• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean woman : "My male gynaecologist sexually assualted me! What should I do?"

Re: Singaporean woman : "My male gynaecologist sexually assualted me! What should I d

got video or not? must have proof. cannot anyhow say things.

your darling,
kukubird59

I just get the sign up sheet from the Bangla dorm can already. It will show how many shots he took in the ass.

Re: Singaporean woman : "My male gynaecologist sexually assualted me! What should I d

Report errant lawyer to law society, errant doctor to equivalent. And police will be alerted from there.

I just get the sign up sheet from the Bangla dorm can already. It will show how many shots he took in the ass.

She gave my ex-colleagues problems last night. Many Banglas went NPC to kpkb. They signed up for her special package. Pay 4 fuck 5 times. And she disappeared with all their $$$$ deposits. That is why I am closely monitoring JW5. If heshe runs, I wont have money to hang flowers.

GoldenDragon, being Manipulative Yet Needy and bullying again huh? Motherfuckers like you never change..................... :wink:

She gave my ex-colleagues problems last night. Many Banglas went NPC to kpkb. They signed up for her special package. Pay 4 fuck 5 times. And she disappeared with all their $$$$ deposits. That is why I am closely monitoring JW5. If heshe runs, I wont have money to hang flowers.

GoldenDragon, being Manipulative Yet Needy and bullying again huh? Motherfuckers like you never change..................... :wink:

change your daddy and mummy lah. Can anot? acting cute and adorable here? fucking piece of shit.

GoldenDragon, your wife told an angmo she wanted to change her hubby because he is a motherfucking piece of shit. :wink:

change your daddy and mummy lah. Can anot? acting cute and adorable here? fucking piece of shit.

GoldenDragon, your wife told an angmo she wanted to change her hubby because he is a motherfucking piece of shit. :wink:

The angmo is a motherfucking piece of shit?

"GoldenDragon, your wife told an angmo she wanted to change her hubby because the latter is a motherfucking piece of shit". Is this clearer now?

The angmo is a motherfucking piece of shit?

Being Manipulative Yet Needy again GoldenDragon......................... LOL

please excuse that doggie. he is confused and in his eagerness to quickly reply, made a mistake. an honest mistake.

"GoldenDragon, your wife told an angmo she wanted to change her hubby because the latter is a motherfucking piece of shit". Is this clearer now?

crystal clear! stay relax as we play the game. concentrate, dun get distracted. more fun this way. told me i am a motherfucker before. fuck your mother phangcheebye.

Fuck your mother pua chee bye! :wink:

crystal clear! stay relax as we play the game. concentrate, dun get distracted. more fun this way. told me i am a motherfucker before. fuck your mother phangcheebye.

Being Manipulative Yet Needy again GoldenDragon......................... LOL

you ever get tired saying the same things? try something different for the bros here. just try.

GoldenDragon, "Manipulative Yet Needy" is very suitable to describe you. Because you are constantly lying and deceiving and trying to manipulate forummers whilst being very needy for attention, praise, and support. :wink:

you ever get tired saying the same things? try something different for the bros here. just try.

GoldenDragon, "Manipulative Yet Needy" is very suitable to describe you. Because you are constantly lying and deceiving and trying to manipulate forummers whilst being very needy for attention, praise, and support. :wink:

well said doggie! for that, a bone for you after you end work. Remember to service at least 100 clients tonight. for the sake of your step-daddy. work hard. use some cheap parfume too. fucking nehs kpkb about your BO.

Wunderfool

I wonder who is the male gynaecologist and who is the singaporean woman in Sbf?

Do you have evidence? Do not suka-suka accuse other bros in this forum. JW5 and Jah are highly respected here. I know many bros who spent days and nights waiting here just to read their posts. Many other forums have extended invitations for these two to invest their time, effort and posts in their forums. Leongsam is blessed to have two of the best here. I am trying to be the third. Go get lost, scroobal.

Cheers
kukubird59

nigger GD i never fight with you at all leh or rather i fought with you but when you were logged in as some other clone like jholmesjr, scroobal etc think you forgot and took it personally while logged in as GD see this is what happens when you use too many clones.