• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

Wth... 6k profit from some stupid blue fishes!?
Dun even need max bet..

Tat a very nice win...
I will try this cash cove during my july macau trip...
I pray hard there is this game n hiv at macau...

Any idea bro?? At macau got this game?

yiyong

Are you?
You wanna to talk CC? we can exchange some tips. I must say first, I have no CC tip because I seldom win from CC.
I am not a CC fan as most of you know I am more like a die hard 5K/5D fan.
Still, I play CC almost every visit but never hit more than 7 purple fishes before, only managed to hit 8 angle fishes with x4 multiplier.
I heard often that CC player won big bucks, like $70 over thousand dollars from a 2ct demon machine! and I never even win more than $7k, the highest record I won from CC was $5-6k where I actually betting 75-125cr on a 20cts demon machine.

Btw, do you know that the highest symbol Golden Fish appear during the bonus round dose not multiple ? even you hit FH Golden Fishes with x10 multiplier, it still pay as x1. I was surprise to learn that! That's is why all CC kakis only look forwards to Purple fishes which I heard one fat auntie even hit 13 purple fishes with x10 multiplier with max bet 500cr.
FH 5 Purple fishes pay 500cr
FH 5 Purple fishes with +1 Purple fish pay = 500cr x 2
FH 5 Purple fishes with +2 Purple fish pay = 500cr x 3
FH 5 Purple fishes with +3 Purple fish pay = 500cr x 6
FH 5 Purple fishes with +4 Purple fish pay = either 500cr x 9 or x 12
FH 5 Purple fishes with +5 Purple fish pay = either 500cr x 12, or x 18 or x 24

FH 5 Purple fishes with +8 Purple fish pay = either x81 or x108
Let says it is x108 (13 purples fishes on the screen) max bet with x10 multiplier, the payout is
500cr x 20 = 10,000 cr
10,000cr x 108 = 1,080,000 cr
1,080,000 x10 = 10,800,000 cr (2cts demon $216k, 5cts $540k, 10cts $1.08M)

Correct me if I am wrong with my calculation.

U sure done alot of reseach...
No wonder so many uncle aunty chiong this game at mbs...

QinShiHuang

yy8888

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aUta6hs_rA4&feature=youtube_gdata_player

I think this is so far the highest bet in 1 hand I ever come across in YouTube video

The outcome is nice

Frankly, my highest pull per bet is $30, after few hundred of spinning, my head also spinning too :biggrin:

Cannot la, slot is a slow game, want to whack $500 per hand, must go table

I am more interested in what is the max possible payout rather than the bet though. For aristocrat machines I think this is the max possible in Sg?

Pity we don't have those classic machines like the one in the video that are really $100 or $500 per credit. These machines are usually set to be less volatile so there is a better chance to hit a "small" win in one spin. E.g. In the video if the machine was a "normal" $1 machine that payout they won would be insignificant.

DutukLim

I think this is so far the highest bet in 1 hand I ever come across in YouTube video

The outcome is nice

Frankly, my highest pull per bet is $30, after few hundred of spinning, my head also spinning too :biggrin:

So this is what Slot Heaven looks like.

And you want that now or in the very near future. It is not for me to change any mind. But there are down sight risks.

Kia0042

The outcome is nice

Actually you don't have to go too far to see high limit bet, a few WMS machines at RWS with max bet $1000 per spin. They are not place at VIP area but common area. RWS must be crazy to set such default buttons. Anyway, I quite like this WMS Napoleon & Josephine, with multi-demon and I like to switch to 10cts demon, the default button are: min bet 1cr bet ($10/spin), 10cr bet ($100/spin), 20cr bet($200/spin), 30cr bet($300/spin), 50cr bet($500/spin), 100cr bet ($1000/spin). So far I have been playing this game for month and never hit anything big but I still like to play.

Kia0042

cash cove at RWS always fully occupy. going tmr night to try my luck since RWS gave me 2 night free hotel stay..

Nice hit!! bro.
You have luck playing CC, I have been playing CC for so long and never hit 8 purple fishes before and you did it with a x10 multiplier, swee!
My calculation on your purple fishes hit is 1x2x2x1x2 = 8 fishes x 500cr x 2 (50cr bet) x 10 multiplier = 80,000cr
As for the Salmon fishes hit 2x2x1x3x1 = 9 fishes x 300cr x 3 (75cr bet) = 10,800cr
You know what, after looking at your swee swee hit, I decide to spend more time playing CC tonight! Should I switch to 10cts demon instead of 50cts ??:rolleyes:

p/s: Where is this CC machine, MM link some more. As you said, CC are usually taken up even during middle of the night, left a few server base newer version with no MM link. It is so hard to see one kind of fish on the screen, always get those rojak fishes mixing together and pay nothing.

Kia0042

I am more interested in what is the max possible payout rather than the bet though. For aristocrat machines I think this is the max possible in Sg?

Pity we don't have those classic machines like the one in the video that are really $100 or $500 per credit. These machines are usually set to be less volatile so there is a better chance to hit a "small" win in one spin. E.g. In the video if the machine was a "normal" $1 machine that payout they won would be insignificant.

There were 3-4 fruit machines at RWS in the early days at level 2 near the cafeteria. I played them before, single line play with $100 per spin. And there were also $10 per line and play up to 5 lines.

alanlim

Nice hit!! bro.
You have luck playing CC, I have been playing CC for so long and never hit 8 purple fishes before and you did it with a x10 multiplier, swee!
My calculation on your purple fishes hit is 1x2x2x1x2 = 8 fishes x 500cr x 2 (50cr bet) x 10 multiplier = 80,000cr
As for the Salmon fishes hit 2x2x1x3x1 = 9 fishes x 300cr x 3 (75cr bet) = 10,800cr
You know what, after looking at your swee swee hit, I decide to spend more time playing CC tonight! Should I switch to 10cts demon instead of 50cts ??:rolleyes:

p/s: Where is this CC machine, MM link some more. As you said, CC are usually taken up even during middle of the night, left a few server base newer version with no MM link. It is so hard to see one kind of fish on the screen, always get those rojak fishes mixing together and pay nothing.

bro,, I never see whether got MM link or not , got place faster sit liao :smile:
as for demon I never hit anything big using 20Cts and above. all my big wins are from 10 cts demon. don't know why:confused:

yiyong

Nice hit!! bro.

Good luck on urs fish hunting.... =p

QinShiHuang

Oh fellow bros, I don't mean we can't find high limit slot in our homeland

But most time, very rare we could witness one playing crazy amount per bet on any kind of slots machine

That YouTube is just a prove that some crazy fellow really did that, of course many also question about him, will he still upload that video if that spin turn out nothing :biggrin:

Here's another crazy guy video, seem like western country tends to be easier to take video clips in their casino, although is still not allow

[video=youtube;RxIll1d8g9A]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RxIll1d8g9A&feature=youtube_gdata_player[/video]

QinShiHuang

Let's calculate my favourite QinShiHuang machine highest payout

If during feature, I hit 5 Wild (GreatWall), x5 with max bet of 1000cr (20cr bet per line of 50)

Exclude other line pay, just the 5 Wild alone (Because the placement of wild might substitute other line pay winning)

So, 5 Wild (My Avatar :p) pay out 15,000cr x 20cr bet= 300,000cr x 5multpier(Max)= 1500000cr

Even include other pay line, might not even hit 2 million cr

Is time to go catch fish :biggrin:

But if "Brotherhood" or "Mulan" a very similar clone of Qin except during feature, multiplier can go up to x15

So this 2 machine, their highest payout same same as Qin, 5 Wild symbol pay 15,000cr but this time multiplier max x15

4.5 million cr, plus other pay line, due to wild substitute, might be slightly over 5 million, still lose, haha

2 ct denom, max bet $20/spin, 5ct denom, max bet $50/spin, 10ct denom, max bet $100/spin!

If $1 denom, max bet $1000/spin!

Crazy,crazy, crazy

highroller777

my experience with CC is the points come in damn damn slow, you get 2 to 3x more points from aristocrat machines then CC for same amt of cr played, any comments fr CC bros.

tchno

Let's calculate my favourite QinShiHuang machine highest payout

If during feature, I hit 5 Wild (GreatWall), x5 with max bet of 1000cr (20cr bet per line of 50)

Exclude other line pay, just the 5 Wild alone (Because the placement of wild might substitute other line pay winning)

So, 5 Wild (My Avatar :p) pay out 15,000cr x 20cr bet= 300,000cr x 5multpier(Max)= 1500000cr

Even include other pay line, might not even hit 2 million cr

Is time to go catch fish :biggrin:

But if "Brotherhood" or "Mulan" a very similar clone of Qin except during feature, multiplier can go up to x15

So this 2 machine, their highest payout same same as Qin, 5 Wild symbol pay 15,000cr but this time multiplier max x15

4.5 million cr, plus other pay line, due to wild substitute, might be slightly over 5 million, still lose, haha

2 ct denom, max bet $20/spin, 5ct denom, max bet $50/spin, 10ct denom, max bet $100/spin!

If $1 denom, max bet $1000/spin!

Crazy,crazy, crazy

Amigo fiesta and wolf pays up to 50x

Kia0042

What I think is the casino has disable the highest payout combination even the game says it is possible to hit 24.3M credits (Cash Cove Full screen purple fishes with x10 multiplier). The game base possible cash payout for 2cts demon is about $100,000 and 5cts demon is $300,000, therefore, there is no way that a player can hit Full Screen purple fishes during bonus round with max bet, well, only if the player plays less than 100cr per spin, full screen purple fishes may happen.

HappyGala

What I have observed for most of the Igt slots tend to reduce paytable and the highest possible payout is only available in normal games. Their bonus features are usually damn difficult to trigger.

QinShiHuang

Amigo fiesta and wolf pays up to 50x

I thought Amigo up to 60x? And wolf only up to 30x?

Personally, I dislike this kind of feature, must choose lesser free games to get higher payout, that's why those 5D, 888 not in my play list also

Want to give, just give lor, feature already so hard to get, still have to play by luck after getting it, haha