• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkapore Space Agency

KuanTi01

The US have astronauts; the Russians have cosmonauts;the Chinese call their heroes taikonauts.The Malaysians proudly call their own "space flight participant" Angkasawan.
It's only a matter of time before Sinkapore as a first world nation join the space race. What shall we call our own space flight participant? Some suggestions : Singanaut; Pappynaut; Holeenaut; Peanaut;......:biggrin: :biggrin:

Please feel free to add to the list. Tk u!

The US have astronauts; the Russians have cosmonauts;the Chinese call their heroes taikonauts.The Malaysians proudly call their own "space flight participant" Angkasawan.
It's only a matter of time before Sinkapore as a first world nation join the space race. What shall we call our own space flight participant? Some suggestions : Singanaut; Pappynaut; Holeenaut; Peanaut;......:biggrin: :biggrin:

Then they will dress the astronauts using a golden spacesuit and then put on a front page saying that this astronauts earns 20k a month. WOW. sinkieland is such a prosperous country, even a spacesuit is made of gold.

I can be the sinkie media advisor to create news. Please hire me. You will sure gets even more awards beside the self-proclaim awards that they get from the LEES every year.

After i become their media advisor, they will sure get international awards.

I can be the sinkie media advisor to create news. Please hire me. You will sure gets even more awards beside the self-proclaim awards that they get from the LEES every year.

CB Kia tonychat,

hire you:confused:

fuck you lah.. you flunk your PSLE. you can only be a pimp for the rest of your life.:oIo::oIo:

STINKERNAUT....with their bad manner, language, hygiene, they will mess up any planets in the solar system...

Will be the first country on this earth to land on the sun during the night, and come back boasting about it...ha ha ha ha

STINKERNAUT....with their bad manner, language, hygiene, they will mess up any planets in the solar system...

Will be the first country on this earth to land on the sun during the night, and come back boasting about it...ha ha ha ha

ON no.. i hope they dun sinkified the sun and then all the sinkified rays on EArth, all the species will be extinct.

The solar system, the milky way will be extinct....the entire galaxies will shut down immediately...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

SamuelStalin

Spornaut. But obviously within this forum.