• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

I'm very kaypoh to know, texted my host but she hasn't reply me yet. Probably off duty at the moment.
So long the mega was not released from that machine that I "invested" for the past 10months, not so heart pain.

Mindless

I think should be the one near to "Back To The Future" machines.

Wa Lao! Thanks for all the breaking news. No more chasing liao.
Elephant dancer is super dark horse. I remember there is one in Indian weaver area. It's a 5c aristocrat. I think there is another one in the jackpot carnival area outside premium slots. All the people chasing at iGT under the big MM panel all must be very disappointed.

Kia, the closes you get is its a Aistocrat machine!

No more super JP distraction anymore. Glad that it went to a Sporean.

Kia0042

Wa Lao! Thanks for all the breaking news. No more chasing liao.
Elephant dancer is super dark horse. I remember there is one in Indian weaver area. It's a 5c aristocrat. I think there is another one in the jackpot carnival area outside premium slots. All the people chasing at iGT under the big MM panel all must be very disappointed.

Kia, the closes you get is its a Aistocrat machine!

No more super JP distraction anymore. Glad that it went to a Sporean.

More details.
My host told me it is an Aristocrat machine, (not sure the name of the game, but with elephant theme), so surely it elephant dancer, either the one located beside the 2cts 5Kois or the one behind it. I was playing the 5Koi and that machines yesterday morning !!!! Sighzzzz........

Kia0042

Near AVP machines

Yes near AVP.
Dropped also good lor, have been chasing this Mega since CNY, sibei jialet, well now game over liao.

Brought home 7k this morning.
Changed my playing habbit. No more staying with my favourite 5cts 5k all time, bet 150cr hit a FH Fu x5, won $1000, Ran.
Put $500 into the 2cts 5D next to it, max bet hit first feature, Aces x10 Kingx10 and don't whatelse, total payout $2,000.
Went to another 2cts 5K and 2cts 5D near rapid Daisai, max bet on both. Both hit feature payout $1200 and $1800respectively. Ran.
Went to ID, play FK 705 and 805, max bet 600cr. 705 hit feature FH fish with Aces x10 and retrigger. Total payout $4000. 805 hit feature payout only $400.
It's all about winning the whole morning, song. But until my itchy backside bronght me to CE and lost 3k+, gam guan liao, round up my winning to 7k and remind myself there is no more mega to chase liao, time to GO HOME.:smile:

MBSSLOTS

Yes near AVP.
Dropped also good lor, have been chasing this Mega since CNY, sibei jialet, well now game over liao.

Brought home 7k this morning.
Changed my playing habbit. No more staying with my favourite 5cts 5k all time, bet 150cr hit a FH Fu x5, won $1000, Ran.
Put $500 into the 2cts 5D next to it, max bet hit first feature, Aces x10 Kingx10 and don't whatelse, total payout $2,000.
Went to another 2cts 5K and 2cts 5D near rapid Daisai, max bet on both. Both hit feature payout $1200 and $1800respectively. Ran.
Went to ID, play FK 705 and 805, max bet 600cr. 705 hit feature FH fish with Aces x10 and retrigger. Total payout $4000. 805 hit feature payout only $400.
It's all about winning the whole morning, song. But until my itchy backside bronght me to CE and lost 3k+, gam guan liao, round up my winning to 7k and remind myself there is no more mega to chase liao, time to GO HOME.:smile:
realistically, only Cash Express near the main Membership counter can fight now...the rest all not worth it

Kia0042

Return 4k back to RWS this morning, initially came out from PS area with breakeven but saw ID JP2 2.6k, join in the chase and picked a rotten egg 802 machine that eat me 4k, sh&#t! Gave up.

Kia0042

How come you know so much ah?

I have heard more rumors, it's a kelong. The winner is not a slot lover but more favor in table games.
I think I better give up million dollar drops dream from today onwards, just pick up a few hundred or thousand bucks a day and forget about JP.

I_Hate_Pappies

I have heard more rumors, it's a kelong. The winner is not a slot lover but more favor in table games.
I think I better give up million dollar drops dream from today onwards, just pick up a few hundred or thousand bucks a day and forget about JP.

Really, it's rigged? Fuck! Probably easier for RWS to win back the JP $$$ through table games than Slots. KNN!

tchno

I got my info from the slot attendants and hosts. They always do checks on big winners as they also kaypo and gossipy haha! I have a few friends working at the back end too and they told me the MM is IGT lucky coin system.

I think it's rigged leh as the wining machine is on the indian elephant and somemore a crock ford player that dosen play slots. Same with the AVP one.

I think we should lodge a complain to CRA to check since we lost so much money to chase. The award needs to be fair

justl00king

I got my info from the slot attendants and hosts. They always do checks on big winners as they also kaypo and gossipy haha! I have a few friends working at the back end too and they told me the MM is IGT lucky coin system.

I think it's rigged leh as the wining machine is on the indian elephant and somemore a crock ford player that dosen play slots. Same with the AVP one.

I think we should lodge a complain to CRA to check since we lost so much money to chase. The award needs to be fair
Wow, if it's true then really unfair, maybe those big JP1 or M3 car wins are rigged too.

Like that how still can play there...:mad:

tchno

Wow, if it's true then really unfair, maybe those big JP1 or M3 car wins are rigged too.

Like that how still can play there...:mad:

I dunno but the coincidence is too fishy ..................
How can the AVP millions also won by super big table player and now this MM also won by SUPER big table player ....

what are the odds ? considering that there are so many small players?
And do you guys realise that now the Jp1 jp2 and jp3 all super high then can win ?
yesterday island delight 497 then win (max 500)
then dream weaver also 485 then win (max 500)
dream weaver JP2 also 4700 ++ then win (max 5000)
1 week back sky heros 4900 +++ then win (max 5000)

wtf is happening ? how to play if like that ?

I think RWS now is raising and saving money to build the mega billion resort in VEGAS next year so now all their games become hungry hungry hippos

Kia0042

Was it not Aristocrat that released the MM but IGT meh? I am confused now, I never see IGT have a game thatt related to elephant theme? At AVP area, the only elephant theme game is Aristocrat Mammoth Thunder.

I support your suggestion but how can we lodge a complaint to CRA? You know my broken English, I can't write well. I sure support one, very kelong and very unfair to all the slot lovers.

Kia0042

How can the AVP millions also won by super big table player and now this MM also won by SUPER big table player ....

what are the odds ? considering that there are so many small players?
And do you guys realise that now the Jp1 jp2 and jp3 all super high then can win ?
yesterday island delight 497 then win (max 500)
then dream weaver also 485 then win (max 500)
dream weaver JP2 also 4700 ++ then win (max 5000)
1 week back sky heros 4900 +++ then win (max 5000)

I think RWS now is raising and saving money to build the mega billion resort in VEGAS next year so now all their games become hungry hungry hippos

Also about the chinese syndicate that always come and hijack our JPs, should also include this to the complaint letter and ban all these people, it is quite obvious that they are doing money laundary. The way they max bet, how can they make profits?

justl00king

My last 2 trips ended in losses, one 3k and another 2k down.

Seems like slots tightened and features come less often and bonus payout also very little.

Players beware and good luck!