foo last night, got 9 foos with full house flowers and Q, respin gave 4 green Qilin, total won 120k credits with 125credits play. :p

Kia0042

Whats the fastest anyone has gone from joining premier advatage red card to gold card?

Can go from red to gold PA in one day??

Is slots the fastest way to earn PA points and PD?

Depost $500k with them, they gave you Paiza Gold in 10 mins. :biggrin: :cool:

jjcc888

How to redeem my 10% or 25% PD? Sorry never redeem before :(

Just go to the B1 Main Premier Advantage Counter - see the Big Redemption Sign and queue in THAT queue. :biggrin: :smile:
Show them your PA Card and IC and they'll key into your card the Slot Credit for that day (until 3/7 ?)
Get their small printed guideline on how to use those credits in the slots.
Can say use $20/$25/$40/$50 etc in any slot machine and play until used up .....
Must use within 24 hours or 'lost' - I think I forgot to use like balance $80 once before ! :mad: :o

Seems like I can add the smilies only when there is that 'Go Advanced' feature
It's NOT there all the time nowadays somehow
The redemption/collection for the Hotel Room Certificates/Vouchers is in the next queue

samcw2

Just go to the B1 Main Premier Advantage Counter - see the Big Redemption Sign and queue in THAT queue. :biggrin: :smile:
Show them your PA Card and IC and they'll key into your card the Slot Credit for that day (until 3/7 ?)
Can say use $20/$25/$40/$50 etc in any slot machine and play until used up .....
Must use within 24 hours or 'lost' - I think I forgot to use like balance $80 once before ! :mad: :o

The redemption/collection for the Hotel Room Certificates/Vouchers is in the next queue

Thank you very much for the reply.

Kia0042

Oh by the way, withness this regular uncle hit 64k cashexpress last night. 5 Dragons Machine 189 .
cashexpress2cts-1.jpg

Kia0042

Didn't know that the slot credits have validity, I was still thinking of accumulating450 each day and play them on Sunday. So I have to go MBS before 6:30PM today (before my 450 expire!). This great exchange promo ends 3/7 or 31/7? Me "flower eyes" liao. :o

volcanolee

Bro Kia, if u redeem ur slot credit yesterday b4 6.30pm, then yes. U need to utilize them before 630pm. Max can only accumulate 2 days worth of slot credit

jjcc888

Didn't know that the slot credits have validity, I was still thinking of accumulating450 each day and play them on Sunday. So I have to go MBS before 6:30PM today (before my 450 expire!). This great exchange promo ends 3/7 or 31/7? Me "flower eyes" liao. :o

The exchange promo ends 3/7 - exchangeable daily 10am to midnight
(but the redeemed hotel room certificates are valid till 31st July)

I asked and was told that the amount of slot credit exchangeable is system-generated and the percentage etc is DIFFERENT from person to person as it depends on each of our playing pattern and other factors (??)

Hmmm for me $175 x max 33 days possible (1/6 to 3/7)
= $5,775 theorectically (roughly my present PDs)

Today my $175 was used up in practically minutes at one Nutcrackers Slot and Kia's 722 5Koi - managed to more than double my $200 (balance $100 + another $100 from wallet) to over $500-$700 (more-or-less recouped yesterday's loss)
Then had another good stint at my fav 180 FortuneKing slot (CashExpress)
- my 1st $50 note grew to over $400 when I had the Full 5 Dragon during a Free Game feature with a good multiplier - also had 2-3 Mini JPs
Then switched to another Fortune King 195 (lousy) and then 232 (not bad initially but diminishing returns and 'inertia' led to me losing everything yet again !!!

I then went to claim my $150 and these 2 days' $200 [had over 105 points from yesterday & today's slot play which was doubled] hotel room certificates which are valid till 31/7 - very LONG Queue there (since everyone has got until Sat tomorrow midnight to redeem for this week)

Left MBS well before 10 pm !
Usually for Fri PMs I'll normally do an overniter till the next day Sat (morning or mid-day etc)
No choice as didn't wish to have to do an ATM WD for longer continued play here

Kia0042

I heard someone mentioned last evening, we can't accumulate slot play credits BUT we can accumulate table game chips. I am having a thought here, redeem 450 chips/day and accumulate for the next 10 days for 4500. Play table baccarat, bet 1000 on banker, 1000 on player. Any result I will still get back 1000 cash chips. Repeat 4x betting, 1 get 4000 cash chips and for the last 500 just betting on 1 side, doesn't matter win or lose. :biggrin:

theblackhole

Hi Bro Kia, JJcc and all brothers slot players,

I've been very cautious these days. Yesterday after lunch, my friends and I went to MBS for our lunch and once again, I itchy itchy went into the casino and tried my luck.

I played the white sabre tooth tiger and no win and no lose. Then I moved to the pandas at B1...not so bad too....Tempted to play roulette,but crowded...so avoided the tables and went to play the slots. Quite a few new slots...The Quick Hits around the pillar at B1 are no longer there and I think they are building more machines or more tables? Quite messy. Played some funny games there - banks and gold nuggets.No use at all....lost. Played some 88 and Fortune King...also no luck.

Then I chanced into the Year Of The Ox slot!!! I played the corner one at B1 and it was in a paying mood!!! I got three bulls and features...and kept on having the bulls....it was great when you see you are winning...In the end I got about $400...and I called it quits..

In the end of the day...no win and no lose. Quite happy I didn't lose!!!

Good luck to all brothers and sisters !!! Hope you all strike a Big JP!!!

jjcc888

Today Sat felt very lazy with the heavy morning rain and all
Just took it easy and tried to play as many of the new free slot games at Bet365 as possible on my Mac BUT can't get some Games typed 'correctly' into the url link (don't want to have to sign in) eg KONG, GLADIATOR, ?????? HOW ???

KIA - SOS
What's the EXACT URL that YOU used for the more interesting games like KONG ???
I tried simply typing in KONG for the name of the game in the link {substitution} but failed to get the game to appear/download somehow

I find MADNESS very very fun with the old 50-60s Music http://loadgames.bet365.com/GameFramework/play.jsp?game=MADNESS&language=ENG&

CASPER was quite fun too ......

Guess I'll have to satisfy my slot kick using these free online slots once I've really exhausted my spare funds etc

Should I pop into RWS (for the bachangs - what's the situation like now - are the Cantonese & Mui Choy ones available easily now ???) AFTER I've had my MBS Slot Stint (with the $175 slot credit + top-up $200/300 ?) Sunday tomorrow ???? Must go in this order as need to bring the bachangs home straight from RWS (DON'T want to have lug the heavy bachangs into MBS again as I did last Saturday - when I had to change my earlier plans !)
BUT THEN again - can't go late to RWS as everything will be gone by then ???
See how I feel 1st tomorrow .....