• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

alchemist

came back last evening from KL genting..(2days at Genting and 2 days at KL city .) (Vesak Day weekends).

overall... lost min. bankroll as had some big wins (400+ FG and retriggers another 300+) from konami
and once had about 17000 credits (FU ) from Konami..3/4 full house.. to cover the time plays and losses.

alot of more and interesting new games as compare to our Genting Sentosa..! (anytime)
not much gamblers inside the casino..but rooms are full due to school holidays from both countries.

almost hit 1st prize (magnum) ,
" our booking ref. numbers "..saw the numbers given but ....
..but ....bought some other numbers instead (left it out last mins...)
(haha..)

bo pian... just not lucky..!
or else...sure "get big angpow " again

overall...was a good trip and happy shopping but cannot buy much due to flying HOme.

tomorrow...
free stay at Sentosa for the weekends

hope to be able to sustain the play without much atm withdrawal..!

heng heng to all..

hokkien

came back last evening from KL genting..(2days at Genting and 2 days at KL city .) (Vesak Day weekends).

overall... lost min. bankroll as had some big wins (400+ FG and retriggers another 300+) from konami
and once had about 17000 credits (FU ) from Konami..3/4 full house.. to cover the time plays and losses.

alot of more and interesting new games as compare to our Genting Sentosa..! (anytime)
not much gamblers inside the casino..but rooms are full due to school holidays from both countries.

almost hit 1st prize (magnum) ,
" our booking ref. numbers "..saw the numbers given but ....
..but ....bought some other numbers instead (left it out last mins...)
(haha..)

bo pian... just not lucky..!
or else...sure "get big angpow " again

overall...was a good trip and happy shopping but cannot buy much due to flying HOme.

tomorrow...
free stay at Sentosa for the weekends

hope to be able to sustain the play without much atm withdrawal..!

heng heng to all..

Wow long playing trip sial :biggrin: seems like genting attracting crowds with new machines :biggrin:

alchemist

had free stay over the weekends , so drop in..

tried the " IGT Fire pearl"..
another had to win game ? , and even if hit "fg" features..(not so easy to trigger )
still got to "tikum tikum" on how many games to be given by the machine

overall... lost marginal bankroll
as got some minor winnings (China Shores - fg) on Sat night but
returns it back on early Sunday morning..

slotmania

I have two nights hotel stay at Festive or Michael hotel at RWS. Eligible for weekday stay in June only. Anyone interested? Price negotiable. Please PM to deal.

hokkien

I have two nights hotel stay at Festive or Michael hotel at RWS. Eligible for weekday stay in June only. Anyone interested? Price negotiable. Please PM to deal.

Bro I think need to book fast.. As rws keep sending sms to those who got free rooms. :biggrin:

hokkien

had free stay over the weekends , so drop in..

tried the " IGT Fire pearl"..
another had to win game ? , and even if hit "fg" features..(not so easy to trigger )
still got to "tikum tikum" on how many games to be given by the machine

overall... lost marginal bankroll
as got some minor winnings (China Shores - fg) on Sat night but
returns it back on early Sunday morning..

Thats the risk of staying overnight... Easy access to casino :biggrin:

jjcc888

Thats the risk of staying overnight... Easy access to casino :biggrin:

Had great self-control ! Just Makan & Relax trip ......
Didn't step into casino last Fri-Sat staycation at Equarius Hotel with $60 top-up [given forest view huge balcony deluxe room as not possible for High Floor Harbour View room request with the Full Occupancy]
(Could also have gotten an Ocean Suite with $300 top-up but declined even told Usual Rate for such was $3k per night)
Now IF ONLY they would offer FREE Upgrade to Ocean Suite for my next 3D2N pre-birthday staycation 2 weekends later hahaha .....

hokkien

Didn't step into casino last Fri-Sat staycation at Equarius Hotel with $60 top-up [given forest view huge balcony deluxe room as not possible for High Floor Harbour View room request with the Full Occupancy]
(Could also have gotten an Ocean Suite with $300 top-up but declined even told Usual Rate for such was $3k per night)
Now IF ONLY they would offer FREE Upgrade to Ocean Suite for my next 3D2N pre-birthday staycation 2 weekends later hahaha .....

Ocean suite is under water where the room can see fish? :biggrin:

XxooxX

Mad auntie write n laugh at ownself.
Go imh n lock urself there.

QinShiHuang

Left $10 and win back never encounter before.....but lose until single cent also don't have encounter many many many times....:biggrin:

That feeling is really suck....

Usually when lose until left loose note like $2, $5....the morale is damn low....

Play within our own limit ba.

Gone to club only once recently, notice more and more pack but machine still like shit.....all scare of casino? :biggrin:

hokkien

Left $10 and win back never encounter before.....but lose until single cent also don't have encounter many many many times....:biggrin:

That feeling is really suck....

Usually when lose until left loose note like $2, $5....the morale is damn low....

Play within our own limit ba.

Gone to club only once recently, notice more and more pack but machine still like shit.....all scare of casino? :biggrin:

Bro Maybe some club player kena ban in casino liao. :biggrin:

yiyong

Can't wait till end of the mth...
Going to genting 3 days..

So miss the cc n hiv..
Will def whack $7.5 per spin with 10c denom..
If i see any there...

Any either where the exact location cc n hiv are hidden at genting?

hokkien

So miss the cc n hiv..
If i see any there...

Bro dont play play hor.... 10cent with 75 bets no joke ah even in Genting... Must control... Some bro mention new slots and more fun.. Why not jalan jalan and try? :biggrin:

alchemist

So miss the cc n hiv..
If i see any there...

Genting casino..in KL
where got scared you whacked them ?

CC and HIV..., nobody will fight with you if you play there..
Awesome spins (lone wolf)... also..(since you think,,it's easy to win ?..)

just don't " regrets" ? ..when you kenna "Or Bak Kut" from Genting instead !

Go to the Non smoking entrance..(near the Keno counter and Fortune Restaurant)
there you can play your favourite machines..(CC..and lone wolf and some WMs games)

HIV... not so popular now... so they may have remove it unless you go to smoking section (Hollywood)
if it's there ?

my suggestions..?

Play within your budgets and estimate your expected returns or bankroll for each game/machine

once you hit target or lost your bankroll..move on to another new machine..

better go for DFDC games rather than CC or HIV over there.. (if you got the budgets ?)

and once you have no much budgets left..?
go and play Keno..better..
(it not easy to win in Keno but you wont lose much if control.. but will pass time faster..)

goodluck!

yiyong

Genting casino..in KL
where got scared you whacked them ?

CC and HIV..., nobody will fight with you if you play there..
Awesome spins (lone wolf)... also..(since you think,,it's easy to win ?..)

just don't " regrets" ? ..when you kenna "Or Bak Kut" from Genting instead !

Go to the Non smoking entrance..(near the Keno counter and Fortune Restaurant)
there you can play your favourite machines..(CC..and lone wolf and some WMs games)

HIV... not so popular now... so they may have remove it unless you go to smoking section (Hollywood)
if it's there ?

my suggestions..?

Play within your budgets and estimate your expected returns or bankroll for each game/machine

once you hit target or lost your bankroll..move on to another new machine..

better go for DFDC games rather than CC or HIV over there.. (if you got the budgets ?)

and once you have no much budgets left..?
go and play Keno..better..
(it not easy to win in Keno but you wont lose much if control.. but will pass time faster..)

goodluck!

the slot there as tight as here?