• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

HappyGala

Seems that whenever we hit 9 Foos, the same colour lion on the last reel will go missing. :rolleyes:

This is due to reel placement is properly plan or layout. Every slot reels placement are design to favour casinos. As for fortune foo, probably there are in-balanced lion of the same colour between reel 1 and reel 5. This will result players will always get the different colour lion.

yy8888

I won't say always. I did hit 5x same colour lion a few times yesterday, and twice was with multiplier. Of course it is more common to see different colour ones. :smile:

QinShiHuang

Forgive me, but is there no lesson to be learned.

My lesson learn, never ever gamble until no day, no night

Never step into casino everyday, it will become a routine and whatever money won won't be money anymore, it will just add on to our BR each day and ultimately we will lose back all and even more

Luckily while gaming heavily, never neglect our family

So far I learn this much lesson, I have lost mostly on gambling money, from 4D, to horse to football to casino

I started off my casino journey with 80% this sort of money, manage to clear most debt before collapse

My hard earn money was still well spent although last 2 years was busy clearing remaining debt

Partly due to that, my itch for gambling never extinct, haha

QinShiHuang

i tried weike gaming...
graphic and music.. quite horrible...
dun make ppl feel addicted...

after $50 lost... i left...

Haha, is like that one la

Local product, tends to be green green lor, but heresay they got license to supply machine to Macau liao

I still prefer Qin nia, because 4 years ago, not much choices, but still that word, not many type of games, 1 cr bet can hit 15,000 cr

Without feature, sometime line pay also can help recover loses also

QinShiHuang

Read somewhere that ALL slots are the SAME yet they are different. Meaning payout amount is already determined on the number of play credits and your win format, but the 'song and dance' animation are there for different machines for diff target market, some like 5D, some 50L, some CC. Wouldn't it be boring if all 2000 machines has just one button, no animation and screen format that says 'Win 1000 cr, next spin please'. You will find some machines pay better than the other that's all random, you happen to be there when it pays or not paying. Also linked and non-linked diff payout for same machine.

This I would like to add on

Although every spin is generated by RNG, but this RNG thing is continual, no break, no stop

Meaning, if the machine is left vacant, this RNG is still working, so sometime, we give up the seat, after few minutes, someone take over and hit big, no, nothing to do with us, because if we presume we carry on playing just now, RNG might generate another kind of pattern, you won't get that big hit at all, that's why is fair, don't feel worry to leave the machine which many have felt

But this RNG won't keep on generate bad combination, usually, (I mean for myself), I believe in that way, once RNG decided to generate good combination, that's when good payment start to come, don't let go liao

Pre-determine is talking about the moment you press the hit button, the result is generated and chosen by the RNG, like internally you have stop the reel, than the screen do the final result by displaying, so when button not press, RNG will keep generate generate thousand and thousand of result

QinShiHuang

Does anyone know if it makes a difference if we make a minimum bet or do higher bets give us better odds for winning those progressive jackpots? I sometimes see players playing games like 5D but only play the 1st reel and each spin is 1-5 credits (e.g. instead of playing 30 credits for more chances, they are effectively playing only 1 line at 1 credit). What is the point in playing like this other than hoping to win those mystery jackpots right?

Back to those days, slot are single line machine, than slowly become 3 lines, 5 lines, 10 lines, until today thousand lines to place bet

Till date, my biggest payout from slot is still from those single line machine, old "Brazil" aristocrat game

5 x leopard with parrot as sub and feature, $5 max bet (1cr payout 5000cr) payout out $25k, feature repeated twice with total winning of $75k

Sweet memory, of course knowing that $1 denom single line machine can really lost big last time

With more and more lines added on to slot, never hit that kind of money anymore

QinShiHuang

Went back again for a short while just now and hit 9 fu again! But this time on 2c machine and no Lion :( won $400 but gave that back. Overall still up a bit. Flying off tonight so I wish all of you luck and good health! huat ah!

Nice, can't wait to play this machine, local club don't have

Good luck! Flying to where?

highroller777

Remember the white ducks floating on marina bay during the new year event. Say you play 1cr, you will have 1 yellow duck on the river, another plays 60cr he has 60 blue ducks and another playing 600cr he has 600 green ducks on the river. The exact time the JP drops, you throw a stone and whichever colored duck gets hit is the winner. Same logic as 'is 1cr or 600cr has better chance of hitting your duck?' . Of course dont forget the max bettor may have busted in a short time as nobody knows when it drops. So dont chase JPs.

yiyong

Haha, is like that one la

Local product, tends to be green green lor, but heresay they got license to supply machine to Macau liao

I still prefer Qin nia, because 4 years ago, not much choices, but still that word, not many type of games, 1 cr bet can hit 15,000 cr

Without feature, sometime line pay also can help recover loses also

last years..
i went macau galaxy..
already saw many weike games there.. (bao qing tian etc)

Jovinho

My lesson learn, never ever gamble until no day, no night

Never step into casino everyday, it will become a routine and whatever money won won't be money anymore, it will just add on to our BR each day and ultimately we will lose back all and even more

Luckily while gaming heavily, never neglect our family

So far I learn this much lesson, I have lost mostly on gambling money, from 4D, to horse to football to casino

I started off my casino journey with 80% this sort of money, manage to clear most debt before collapse

My hard earn money was still well spent although last 2 years was busy clearing remaining debt

Partly due to that, my itch for gambling never extinct, haha

Haha bro qin, now I feel I am addicted to weike games too. Was on a roller coaster ride last week, up and down with 4k BR until I was left with my last $300, I went to the qin machines and started betting 5x bet ($5), hit feature, recover $1k+. Then to nezha, won abit, and to landlord and hit another feature paying $1k+. So happy with the machines! But sadly only 1 qin machine is loud, the rest can't hear anything one..

QinShiHuang

Remember the white ducks floating on marina bay during the new year event. Say you play 1cr, you will have 1 yellow duck on the river, another plays 60cr he has 60 blue ducks and another playing 600cr he has 600 green ducks on the river. The exact time the JP drops, you throw a stone and whichever colored duck gets hit is the winner. Same logic as 'is 1cr or 600cr has better chance of hitting your duck?' . Of course dont forget the max bettor may have busted in a short time as nobody knows when it drops. So dont chase JPs.

I'm not really interested in slot JP

Last time in MBS, once a while will play at their Singapore version stud poker, the JP can reach million of dollar, but MUST hit a hand of Royal Flush

Most time, my hand is toilet flush, :biggrin:

But did witness a lucky lady got Royal Flush, that time JP at $900k++, siao char bor scream until nobody business, whole casino basically come to a halt to see what happen

My closest was nearly got a hand of straight flush, sigh, 10% of JP, chow chow also 10 over gland

QinShiHuang

last years..
i went macau galaxy..
already saw many weike games there.. (bao qing tian etc)

Never been to Macau, mountain tortise hor:p

So far, I think their theme for gaming suit Asia people, this type of gaming go Vegas, those ang mor will ask smlj lai?:biggrin:

When 88 was 1st launch in Vegas, those comments in youtube damn funny, they are wondering why all the payout must have a 8 behind

QinShiHuang

Haha bro qin, now I feel I am addicted to weike games too. Was on a roller coaster ride last week, up and down with 4k BR until I was left with my last $300, I went to the qin machines and started betting 5x bet ($5), hit feature, recover $1k+. Then to nezha, won abit, and to landlord and hit another feature paying $1k+. So happy with the machines! But sadly only 1 qin machine is loud, the rest can't hear anything one..

Haha, for any kind of slots machine, some will like, some won't like lor

Personally, I find that the placing of symbol for weike gaming are more generous, the wild symbol appear very frequent

Of course, sometime when machine is "cold", will still eat like nobody business lor

A small tip, this I discover myself, can say 70% chun

Sometime, when weike gaming start eating, whatever credit you left in the machine will gone in very quick time

And when this situation happen, eg, you are betting 35cr per bet, you press press press, machne eat eat eat, than swee swee left 35cr on the screen, so swee swee, 1 last press the machine left exactly 0 cr

The next note you insert, a big payout or feature will appear, sometime is almost immediately, so if possible try to whack max bet for the next few spin

The thing here is, machine must swee swee deduct until 0cr with your last frequent bet, than my theory can consider, is not 100% chun hor, my tip is to whack max bet for next few spin, not all the way hor:biggrin:

But if you are those always switch bet type, this theory might not be accurate

Jovinho

Personally, I find that the placing of symbol for weike gaming are more generous, the wild symbol appear very frequent

Of course, sometime when machine is "cold", will still eat like nobody business lor

Sometime, when weike gaming start eating, whatever credit you left in the machine will gone in very quick time

And when this situation happen, eg, you are betting 35cr per bet, you press press press, machne eat eat eat, than swee swee left 35cr on the screen, so swee swee, 1 last press the machine left exactly 0 cr

The next note you insert, a big payout or feature will appear, sometime is almost immediately, so if possible try to whack max bet for the next few spin

The thing here is, machine must swee swee deduct until 0cr with your last frequent bet, than my theory can consider, is not 100% chun hor, my tip is to whack max bet for next few spin, not all the way hor:biggrin:

Haha ok I will try in my next visit. I never liked weike games until my past 2 visits when so jialat already, aiya try la, then they very generous to me. Now the most shiok part is always when hit big then see the credits roll n roll to 9999cr then vooooom!! Landlord also about the same as qin I think, same style feature x5 payout. I'm always playing 250cr ($5) per spin now, bcos my wms machines I also play $4-5 per spin

yiyong

Haha ok I will try in my next visit. I never liked weike games until my past 2 visits when so jialat already, aiya try la, then they very generous to me. Now the most shiok part is always when hit big then see the credits roll n roll to 9999cr then vooooom!! Landlord also about the same as qin I think, same style feature x5 payout. I'm always playing 250cr ($5) per spin now, bcos my wms machines I also play $4-5 per spin

bro u played at MBS ??
ask u something..
if you play $5 per spin...
your sands dollar will go up v fast ?

Kia0042

Copy that.
I always like to put all my BR into one Tito and if this is the case, I will have to insert $50 each time so that the machine can deduct the credits swee swee to 0cr.
Still, hard to like Weike's games even though I had a nice hit from Landlord and Wolf, till now haven't try to play for the second time.
Tried Justice Bao, WezheTian, Nezha and nothing surprise me.
Choosing WMS G+ more often than Weike and I can say WMS G+ payout really sucks! Played Queen of the Wild y/day, 10 bonus spins paid 100cr with 400cr bet, can you believe that?! Well yet I love the Mega Win music tune and that's why I like to try one WMS game each trip.

Kia0042

bro u played at MBS ??
ask u something..
if you play $5 per spin...
your sands dollar will go up v fast ?

I can be sure than Sands dollar doesn't grow as fast as Genting dollar.
MBS point system (Withdraw during Great Exchange Promo):
1 Sand point = 1.5 SD (Platinum, Diamond, Paiza Gold and Paiza Platinum)
10 Sand points earn extra 7.50 bonus dollar

RWS point system (withdraw anytime):
1 Genting Dollar = 1.75 GD (Maxims) - card level eqv to MBS Patinum
1 Genting dollar = 2 GD (Platinum) - card level eqv to MBS Diamond
1 Genting dollar = 2.25 GD (Crockfords) - card level eqv to MBS Paiza
10 Genting points earn extra 10 bonus dollar

yiyong

I can be sure than Sands dollar doesn't grow as fast as Genting dollar.
MBS point system (Withdraw during Great Exchange Promo):
1 Sand point = 1.5 SD (Platinum, Diamond, Paiza Gold and Paiza Platinum)
10 Sand points earn extra 7.50 bonus dollar

RWS point system (withdraw anytime):
1 Genting Dollar = 1.75 GD (Maxims) - card level eqv to MBS Patinum
1 Genting dollar = 2 GD (Platinum) - card level eqv to MBS Diamond
1 Genting dollar = 2.25 GD (Crockfords) - card level eqv to MBS Paiza
10 Genting points earn extra 10 bonus dollar

i mean if i bet 1 and bet 5 during slot play
the speed of earning points izzit very obvious?

Jovinho

Copy that.
I always like to put all my BR into one Tito and if this is the case, I will have to insert $50 each time so that the machine can deduct the credits swee swee to 0cr.
Still, hard to like Weike's games even though I had a nice hit from Landlord and Wolf, till now haven't try to play for the second time.
Tried Justice Bao, WezheTian, Nezha and nothing surprise me.
Choosing WMS G+ more often than Weike and I can say WMS G+ payout really sucks! Played Queen of the Wild y/day, 10 bonus spins paid 100cr with 400cr bet, can you believe that?! Well yet I love the Mega Win music tune and that's why I like to try one WMS game each trip.

I've never liked queen of the wild, neverrrr. Bier haus, African wild and great eagle are so much better!

Jovinho

i mean if i bet 1 and bet 5 during slot play
the speed of earning points izzit very obvious?

Depends on your speed of play. Definitely 5 is faster than 1, but also means u burn your BR faster. Typically I get around 20 points per hour if I play at normal speed