• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slashing incident outside cineleisure

No one died but lots of blood. Damn it nowadays gangs getting less powerful

936723_508283155891671_585605368_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...55245691.55639.181333458586644&type=1&theater

https://twitter.com/tiffanytwat/status/345896243186237441

Evangelion

School holidays. But then again, Orchard Cineleisure is a hangout spot for bengs, lians and their wannabes.
The snooker/pool parlour at the top floor is filled with them.

ThugSin

you know its sch holidays when there are kids running around with knives slashing each other :biggrin:

Sinkie police doing fuck off.
Remembered when the place got that disco chinwa (not the Hyatt one).
Even off duty policemen also Kena hamtum. Fucking malu.

Sinkie police doing fuck off.
Remembered when the place got that disco chinwa (not the Hyatt one).
Even off duty policemen also Kena hamtum. Fucking malu.

What's the name of that ktv/club that used to be at cineleisure?

chinwa? Something world right?

Off duty policeman was guai lan or what? Anyway it's the uniform that the ppl are scared of not the person.

What's the name of that ktv/club that used to be at cineleisure?

chinwa? Something world right?

Off duty policeman was guai lan or what? Anyway it's the uniform that the ppl are scared of not the person.
Chinos Chinos...ah beng joint opened by Europa Dennis Foo.
4 ah beng off duty cops fought over a girl....ID themselves but still Kena whacked....lol

Chinos Chinos...ah beng joint opened by Europa Dennis Foo.
4 ah beng off duty cops fought over a girl....ID themselves but still Kena whacked....lol

4 ah beng fought with who? Interesting story cos firstly you don't hear of 4 guys they fight over a girl getting whacked especially if they are cops so how many guys did the other side have?

I_Hate_Pappies

4 ah beng fought with who? Interesting story cos firstly you don't hear of 4 guys they fight over a girl getting whacked especially if they are cops so how many guys did the other side have?

The worse thing to do in this kind of scenario is to bring out the police ID. This will render them a couple more kicks in the ass.

blackmondy

Wth so many foreign trash rooting here, it's just a matter of time we see pinoy gangs, ah-neh gangs and ah-tiong gangs sprouting up.

And Sinkies will just be collateral damage.

Kohliantye

It is NOT the Uniform that the people are afraid of.

It is the authority that the Police officer displays - whether in uniform or Mufti (on duty or off-duty).

Policemen should be FIRM and possess that sort of Authority that sends shivers down the spines of the suspects that they encounter.

Sissies has no place in the Police Force.

The old times were different - the Police and the laws that were behind them were feared by the gangsters

Police officers even tell off MPs who "ever dared to interfere in their work"

Then came the "Fortune-teller Incident" in Orchard Road where a police officer handcuffed a PAP MP for assault.

There was a hue and cry and "new" orders were issued that spelt out that MPs SHOULD NOT BE HANDCUFFED.

That was the day the POLICE lost their Authority.

Words spread and the Organisation and its members were less feared.

The Police Force was abused and the members became "impotent"

So sorry to say, that much more worse things are to come.

Thanks to certain leaders............

1sickpuppy II

Slashing is good, if no slashing then I worry. Because if they didn't slash 1 another they might be poking 1 another then that will be worst :smile: Do I sound like that piece of wood? BTW what race hah?

I wish to highlight that some sinkie fucktard claim that Sg is safer than Malaysia? Is it? If so safe why there is slashing and blood...so your safety is being slashed and not being killed? Wahahahaha.

songsongjurong

ethnic conflict brewing ? http://sg.news.yahoo.com/young-man-seriously-injured-in-slashing-attack-at-orchard-cineleisure-160145498.html

A violent attack on a full-time National Serviceman (NSF) just outside Orchard Cineleisure on Saturday night left him bleeding profusely and immediate eyewitnesses in shock.

He told Yahoo! Singapore, "We were walking through the entrance when there was a loud noise. (We) turned back and we saw a guy running away. Then we saw three people, two of which were whacking a big-sized guy. And they were holding a long silverish thing, either a long parang or a metal bar, like more than 30cm (in length)."

"Then the big-sized guy was just clutching his head. His attackers ran off; blood started dripping and all. The security guard came out," said Toh before adding that the attackers were smaller-sized and were heard shouting in Malay.

"We were just stunned, and the ambulance took quite some time to come," he added.
Police confirmed they received a call at about 9:12pm requesting for assistance. Upon arrival, a man was found injured and was conveyed semi-conscious to Singapore General Hospital (SGH). Meanwhile, the Singapore Civil Defence Force added that they were contacted two minutes later, and found that the man, who was Chinese and in his 20s, had sustained lacerations.