• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean woman : "My male gynaecologist sexually assualted me! What should I do?"

Re: Singaporean woman : "My male gynaecologist sexually assualted me! What should I d

nigger GD i never fight with you at all leh or rather i fought with you but when you were logged in as some other clone like jholmesjr, scroobal etc think you forgot and took it personally while logged in as GD see this is what happens when you use too many clones.

yes sir! spot on. lead detective needed to spot my errors.

Re: Singaporean woman : "My male gynaecologist sexually assualted me! What should I d

What sort of straight sane man will be a gyno? I mean a hot blooded male who wants to bang will be pissed off with the job as can see and touch but cannot go all the way,,,and see so much how to do when go home? spoil the sex life,,,

I would think it's a dream job too bad I never study hard enough to go into medicine

steffychun

View attachment 25680

But in the process he rubbed my clit together with my vagina. Many times...

He moved his finger in and out of me with speed, again, many times, for what I suppose might be 5mins. He was looking at my face when he did that...

Full article :
http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/help-my-male-gynae-violated-me-during-post-op-check

rub clit fine.

You cannot rub vagina. That is internal.

Rub vulva.

Wunderfool

I would think it's a dream job too bad I never study hard enough to go into medicine

Every day looking at the thing is not everyone 's cup of tea.... your eyes must be good.

working.jpeg

nigger GD i never fight with you at all leh or rather i fought
with you but when you were logged in as some other clone like jholmesjr, scroobal etc think you forgot and took it personally while logged in as GD see this is what happens when you use too many clones.

You must be the sharpest tool in the shed. I left shit behind. U ate it thinking it's chocolate cake. Moron, if I was careless I won't have survived as an undercover in a neighbouring country when capture means no one comes to your rescue. Got it?

Tell you a secret you dun tell others Hor? The mistakes I made was intended and many others would have avoided my shit. U consumed it thinking and still believing it was chocolate cake. Imo, you are even more stupid than that gay doggie.

But if you insist I m now covering up so be it. Doesn't bother me really. Which is worse? Moron or nincompoop? You are 10 times of both combined together with no spare change, dude.

You must be the sharpest tool in the shed. I left shit behind. U ate it thinking it's chocolate cake. Moron, if I was careless I won't have survived as an undercover in a neighbouring country when capture means no one comes to your rescue. Got it?

Tell you a secret you dun tell others Hor? The mistakes I made was intended and many others would have avoided my shit. U consumed it thinking and still believing it was chocolate cake. Imo, you are even more stupid than that gay doggie.

But if you insist I m now covering up so be it. Doesn't bother me really. Which is worse? Moron or nincompoop? You are 10 times of both combined together with no spare change, dude.

You undercover? Undercover ah kua? Even retards are geniuses next to you. Shameless nigger btw why did you quote the same post and reply to it twice? Seems like you couldn't take it, losing it. ROFL.

JahJah - you didn't disappoint.

bushtucker

5 min? she must have enjoyed it. feeling guilty after that, she decided to report him.

women are finicky creatures. :biggrin:

STUCK_HERE

I bet u look fugly. Those are not your legs. Just continue fantasizing that somebody wants to rape you.

View attachment 25680

But in the process he rubbed my clit together with my vagina. Many times...

He moved his finger in and out of me with speed, again, many times, for what I suppose might be 5mins. He was looking at my face when he did that...

Full article :
http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/help-my-male-gynae-violated-me-during-post-op-check

If this gyny doctor was an angmo, she would have opened her leg up even wider and let him put his tuakee lancheow inside and shoot inside too.

wearing a face mask will help to counter the 'chowness' of the organ. even without one, it is less hazardous than the breath of my doggie.

Semaj2357

Report errant lawyer to law society, errant doctor to equivalent. And police will be alerted from there.
hey dafatfugs, try to stand on your own 2 fatfugging feet for fugs-sake - no need to report polis to gain sympathy and try to weasel your way out when caught out...
next, you blame god for the fatfugs that you are :confused:

Semaj2357 is a manipulative bastard who bullshit to slander others. Look at my signature. Enough said.