• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

singapore uncas addicted to china girls

LordElrond

They say if you're looking for a China wife, get one from Shandong province. Qingdao or Jinan areas.

They take care of the household very well, aren't too demanding and not bitchy. Sensible with money.

Women from other provinces' have... other kinds of personalities and temperaments. Some are not pleasant at all. You'll have to find out for yourself. :biggrin:

Of course, in the case of that tantra teacher, after a decade living in Sinkieland, all bets are off. :wink:
Stay away from Fujian province women.

theblackhole

so many china massage girls here...how not to get addiction

raid-on-illegal-massage-establishments.jpg

do many sexy massage girls in sinkiepore ….how not to get addicted....die also shiok standing

theblackhole

there seems to be no clean place anymore...you want a clean massage she said ok...played piano piano and then play play your brudder….then tickle here and tickle there...the show the tits half half....the asked how unca ...you need more comfort …

so unca will say ok lah...but kana tried so hard unca also cannot mari kita...so the unca said cannot.....but the china girl said can try some more longer...so pay more.....in the end the unca also cannot come..

the massage $35 dollars became $90....unca walked out with penees pain...and the backache gets more painful

what the hell massage is that......sinkie uncas really kana kongtow...all china girls addicts. you see all these small rooms massage outlets everywhere....all pseudo massage and end with hand massage.....all the cpf savings gone gone gone into the deep hole...

Ralders

there seems to be no clean place anymore...you want a clean massage she said ok...played piano piano and then play play your brudder….then tickle here and tickle there...the show the tits half half....the asked how unca ...you need more comfort …

so unca will say ok lah...but kana tried so hard unca also cannot mari kita...so the unca said cannot.....but the china girl said can try some more longer...so pay more.....in the end the unca also cannot come..

the massage $35 dollars became $90....unca walked out with penees pain...and the backache gets more painful

what the hell massage is that......sinkie uncas really kana kongtow...all china girls addicts. you see all these small rooms massage outlets everywhere....all pseudo massage and end with hand massage.....all the cpf savings gone gone gone into the deep hole...
U should threw your thousand notes at her.

so many china massage girls here...how not to get addiction

raid-on-illegal-massage-establishments.jpg

do many sexy massage girls in sinkiepore ….how not to get addicted....die also shiok standing

Not sure why there's an 'anti-vice' department in the police force. :rolleyes:

All you need are random spotchecks done by undercover ICA officers for visa overstayers and immigration-related offences. Then leave the ladies alone to do their trade.

Geylang is increasingly becoming gentrified, expect more outcalls and 'integrated health centres' in the heartlands to cater to commercial sexual needs. :wink:

Hypocrite-The

I see so many uncas here addicted to china girls - from cleaners to top notched high flyers. they just fall head and heals over them and giving them all their life savings abandoning their families and their wives and children. something the Chinese girls have . some form of addiction or what. they simply smell nice and attractive. just have a look at the spa and massage parlours how many uncas and sinkie men have fallen - wasting away all their bullets and giving away their savings...you got any reason why sinkie uncas really go all the way to kiss the toes and even kiss the armpits...and everywhere. china girls the best! even the geylang scene china girls all angpahs….

Zhang-Xueying.jpg

Yes can eat don't waste

Ralders

Not sure why there's an 'anti-vice' department in the police force. :rolleyes:

All you need are random spotchecks done by undercover ICA officers for visa overstayers and immigration-related offences. Then leave the ladies alone to do their trade.

Geylang is increasingly becoming gentrified, expect more outcalls and 'integrated health centres' in the heartlands to cater to commercial sexual needs. :wink:
I missed the days of health centre with Malaysian gals.

theblackhole

I missed the days of health centre with Malaysian gals.
those were golden days. the Ipoh girls the bestest. also good massage. also good sexy massage. everything also good. no bloody nonsense. no hide and seek. all clean sheets. now hide and seek. dirty beds. dirty towels. dirty and unhealthy bawahs. smelly and filthy little cubicle - enough just to hum. dirty curtains. fcuk faces. fat fcuk bodies. smelly and fishy...yet you see uncas rushing in and rushing out. quickies spending their hard earned savings...all gone in a second. sneaked in and sneaked out...no money...just parade naked on the roads...or just masturbread on buses and trains...sick sick sinkie leow...gone case..

Ralders

I see so many uncas here addicted to china girls - from cleaners to top notched high flyers. they just fall head and heals over them and giving them all their life savings abandoning their families and their wives and children. something the Chinese girls have . some form of addiction or what. they simply smell nice and attractive. just have a look at the spa and massage parlours how many uncas and sinkie men have fallen - wasting away all their bullets and giving away their savings...you got any reason why sinkie uncas really go all the way to kiss the toes and even kiss the armpits...and everywhere. china girls the best! even the geylang scene china girls all angpahs….

Zhang-Xueying.jpg
1353941031_f706bc1fb1.jpg

Climax69

Uncas must hv cheong dragon spa @marina south those good ole days to becum addicted to dragon ladies who hv taken turf over from the mudland whores. The golden showers must hv worked its effect