• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

Just came back from RWS. This afternoon around 4.50pm a Mr Tay won the mega million of $1.8 million. The machine is Cashcove in Orchid Room of 5cents machine. he played midrange and not maximum to win the mega million. Lucky man!

I played the Aliens vs Predator. Damage $2k. JP now is $877k!
|

This was an April 2011 post on Pg 45.

So RWS already had the CASH COVE slot way back in 2011 !

Wish I'd known of the CC slot THEN instead of having to wait another 3 years in 2014 before I first touched it
All thanks to the bros sharing only in 2014 which ignited MY interest !

Just want to confirm - the slots for the Mega Million - none are found in the Orchid Room etc anymore
but in THAT specific Mega Million central area ONLY - correct ?

Ralders

Gd morning.everyone.
huat ah to everyone.
all bro pls take note of tt888/slotblur.
this dog is out to disrupt this thread.
pls ignore this dog.
huat ah.....

Ralders

jjc need some cum.
everyone bubakke at your own time target jjcc mouth..
sorry sister.. this time cannot help u liao..
the above post is a VERY clear example of what we call a BLOG ENTRY...
and alot of time.. u seem like "talking and answering" to yourself..
in case u never notice...

yiyong

This was an April 2011 post on Pg 45.

So RWS already had the CASH COVE slot way back in 2011 !

Wish I'd known of the CC slot THEN instead of having to wait another 3 years in 2014 before I first touched it
All thanks to the bros sharing only in 2014 which ignited MY interest !

Just want to confirm - the slots for the Mega Million - none are found in the Orchid Room etc anymore
but in THAT specific Mega Million central area ONLY - correct ?

U seem very active..
dun mind i ask you some casino related question?

1: Now is AUG already.. overall did you still win for this year? if yes.. got more then 10k?
if lose.. got more then 10k?

2: if the above question answered NO.. why you still going in ?

3: While you inside casino.. how long you spend usually inside..

4: izzit you always feel like going inside.. whenever you are FREE?

5: what games you play everytime..

thanks you

jjcc888

U seem very active..
dun mind i ask you some casino related question?

1: Now is AUG already.. overall did you still win? if yes.. got more then 10k?
if lose.. got more then 10k?

You mean from Jan to Aug 2015 ? Or from 2010 to NOW ?

I have lost MUCH MORE than my total Wins (of course) which is the usual expected result for expensive casino fun especially for SLOTS

As I said I'd previously NOT gotten any substantial wins of 10k sums not UNTIL I switched over to playing CC last year 2014 when I took on a RENEWED INTEREST in my Casino Visits from Sep 2014 when I became Very Very Free !
Do note that I had gone on several Self-Bans with my dwindling BRs for the casino visits since losing the HUGE 6-figure accumulative sum by 2011 or so - so my casino visits were very very much reduced - only when I have saved/gotten extra funds for casino BR then I will step into the casino (ie MBS rather than RWS for me) at a much less frequent basis compared to the 1st 1 or 2 Annual Levy days when I could go 4-5 times a week ! Have not bought Annual Levy since 2012 (I think - must read back my old FRs to check)

If you were to read from my late 2014 FRs, you will see that I started getting several quite good wins at CC from MBS then that >14k Win on 10/10/14 from that 2c CC at RWS, then more MBS CC wins [AND losses too of course] - most memorable MBS winning stretch was that Consecutive 4-Times CNY 2015 Winning stretch at MBS (wow a record of sorts for me !)...losses etc .... then the Good Wins at RWS (21/6/15 >>10k) (2/7/15 So-far Highest Win of >>20k) ....losses ... etc ......
My recent losses for 3 trips in 1 week (mid-July 2015) came up to MORE than 10k - partly from the Wins

2: if the above question answered YES.. why you still going in ?

Because I Love playing CC slots especially after my late 2014 discovery of the capability of winning substantial sums IF I happen to be LUCKY enough to touch a Good Right-Timing CC

So currently, so long as I still have BR funds I will continue to indulge in this very expensive slot hobby - BEST to look on this as an EXPENSIVE HOBBY with the HOPE of winning as an extra Bonus - then not so Sim Tia isn't it ?

So UNLESS :
1. I don't have spare funds -----> No BR = No Slot Fun
2. I STOP loving CC slot -------> No more casino visits

My money philosophy is very simple when it comes to Slots/Casinos ....if got money = got casino BR = can STILL indulge & play on
If BROKE = no spare money = do Self-Ban until have the money to go into casino
Unless My PRIORITIES change etc etc etc

Money is meant to be spent as you can't bring that with you etc
If not spent on casino slots, then probably on some other just-as-expensive indulgences like TRAVEL etc .......

Like Bros Kia, hokkien, justlooking, etc .... we STILL play our slots despite overall losing as "Happy Can lah !"

3: While you inside casino.. how long you spend usually inside..

Nowadays since I buy the 24-Hour Levy, if I don't exercise discipline to STOP & LEAVE IMMEDIATELY after any winning (normally the case) then I would continue to play on UNTIL satisfied :
1. with the remaining balance Win [after losing some win back etc ...] eg 10k figures before calling it a day here
2. with the Minimised/Maximised Loss (probably with exhausted ATM WD limit most times)
3. with the UP, DOWN, UP, DOWN DOWN, UP, etc etc .... FINAL WIN Figure eg the >>20k
I would say my visits nowadays range from usually 12 - 22 (or maybe even 23.45 once) hours !

4: izzit you always feel like going inside.. whenever you are FREE?

Nowadays I'm usually very Free (since not working and if not engaged elsewhere eg spas, cooking, cinema, TV, shopping, etc ....)
I'm very superstitious and like to go in on my so-called Lucky Days whenever possible
No point that "always feel like going inside" must also check whether Lucky Days and whether have BR too ....
Can always play free online slots if the Slot Itch is very strong - or come here to Defend Myself from the 2 TroubleMakers here

5: what games you play everytime..

Now only Cash Cove [unless no unoccupied CCs]

thanks you

Pl allow me to correct a VERY Common Mistake here :

NEVER ever 'thanks you'
It is simply 'thank you' WITHOUT that 's'

yiyong

Pl allow me to correct a VERY Common Mistake here :

NEVER ever 'thanks you'
It is simply 'thank you' WITHOUT that 's'

More questions...

1: If 1 day both our local "REMOVE" Cash cove completely.. will you still go casino? or...

2: Any MUST DO thing before ready for a casino trip? list few...

3: Did you talk with stranger inside the casino? since you mention sometime 23hrs inside..

4: How you choose your machine? Wat if before that a machine show a big cash out earlier on.. will you still play?

5: since you mention u are buy 24hrs levy.. will you separate into 2 days half day trip..?

6: and lastly what timing you perfer you enter...?

Bonus question : WHERE exactly u perfer to play? Orchid ?

thanks alot

jjcc888

More questions...

1: If 1 day both our local "REMOVE" Cash cove completely.. will you still go casino? or...

I really don't know ... most probably

2: Any MUST DO thing before ready for a casino trip? list few...

My usual :

1. Refresh sea salt & now also fresh flowers for better chi
2. Check Auspicious Lucky Days [sometimes I DON'T bother to follow after checking ...eg if RWS staycation normally on Fri isn't a Lucky Day most likely will still go in etc .....]
3. Bring my sugarless Shark Jelly Sweets - usually 1 pack per visit
4. Bring my Green Lemon Gel Wash - 'to turn bad luck around - sometimes it worked sometimes it didn't'
5. Wear my 'fish-attracting lucky casino uniform tops' or at least lucky colours
6. Bring my "Fish Pack' which consists of my 'fish charms/thingies and pixiu etc....'
7. May or may not bring my fishnet as don't like to have long handle sticking out [should be replacing this with a smaller 'fish trap' which my Malaysian spa therapist volunteered to get for me claiming that it 'works better?' when I next pop by at that spa...]
8. Very important - bring RWS-Fengshui Breaking item eg nail-clipper, small hammer or blade/knife/scissors etc [read from Casino Fengshui article posted here]

* Maybe High Time to do another round of growing a Round Sweet Potato [with name carved on it] in water etc ......

3: Did you talk with stranger inside the casino? since you mention sometime 23hrs inside..

It depends - most of the time I don't like to be disturbed when I'm slotting

Mostly it's only 1-2 liners or the odd casual comment now and then - tho' there have been rare occasions when have had longer 'conversations' like at MBS (I did report such in my MBS FRs)

4: How you choose your machine? Wat if before that a machine show a big cash out earlier on.. will you still play?

I'll usually see if MY 'previously luckier/looser' CCs are available before choosing other CCs etc ....

I follow bro Kia's advice on this - yes I will still attempt to find out if that machine will continue to pay out
Several times they DO continue to pay [maybe after some short DOWN intervals]
Bro Kia said a Good Machine CAN continue to pay for the next 3 days (all depends on LUCK)

5: since you mention u are buy 24hrs levy.. will you separate into 2 days half day trip..?

Have tried before - too difficult and rushed as I don't drive but take MRT/Bus ...
For simple logistics and convenience, much much easier to do 1 Full Trip instead of breaking up into 2 sessions

6: and lastly what timing you perfer you enter...?

Since usually can't wake up early - earliest possible timing is maybe after 11.30am
OR after taking lunch at home which means 2-3 pm or later
But my lucky timing is from 9pm at night

Bonus question : WHERE exactly u perfer to play? Orchid ?

I do have the luckier CCs in BOTH Orchid Room and Vanda Room
- so whichever CC is available... wherever

Have not tried playing that couple of CCs deep deep inside - beyond Smoking Room

thanks alot

See replies in BLUE above

Yiyong - HOW do the questions-answers help you here ? I'm curious .....

jjcc888

who?which bro?

The below quotes from these bros relate to the intense Personal Attacks from both QSH and you - you should take heed of the RELEVANT highlighted/underlined parts and do some Self-Reflection - are you even FIT to be a Mod in the 1st place with your unreasonable incessant vulgar attacks and use of vulgarities and threats ....aren't your CHILDISH taunts/attacks the acts of an attention-seeking troll ?

Sis jjcc888, I think the best thing to do is to not respond to anymore attacks. Personally, I feel you have already explained yourself clearly and if they choose to continue to find fault it simply means they buay song you and no matter what you say, they will still find something nasty to say. Maybe in your past life you were his naggy wife... so now he come back to taunt you. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Just ignore and move on
The taunting will only affect you IF YOU choose to be bothered by it

And please continue to share
It is thru Ur post that I know can upgrade to ocean suite for $300

In this world,be it virtual or real.Please take it with a pinch of salt la.
Healthy discussion is good but don't go till personal attack. Peace to all then happy vibes will come.

I guess I'm one of the silent readers of this thread who have never posted. I'm a regular casino-goer who enjoys reading about people talking about casinos. it's very interesting personally.

I have to agree with yy8888 here. different people have different ways of expressing themselves. I believe the moral stand here is to respect each other's way and style of writing, even if you don't agree with them.

it's like how I can't stand my mum's nagging when I was younger, she can keep going on and on for 3 days non-stop about something very small like how I forgot to greet her when I got home. but I don't tell her to stfu. it's all about mutual respect and tolerance, jjcc's post is longer than my thesis and its content is sometimes makes me go -.- but that doesn't mean I have the right to tell her to stfu just because I don't like/agree with what she say.

I sincerely hope the bashing will stop
we can all go back to the recent pasts where things were much more calm, and I can continue to go back to being a silent reader. I'm sure there are more silent readers who have not come forward yet.

live and let live.

Sis jjcc888, I think you should learn by now to not keep trying to seek answers or clarification from them. The more you try, the more it will just go on and on, repeat and repeat same pattern worse than stupid slots RNG giving losing spins. Just let it go :smile:

Bro Raiders,

I post some questions and I am a member wanting to know more from the 'big Kaki' here. Perhaps you can understand that if someone fires away with a machine gun, innocent bystanders get hit as well?

That's why I am upset. I don't have any beef with anybody here. I have always wish everybody luck and I want to see everyone have a good pay day if they visit the Casino. I enjoy peaceful, entertaining, informative FR and I try to contribute if I feel I have something worthwhile contributing.

No, I am not taking sides and jjcc888 is not my godma.:smile: I don't know her and I don't read everything she posts. Like many bros have pointed out already, sometimes her post is way too long. The difference is we ignore that and move on to other posts. Nothing interesting to read, I just surf the web and do other things. What she writes about her life is not going to impact on me one bit.

You know very well, all this negativity, anger, is not doing anyone any good. I suggest we should all chill a little.
We cannot enjoy life, not to mention gamble and expect to win with this kind of mood.
I am not working for the Casino, CRA or whatnot.. I just like playing slots and I am sure many folks here just want things to settle down because at the end of the day, we all have better things to do than quarrel with each other.

So, if you are moderator of this forum, maybe you can moderate the comments. Correct ?

Raiders in other words as a Mod you should not be ADDING TO or CREATING even more tension, venom & nastiness here with your non-stop vulgar nonsense and fascination over me.

While I may not agree with ALL of Tt888's posts, his following posts DO make a lot of sound sense !

People with low intelligence normally retort to others with rambling and cussing or use of vulgarity. I think the majority of the people here are better than that.

Seems like the one causing a commotion and seeking for attention isn't me. In fact is your friend and you? Anyway please go to https://www.imh.com.sg/ to make appointment. You need help immediately. It's like a sickness. You can cure it if you go for early treatment. Anyway I found a pic of you and your friend.

hahahaha live firing starts again with new participants..... better than gold class or platinum suites:p

anyway bro ralders very nice hits.... so far rws aristocrats not even ONCE i get any full house top symbol or 2nd symbol in freespins. sad anot

The way you type. The words you and your friend use. How you expect anyone to take you serious. Trolls are attention looking people. Just like you and ralders. But anyway you and jjc might make another good couple. There's a saying 床头吵床尾和。 who knows?

I too have noted some bros' polite reasonable requests - to shorten my posts
This I believe I have started doing ... [when compared to my previous usual essay style posts hahahaha]
But NOT QSH's unreasonable & illogical DEMANDS [trying to pretend to be some Anti-Gambling Good Samaritan 'intimidating' me with the CRA Regulations when HE himself didn't even know that such do not apply to us at all in the 1st place - shot his own foot there]
QSH had posted that he is a "man of word. last post means last post" concerning the personal attacks BUT we shall see whether this is really so .....
That man has proven himself to be untrustworthy and not sticking with what he'd posted originally etc etc etc ......

The majority of us in this thread are nice friendly peace-loving folks
Even young yiyong who gives too much credibility to QSH (given his young years now...but he will learn as most of us do along this journey called life)
Raiders inspite of your nasty bullying of yiyong - yiyong has remained friendly to you helping you to post your pics
(yiyong has also replied you that I'm NOT IMH material but only that I'm obsessed with feng-shui - I think it's healthy to have some 'good obsessions' anyway...)
The 2 UNFRIENDLIEST Ones here are notably QSH and You !

Ralders

jjcc u still wan argue u are right.
u got to reflect.
yiyong is ok wif me.check wif him.
tt888/slotblur support u.
but he is not a true casino player.he seeking some cheap thrill attention here.knowing u a auntie .he is pinning for for a hope to be hero.knowing he a loser in life.

even yiyong mentioned he cant help u anymore.

last u want wriggle your way through .try harder.
we dont want u shorten your blog post.
we want u to remove it completely .understand!!!!!!!!!

jjcc888

jjcc u still wan argue u are right.
u got to reflect.
yiyong is ok wif me.check wif him.
tt888/slotblur support u.
but he is not a true casino player.he seeking some cheap thrill attention here.knowing u a auntie .he is pinning for for a hope to be hero.knowing he a loser in life.

even yiyong mentioned he cant help u anymore.

last u want wriggle your way through .try harder.
we dont want u shorten your blog post.
we want u to remove it completely .understand!!!!!!!!!

I'll listen to the bros and Move On - IGNORE YOU & other Nut Cases

No point 'talking' to crazy people at all .....