• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

alchemist

Genting kaki n reguler here.

Any coach hotel n casino tips.
Please enlight xiao di.kum sia.
Esp anything to take note.casino n good makan
Maybe hookers ...

Wts Travel..Buy 1 get 1 free (coach) this weekends

Now, the Bus Interchange at First World...is gone !(due to Theme Park Renovation)

you may have to alight at "Mushroom Farm" and take another bus to Hotel..
or alight and take cable car up (mid way the mountain).

(any way... the Travel Agency / Coach driver, will advise you what to do..when he drop you off..)

Casino...?
they are at two different locations (First World Hotel and Original Casino at Genting)

as long as you play and gamble with you membership card, you get points/voucher to redeem food.

Food..?
if you wish to pay with cash..you can try the Restaurant (Hao Wei) at Resort Hotel..
(chinese dinner table style.. if you have a few kakis ?
try their partin fish (steam type)

of course... there are fast food as well..!
cheaper food..go to First World (kopi tiam - at 5 floor (i think)

Better food..or more expensive..food ?

go to Maxim Hotel Basement (OLd Highland Hotel..)
go for the "Bird nest" RM18 or Gui Lin Kao..RM12 (for dessert)
you can also try the fried rice nearby (near the Cable car station)

call chicken arh ?.
(i wont suggest..as i never try..paiseh..)

but...
you may go to outside first world casino entrance near the lift..
you may see the pimp..distributing card (if you're alone standing there?)

goodluck!

alchemist

That one call awesome burst? :biggrin:

there's a few (lone wolf - awesome burst)
near opp..the Keno counter..

but Awesome burst..is "a eating money" machine..

last time, i ever hit 20K credits with min.bets.. but after that..
eat me dry dry (as dry as mee polk!)

becareful... Awesome Burst..not easy..machine - very volatile game..!
i ever hit 100 free games also..
(at First World - the Fairy one - AWesome burst never come)

100 free games...but horrible payout after 100 free spins..!(less that 3000 credits won)

there are other better paying machines as Nobody touches Awesome burst machines..!

Ralders

Bro alchemist

Coach stop at resorts hotel.
U think better to stay resorts hotel deluxe or
First world club rm.

alchemist

Bro alchemist

Coach stop at resorts hotel.
U think better to stay resorts hotel deluxe or
First world club rm.

I got Free Resort Hotel Room on 1st June
but on 31st May (not June as posted earlier) at First World deluxe..(fully booked as we book late)

Deluxe room at Resort can liao lah..unless you get Maxim Hotel (Highland Hotel room)

we get 2 night free room per month..(my wife and me)
but not going up every month..

alchemist

Can we ask for extra bed if family coming
if you got extra members..
then go for bigger rooms..
(extra beds.. not sure..but if pays..should be no problem..)

the room can accommodate 4 person - no problem..(if deluxe - Resort)

but privacy for ladies may be compromise ?
as the Toilets /bath room is "abit see through" (can peep peep..through the wardrobe )

alchemist

Can we ask for extra bed if family coming
oh yes..1 more suggestion..when you go there..?

go to the membership counter (near the Big Fish Tank casino entrance- Resort Hotel / MOnte Carlo)

ask them for NN credits :
exchange Rm500 for chips (table games) or slots machines ($ will be credited inside your card)
you can get 2 meal voucher..(or 1 meal voucher and Rm15 gift voucher)

use the food voucher..for western food at New Orleans..(inside the old International Room)
or use if for supper at Lucky Restaurant (Non smoking section entrance)
or Fortune Restaurant (both are inside the old casino)

goodluck !

Ralders

oh yes..1 more suggestion..when you go there..?

go to the membership counter (near the Big Fish Tank casino entrance- Resort Hotel / MOnte Carlo)

ask them for NN credits :
exchange Rm500 for chips (table games) or slots machines ($ will be credited inside your card)
you can get 2 meal voucher..(or 1 meal voucher and Rm15 gift voucher)

use the food voucher..for western food at New Orleans..(inside the old International Room)
or use if for supper at Lucky Restaurant (Non smoking section entrance)
or Fortune Restaurant (both are inside the old casino)

goodluck !

Bro alchemist
I cant catch the place.can describe in more detail.
Thank u.

alchemist

Bro alchemist
I cant catch the place.can describe in more detail.
Thank u.

http://www.rwgenting.com/casino/facilities/casino-games/slots/floor-plans/

this is the floor plan of Genting casino..

the membership counter...is near going to Resort Hotel..(Monte carlo entrance - on the right of the map)
it's abit difficult to see but once you're there..?

and if you;re coming from the MacDonald outlet (at old Genting casino side- not First World Hotel)
try and go from there to Resort Hotel.. , you should see it on your left before going into the casino..towards Resort Hotel

goodluck!