• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

hokkien

MAYBE try 10c denom bet 25 try out first...

Bro talk about tight ah.... I ever kena till no money to take bus home.... That feeling is like... Cold and hungry :biggrin:
No choice call back singapore for help liao :biggrin: easy access to casino 24 7 might not be good.. But do control ah :biggrin:

Ralders

Can't wait till end of the mth...
Going to genting 3 days..

So miss the cc n hiv..
Will def whack $7.5 per spin with 10c denom..
If i see any there...

Any either where the exact location cc n hiv are hidden at genting?

When u going?i m going there soon too.

alchemist

Bro talk about tight ah.... I ever kena till no money to take bus home.... That feeling is like... Cold and hungry :biggrin:
No choice call back singapore for help liao :biggrin: easy access to casino 24 7 might not be good.. But do control ah :biggrin:

Bro..
so cham arh ? (lolx)

next time.. try and "activate" your atm card for overseas withdrawal before going there
(key in : time frame or period of overseas trip )

. service fees charge for exchange rate..(about $5)

try not to use this services unless necessary...
(or you bring less Rm and prepare to do withdrawal)

also..suggestion..for those going..there

try and exchange RM500 for slots or table play..(nn credits) per day
you can get 1 or 2 meal voucher if you do not wants the RM15 gift voucher..

go to membership counter..and enquire.

Ralders

Bro..
so cham arh ? (lolx)

next time.. try and "activate" your atm card for overseas withdrawal before going there

Nn credits go into member card

alchemist

Nn credits go into member card

yes.. unless you play tables games..

you can withdraw what ever you have won from the card..(at their atm)

go to membership counter..tell them you want slots..(not table games)

they will give you the voucher/slips...then with the voucher/slips
go to cashier counter to pay the RM500..

the cashier.. they will update the money into your card..

you can check after they credits the $..by inserting your card into any slots machine..

tchno

Tight ? Dammn tight lah!
Because it's not regulated by the gov, they can set whatever payout rate they want

I lost 8k rm in about 4 hrs playing all the new games at 8.80 to 17.60 rm a spin
The dfdc, the aruze extreme progressives, the aristocrat new range of 5 dragons and dragons of the east ocean and tons of new games

The new games are super fun but always the bonus pays way less than what you put in.
So unless U are extremely lucky ......
I did see someone behind me win the best the field 11k jackpot
But everyone else is losing and it's not a pretty sight
Almost EVERYONE is losing one
If you observe the credits, all at dropping
So Prob for 1 winner , there will have to be 90-100 losers, which is not diffiult since it is so packed.

But it is fun nonetheless but I would rather go Macau
Rooms are way better and also free and slots are cheaper in Macau too (in Genting they raised all the new slots and dfdc to 10 cents ! Wtf !!!!!) imagine betting $17.60 a spin! Machiam burning money

tchno

Also Genting does not recognize RWS member cards anymore so even if ur plat or crock U get no free food and only crappy drinks that U need to self collect.

At least the Venetian recognizes mbs cards

yiyong

Tight ? Dammn tight lah!
Because it's not regulated by the gov, they can set whatever payout rate they want

I lost 8k rm in about 4 hrs playing all the new games at 8.80 to 17.60 rm a spin
The dfdc, the aruze extreme progressives, the aristocrat new range of 5 dragons and dragons of the east ocean and tons of new games

The new games are super fun but always the bonus pays way less than what you put in.
So Prob for 1 winner , there will have to be 90-100 losers, which is not diffiult since it is so packed.

Rooms are way better and also free and slots are cheaper in Macau too (in Genting they raised all the new slots and dfdc to 10 cents ! Wtf !!!!!) imagine betting $17.60 a spin! Machiam burning money

8k rm lose.. within 4hrs.is no joke..
Wat new range of 5 dragon is that?

So i go there must play those progressive type

hokkien

Bro..
so cham arh ? (lolx)

Bro already activate liao, its my account dry liao... Really no money sial... Points also dont have.. Will remember that day to remind myself never jump into the sea :biggrin:

alchemist

Bro already activate liao, its my account dry liao... Really no money sial... Points also dont have.. Will remember that day to remind myself never jump into the sea :biggrin:

good lesson to learn from your experience..(thanks Bro)

please play within budgets and control. (cannot be "Hero" and "tee Kee" - (iron teeth!) )

Those donations and losses really hurts when our pockets are empty!

(most of us..had experience it before..
but still... cannot control our playing and budgets well )

tchno

good lesson to learn from your experience..(thanks Bro)

please play within budgets and control. (cannot be "Hero" and "tee Kee" - (iron teeth!) )

Those donations and losses really hurts when our pockets are empty!

(most of us..had experience it before..
but still... cannot control our playing and budgets well )

So many new games, diff to control !
And the bet is dammn high, plus I always want to see all the features and free games of the new games, that's why die very fast

hokkien

Tight ? Dammn tight lah!

$17.6a spin how to tahan? They set the bet at this price sure not all can afford to play.... :biggrin: rm 50 press 2 times only :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Everyone did have our own fair share of losing....:biggrin:

Like bro hokkien, oversea also dare to lose until ta ta....:biggrin:

Those time in MBS, can bring 10k in, draw until daily limit reach, wait for 12 midnight, draw again.....ATM no more money, credit card, charge card, smlj card also can squeeze.....once or twice will sure encounter such strange behavior, like bro Tchno say, burning money.....

Gambling just 一线之差 of our mindset.....that few hour of losing money, if we go do other thing, like exercise, sing karaoke or even go Spa, won't fall into that trap.....

I have overcome that level, hopefully you guys can overcome also, going clubs kill some urge, if go oversea, play within limit, MBS or RWS, can don't go in the best, even have to go in, don't chase machines, new machine so what? From fruit machines those time in NCO club, changes, changes and changes, never end one.....

hokkien

Everyone did have our own fair share of losing....:biggrin:

Like bro hokkien, oversea also dare to lose until ta ta....:biggrin:

Those time in MBS, can bring 10k in, draw until daily limit reach, wait for 12 midnight, draw again.....ATM no more money, credit card, charge card, smlj card also can squeeze.....once or twice will sure encounter such strange behavior, like bro Tchno say, burning money.....

Gambling just 一线之差 of our mindset.....that few hour of losing money, if we go do other thing, like exercise, sing karaoke or even go Spa, won't fall into that trap.....

I have overcome that level, hopefully you guys can overcome also, going clubs kill some urge, if go oversea, play within limit, MBS or RWS, can don't go in the best, even have to go in, don't chase machines, new machine so what? From fruit machines those time in NCO club, changes, changes and changes, never end one.....

Bro those fruits machine old type? Maciam all fruits? :biggrin: no free spin type :biggrin:

tchno

5 dragon and 5 koi like dfdc one RM$8.80 min bet

Normal reels can have multiplier
Then free games can have expanding reels with multiplier
Sounds exciting and fun but when u meet the machine when it's not paying ......

And all the time the machines like not paying leh

tchno

all the new games all copy dfdc with progressive
all out to kill with 88 credits @10 cents or 20 cents
if you play a while the experience is really burning money
even if free spin let you win 1-2k, less than 20 mins will be gone

yiyong

all the new games all copy dfdc with progressive
all out to kill with 88 credits @10 cents or 20 cents
if you play a while the experience is really burning money
even if free spin let you win 1-2k, less than 20 mins will be gone

piang...
like that play 10cents CC 25credits loh..
$2.50RM per spin... :rolleyes: