• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

QinShiHuang

Learn something today :biggrin:

Never play 1 to 1 with banker.....

Never play 2 to 1 with banker.....

Only play roulette when is a very busy table......

Never touch rapid roulette (but sometime itchy backside still go play :biggrin:).....

If you think you know the wheel very well, the croupier will still be better than you, don't see they busy arranging chip, their eyes always on the table where we place bet.....don't see the floor manager standing around like CBL, their eyes also always on those in winning streak.....

If this croupiers still throwing balls in same manner (sometime they just don't bother), you will see very fast change croupier.....

Roulette is a mind farking game, when you can see a player being mark, ho seh liao, time to make quick buck :biggrin:

ahboy123

Never touch rapid roulette (but sometime itchy backside still go play :biggrin:).....

If you think you know the wheel very well, the croupier will still be better than you, don't see they busy arranging chip, their eyes always on the table where we place bet.....don't see the floor manager standing around like CBL, their eyes also always on those in winning streak.....

If this croupiers still throwing balls in same manner (sometime they just don't bother), you will see very fast change croupier.....

Roulette is a mind farking game, when you can see a player being mark, ho seh liao, time to make quick buck :biggrin:

So bet against the one who tio mark can win? :biggrin:

FishLeong

Vanda room.. Dfdc one women bet $8.8 hit almost full screen dragon.. Won $6k plus... Another slot 50 dragon $1 machine.. Dunno who play one credit hit top line dragon win $600 plus.. Like that also can :biggrin:

FishLeong

Some ppl tell me... We wont know our luck good or not but we can see others.. So if we notice that guy on winning streak.. Just follow till he run out of Luck :biggrin:

yy8888

Vanda room.. Dfdc one women bet $8.8 hit almost full screen dragon.. Won $6k plus... Another slot 50 dragon $1 machine.. Dunno who play one credit hit top line dragon win $600 plus.. Like that also can :biggrin:

There was a guy playing $1 Fortune King at up to 300cr a spin! Hit quite a few handpay bonuses. Think he walked away with over 100k. The amount of GD on his card was over 1k! So not sure how much he fed the machine and what was his actual nett win.

QinShiHuang

Some oldies always said, can hit, buy single line will hit liao.....:biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Some ppl tell me... We wont know our luck good or not but we can see others.. So if we notice that guy on winning streak.. Just follow till he run out of Luck :biggrin:

So far, roulette players still prefer to bet heavily on 3rd 12.....especially 28,29,7 combination....

This 3 number just need 2 chips to bet on 3 connecting number, one of the worth bet

But those croupiers are train to spin the balls away from them :biggrin:

Very often, u will see 3rd 12 cluster with chips, some number as high as a rocket....

QinShiHuang

There was a guy playing $1 Fortune King at up to 300cr a spin! Hit quite a few handpay bonuses. Think he walked away with over 100k. The amount of GD on his card was over 1k! So not sure how much he fed the machine and what was his actual nett win.

I don't trust payout from SG casino, in US or Oz, is clearly stated the Percentage payout, some can be as high as 98%.....read this forum, many info from there, http://slotfanatics.com/forum.php

So $300 per spin, just 1% down, also will die cock stand.....

Play within limit ba....

QinShiHuang

Those who like to play Ainsworth slots....

Can go Play Store and download Players Paradise.....

Quite fun, don't need to buy credit, if credit low, just wait for next day, min $50k back to your account :biggrin:

FishLeong

Those who like to play Ainsworth slots....

Can go Play Store and download Players Paradise.....

Quite fun, don't need to buy credit, if credit low, just wait for next day, min $50k back to your account :biggrin:

Few hours can liao, just delete that apps... Quite fun.. But I prefer gold fish.. Wms machine. How nice if they have cash cove :biggrin:

Ralders

Genting kaki n reguler here.

Any coach hotel n casino tips.
Please enlight xiao di.kum sia.
Esp anything to take note.casino n good makan
Maybe hookers ...

FishLeong

Genting kaki n reguler here.

Any coach hotel n casino tips.
Please enlight xiao di.kum sia.
Esp anything to take note.casino n good makan
Maybe hookers ...

My preferred bus will be transtar.. Comfort with video to watch. Choose first world hotel becoz its walking distance to bus interchange :biggrin: makan wise depends.. Win liao makan fish and meat.. Lose le use points makan at hao wei :biggrin:
While playing slots keep a look out.. Atb will hang around and go near you... Give them a smile.. They will get the hint :biggrin:

Ralders

My preferred bus will be transtar.. Comfort with video to watch. Choose first world hotel becoz its walking distance to bus interchange :biggrin: makan wise depends.. Win liao makan fish and meat.. Lose le use points makan at hao wei :biggrin:

Bus alight at resorts hotel.is it near to first world

Ralders

While playing slots keep a look out.. Atb will hang around and go near you... Give them a smile.. They will get the hint :biggrin:

How abt casino n hookers.