• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

justl00king

Also about the chinese syndicate that always come and hijack our JPs, should also include this to the complaint letter and ban all these people, it is quite obvious that they are doing money laundary. The way they max bet, how can they make profits?
Why don't they just go to those baccarat tables and bet both sides, just pay 5% tax for banker wins.

This way faster to do washing..:biggrin:

Kia0042

Why don't they just go to those baccarat tables and bet both sides, just pay 5% tax for banker wins.

This way faster to do washing..:biggrin:

You think Singapore is Macau meh?
You ever watch Discovery Channel or not?
I once watched a documentary about how macau casinos do money laundry for their clients. 99% from china, either government officers and bussiness.
The client usally came with at least 30-50M RMB, he doesn't even need to gamble if he doesn't like gambling, the casino gave him a vip suite room, 2 sexy women, XO, 3D2N stays and he will return home to 3-5M money with an official casino receipt proving it is a winning from a super mega Jackpot.

tchno

Was it not Aristocrat that released the MM but IGT meh? I am confused now, I never see IGT have a game thatt related to elephant theme? At AVP area, the only elephant theme game is Aristocrat Mammoth Thunder.

I support your suggestion but how can we lodge a complaint to CRA? You know my broken English, I can't write well. I sure support one, very kelong and very unfair to all the slot lovers.

Yup ! the winning machine is aristocrat one !
But the MM jackpot system is actually connected to the card membership system. This membership system and the MM Jackpot system is made by IGT

Kia0042

Yup ! the winning machine is aristocrat one !
But the MM jackpot system is actually connected to the card membership system. This membership system and the MM Jackpot system is made by IGT

I see, RWS is using IGT network system. Never thought of that and it released the MM thru a Aristocrat machine, ha!
They are currently in progress of renewing all member cards, which means they just changed the system to IGT.

tchno

I see, RWS is using IGT network system. Never thought of that and it released the MM thru a Aristocrat machine, ha!
They are currently in progress of renewing all member cards, which means they just changed the system to IGT.

No leh actually all along is IGT system

Kia0042

What are the chances for the current MM to drop now?:confused:

Wait long long, I see no possiblity that it will release at 1.02M, the least amount released was 1.7M. It will take sometimes, so curretnly I draw myself out from MM machines and go for M3 machines and small area progressive JP machines like GR, ID and CE.

When I renewed my 3rd annual levy with RWS on 21 Dec 2011, MM was 1.23M, I watched the MM grew from 1.23M to 2.88M, it took 15months to collect 1.65M

Kia0042

i also agree the slots are very tight this year......

It depends how you play man. I always play Aristocrat machines and I don't feel they are tight, I have learnt not to be "tikee", gave up the machine if it doesn't hit a feaute within $500 or the feature payout less than what I put in.
Most of the cases, I am able hit a feature within $500 (2cts denom max bet) on 5k or 5D machines at PS area M3 linked. But it all depends how much it payout.
Just like this morning, first machine 5cts 5K (sighzzz, I am so used to this machine and i must play it once a day though MM already gone), insert $500 and within $100, it hits feature and payout $1,600. Cash out and ran.
2nd machine 2cts 5K, hit feature when my $500 almost used up and it payout $700, still profit $200.
3rd and 4th machines, another 5K and 5D, both hit feature but payout less than what I put in.
5AM, the staff shutdown all the machines at PS area, game over.
Profit 1k+, went to CE, me only one player, played 2 machines at the same time and burnt off my 1k+ profit winning. Quit game and returned home. Breakeven trip.

Kia0042

I support your suggestion but how can we lodge a complaint to CRA? You know my broken English, I can't write well. I sure support one, very kelong and very unfair to all the slot lovers.

I sent my feedback to CRA liao. Have you done your part?
I am not sure they can understand my broken english or not, not even sure whether my feedback has gone to the right place??
Just don't care, I just do whatever I want.

http://app.cra.gov.sg/public/www/feedback.aspx?sid=29

aurvandil

It happens to be true and is one of the reasons for the move toward smart card gaming.

Another common method during the era of buckets and coins was the use of slugs. These were usually foreign coins with approximately the size and weight as coins you put into the machines. As these were worth a fraction of the value of the actual coin, you ended up winning by hitting the features.

The funny thing is that if you hit a jackpot beyond what the machine could pay, you would need to quickly run away before the slot attendant comes over.

Watched the part that related to slot cheating, I doubt that man is telling a truth.

I_Hate_Pappies

Wait long long, I see no possiblity that it will release at 1.02M, the least amount released was 1.7M. It will take sometimes, so curretnly I draw myself out from MM machines and go for M3 machines and small area progressive JP machines like GR, ID and CE.

When I renewed my 3rd annual levy with RWS on 21 Dec 2011, MM was 1.23M, I watched the MM grew from 1.23M to 2.88M, it took 15months to collect 1.65M

Sian one big half.....Moreover i m not a cockfuck member. KNN...

tchno

I sent my feedback to CRA liao. Have you done your part?
I am not sure they can understand my broken english or not, not even sure whether my feedback has gone to the right place??
Just don't care, I just do whatever I want.

http://app.cra.gov.sg/public/www/feedback.aspx?sid=29

Me too ! I emailed and called the hotline too. Just in case they missed it. I think we need a few more people to feedback before they will take action.

So everyone please help to do their part k !!

Actually if have time can go Macau play. The benefits are better.
I got free 2000 hkd from galaxy and 800 from Venetian monthly
Hotels are awesome and free too
Tons of new games! Although quite tight too.
But dun dream about the mega millions there too. Sure rigged one cos there's no one that checks the casino.

Compared to rws now, I dun even have 100 dollars free play:(
only 100 f&b vouchers and i lose 4000 to 6000 a month :(

bearbearfury

no point feedback. cos if the player is playing slot and win the jackpot. whether seldom or often. not exactly kelong in this case unless the winner is a relative of rws mgt then there is a case to complain.
they can also debate that someone who just play slots at the first few minute also get to win the minor jackpot.
just my 2 cent...it is all about random luck....

Kia0042

no point feedback. cos if the player is playing slot and win the jackpot. whether seldom or often. not exactly kelong in this case unless the winner is a relative of rws mgt then there is a case to complain.
they can also debate that someone who just play slots at the first few minute also get to win the minor jackpot.
just my 2 cent...it is all about random luck....

It is all depend whether CRA wants to investigate the 2 recent cases or not, the AVP 2.8M and the MM2.88M. If both winners were found walked out from crockford and headed striaght to that particular machine and hit the JP with a few spins. How much chances left to prove that both of them hit the million dollar JP with "pure" luck?? There were many die hard AVP fans out there playing max bet chasing after the JP for YEARS and they cannot even get that JP combination, and this person played for the first time the hit it, really amazing.

Both RWS and MBS used to annouced/displayed grand jackpot winner's name and membership numbers at area LCD screen but CRA later asked to remove coz this will encourage more people to chase after grand JP. I think the rule benefit both casinos to pre-determine their own grand JP winners.
Each player's name auto displayed on the small LCD of the slot machine when they slot in the card, if we know the grand JP winner's name, at least there are chances that we meet real winner in the casino and we are able to tell whether he/she is regular player.

Kia0042

Me too ! I emailed and called the hotline too. Just in case they missed it. I think we need a few more people to feedback before they will take action.

So everyone please help to do their part k !!

Actually if have time can go Macau play. The benefits are better.
I got free 2000 hkd from galaxy and 800 from Venetian monthly
Hotels are awesome and free too
Tons of new games! Although quite tight too.
But dun dream about the mega millions there too. Sure rigged one cos there's no one that checks the casino.

Compared to rws now, I dun even have 100 dollars free play:(
only 100 f&b vouchers and i lose 4000 to 6000 a month :(

Macau, I love to go but I cannot take a flight.... how sad.
If I don't have anxiety disorder and serious motion sickness, I may be at Macau/Genting Highland every weekend and Las Vegas every month.
My br to RWS for each trip is more than enough to pay for a las vegas air tkt with hotel stays.