• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

You know what your post is, you are as good as laughing at us, loser in casino.....

You call yourself TS here, long standing fucking thread?

Instead of giving kind advise, you mocking at us?

You knnbccb ever step in private room in RWS or not? Casino ever grant you credit limit? You chao hai, don't know my background, you jolly well keep quiet.....

Don't tell me how knowledgable you in casino, I read one time will whack you one time until you lost your last single cent...

AGAIN you with the Wrong ASSumptions sighzzzzz
1. I am NOT laughing at anyone - whether winning or losing in casino
2. I am NOT mocking anyone
WHY would I want to do that [mock or laugh at others]
What Benefit/Gain/Good would I get from doing that ????
Don't forget I'm a Great Believer in KARMA

NO - I've NEVER stepped into private room in RWS [don't ever want to I guess]
NO - casino never grant me credit limit [never asked for it]
NO - I don't know your background [only read what YOU have posted before here]

NO - I NEVER claim to be very knowledgeable on casino - WHY your usual ASSumption again ????
I ask questions when I want to know more etc etc etc ....
I post on my 'limited' personal casino experiences/FRs and personal feel etc

INSTEAD if YOU are the Big Highroller etc that you seem to be 'alluding to here" in your-usual twisted not-straightforward "innuendo" style
The more so you should STOP giving trouble to us MOSTLY medium to lower-limit slot-players here

jjcc888

I know exactly who you are, you know nut about me.

Boss obviously never teach you well over here for the past 5 years.

Isn't this STILL part of the Old Score ???
Your Personal Attacks

Now - just WHAT is the RELEVANCE here ?
I read that you took the trouble to 'identify me' just so that you could submit your complaint to CRA
But I on the other hand have no interest to know YOUR identity [at least - not yet still]

WHY bring my ex-boss here ????
You ALSO becoming a Nutty Case like Raiders sighzzzzz

QinShiHuang

You LJ don't keep twist and turn your words, so what you are England teacher, can use words to mock at people than write long story to hide away from it?

Nobody is assuming anything, you yourself is, becos you disclose too many of your personal stuff.

I read as what I think, you cannot control my mind, but you can control what you post, understand Bo?

Keep want to argue, others are laughing behind the computer, you know or not?

Everything is post by you, everything you deny from it......you really need to go IMH

Who bring out Maxim club, just talk about latest post, you don't post that, who will want to argue with you?

Wake up la, I don't post people name doesn't mean I won't do it, don't force me.

QinShiHuang

Always post something to invite question....

Now limpek whack you, you say no la, no la, I don't mean that....

So one day you happen to find out private room in RWS, you will come hao lian again....

Knnbccb, our CASINO OPEN 5 YEARS LIAO, as long as your cb thread here....

Don't need to question unless you want to promote gambling, lai, say so, I make sure you jiak lut jiak lut

QinShiHuang

All your digging, limpek kiew also never kiew....

You don't realised by correcting me is as good as correcting yourself meh?

There's nothing I post against you is talking about MYSELF, you really siao until don't know how to save you.

You still think you ya ya papaya winning over me in arguement over here.....

AUNTY!! ALL IS ABOUT YOU AH, UNDERSTAND BO....

jjcc888

You LJ don't keep twist and turn your words, so what you are England teacher, can use words to mock at people than write long story to hide away from it?

WHEN have I ever done that - twisting and turning my words OR using words to MOCK at people then write long story to hide away from it ???

Nobody is assuming anything, you yourself is, becos you disclose too many of your personal stuff.

I read as what I think, you cannot control my mind, but you can control what you post, understand Bo?

Keep want to argue, others are laughing behind the computer, you know or not?

Everything is post by you, everything you deny from it......you really need to go IMH

I REPEAT - WHEN & WHAT did I DENY from etc ????
Maybe easiest is - use Multi-Quotes

1st you quote my "1st Post on something"
Then you quote my "Denial Post regarding THAT something"

Then no way to say I'm wriggling or twisting my way out at all ....

Who bring out Maxim club, just talk about latest post, you don't post that, who will want to argue with you?

Wake up la, I don't post people name doesn't mean I won't do it, don't force me.

WHY can't I bring up Maxim club ??
I'm just posting what took place at last RWS trip - cannot post that - WHY cannot ???
I post as I wanted to ask the bros whether it was really true on that Earning Genting Dollars FASTER
So I can't ask such a question - WHY ???
Just WHO are you to control WHAT I can post on etc etc etc here ?
Don't forget - even OTHER bros have posted on THEIR Maxim Card status before
To ALL of us here (maybe except for you ?) whether or not we hold a Maxim Card is NO Big Deal !

So - posting my NAME - indeed the act of a Gentleman or a Low-Life Beast
We shall see (altho' I ALREADY have a very strong clue here) ....

Tt888

Huh ? You sure ???
How can these go together ...... alamak
Really some JOKER - oh boy !!! :eek: :o

Why not give him what he wants? He ask to insert his micropenis into your nua cb. Maybe he wants attention from people who are easily offended or irritated. Just like trolls. Wonder what will happen if both of you meet in real life. Maybe got chance for a love affair? They always say opposites attract. Both of you may make a very good match

jjcc888

Why not give him what he wants? He ask to insert his micropenis into your nua cb. Maybe he wants attention from people who are easily offended or irritated. Just like trolls. Wonder what will happen if both of you meet in real life. Maybe got chance for a love affair? They always say opposites attract. Both of you may make a very good match

Sorry lah !
I have ZERO interest in Raiders - NOT my type at all
NOT even if he's the LAST MAN on earth !!!!!

QinShiHuang

WHY can't I bring up Maxim club ??
I'm just posting what took place at last RWS trip - cannot post that - WHY cannot ???
I post as I wanted to ask the bros whether it was really true on that Earning Genting Dollars FASTER
So I can't ask such a question - WHY ???
Just WHO are you to control WHAT I can post on etc etc etc here ?
Don't forget - even OTHER bros have posted on THEIR Maxim Card status before
To ALL of us here (maybe except for you ?) whether or not we hold a Maxim Card is NO Big Deal !

So - posting my NAME - indeed the act of a Gentleman or a Low-Life Beast
We shall see (altho' I ALREADY have a very strong clue here) ....

You read at your own post again.

You are arguing at your own post, a very good example just happen right infront of everyone here.

Can, you can bring out maxim club, I also can whack you on maxim club, simple as that.

We both have equal right over here, so? You still want to revolve around with your own problem?

Why don't you just think that way, don't mention anything that you are no good at? 10 kind soul can advise you, just need 1 QSH to see you beh song, that's enough, why ask for nonsense?

Other people mention is other people problem, your surname is LAI? always must bring others to HOLLAND?

Don't tell me I double standard, I'm a nobody to be a double standard forumites in forum, you want rules, go be your own forum owner, don't come here and thinking you own this whole forum.

QinShiHuang

You wait for bro Ralders, go direct with him.

Unless you telling me you clone of TS.

Or you can try me, I like clone war.

Ralders

Why not give him what he wants? He ask to insert his micropenis into your nua cb. Maybe he wants attention refrom people who are easily offended or irritated. Just like trolls. Wonder what will happen if both of you meet in real life. Maybe got chance for a love affair? They always say opposites attract. Both of you may make a very good match

red eye loser....
cannot tahan jjcc flirted with me.
it because u a pussy cat under your mama panties

jjcc888

You read at your own post again.

You are arguing at your own post, a very good example just happen right infront of everyone here.

Can, you can bring out maxim club, I also can whack you on maxim club, simple as that.

We both have equal right over here, so? You still want to revolve around with your own problem?

Why don't you just think that way, don't mention anything that you are no good at? 10 kind soul can advise you, just need 1 QSH to see you beh song, that's enough, why ask for nonsense?

Other people mention is other people problem, your surname is LAI? always must bring others to HOLLAND?

Don't tell me I double standard, I'm a nobody to be a double standard forumites in forum, you want rules, go be your own forum owner, don't come here and thinking you own this whole forum.

I DID re-read my post - BUT I DON'T see anywhere "where I was supposedly arguing at my own post" at all
Pls pls pls clarify your "very good example just happen right infront of everyone here"
Really mystifying - are we on the SAME Wavelength or Topic - OR are you from Mars [as suspected] ???

WHY can't I mention "anything that I am not good at" ?
Otherwise HOW else to know or find out more - on things I'm not good at
You alright or not - YOU the one who need IMH then ......

jjcc888

So one day you happen to find out private room in RWS, you will come hao lian again....

Don't need to question unless you want to promote gambling, lai, say so, I make sure you jiak lut jiak lut

Wow - what an unreasonable illogical xxxxxxxxx [words fail me - or maybe just don't want to stoop to vulgarities] :rolleyes:

More ASSumptions !!!!

I'm promoting gambling just because I'm asking a question on Maxim Card Point/Dollar-Earning issue - huh ?????
Where is the CONNECTION please tell ......

jjcc888

Have YOU ever asked YOURSELF

WHY is it that YOU are the ONLY one here doing the Question-Inviting

Doesn't that mean something - Your Wavelength or Comprehension is really in question then !
AND maybe as other bros have pointed out - some PERSONALITY problem

jjcc888

All your digging, limpek kiew also never kiew....

You don't realised by correcting me is as good as correcting yourself meh?

There's nothing I post against you is talking about MYSELF, you really siao until don't know how to save you.

You still think you ya ya papaya winning over me in arguement over here.....

AUNTY!! ALL IS ABOUT YOU AH, UNDERSTAND BO....

What is "kiew" ???

NO - I don't understand - those highlighted lines above

Save me from what ?
Did I ask to be saved in the 1st place - from whatever ??