• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Should Have Remained Part of Malaysia For Everyone's Good.

whoami

I agree, if he is not guilty, he should take legal action. For your info, one of the ladies in the video is PM Najib's wife Rosmah's sister. Interesting isn't it?

Once u r in power for too long...u know all the in and out....temptation r tere. Ros sister? Which one?

When someone talk to u, u face down or look right or left and not in the eyes of the opp party, tat shows u r not sincere. Eye contact very important. It can tell whether u r speaking the truth or othewise.

Bhumipon

Remaining in part of Malaysia is not the solution for lowering of costs or having a better life for everyone. For sure the ruling party here would have screwed up the entire Malaysia. Nobody really know except the Malaysian politicians at that time.

In my honest opinion, we have all become fools because of one man's ambition.

He cried "uncontrollably" that day when we had to part.

. . . .

Windsor2012

Once u r in power for too long...u know all the in and out....temptation r tere. Ros sister? Which one?

When someone talk to u, u face down or look right or left and not in the eyes of the opp party, tat shows u r not sincere. Eye contact very important. It can tell whether u r speaking the truth or othewise.

I think it is her sister-in-law, although I cannot find her family tree. It is possible she has got people to remove all traces in google as she seems to be ashamed of her personal background.

Agree that one can observe the avoidance of eye contact and the appearance of being a busy man to avoid talking about it. Notice the white rolls-royce that he is riding? Someone posted his name as The Thief Minister, a play on his title as Chief Minister.:biggrin:

In my honest opinion, we have all become fools because of one man's ambition.

He had his ulterior motives then thanks to his "personal advisor".

We parted from the Malaysian Federation and has today become infested with foreign "viruses".

Our homes are priced at "artificially high rates".

Our car-parks, cars and transporattion is highest.

Our wages remain stagnant, especially for those at the lowest rungs.

The Cabinet, top civil servants and MPs are all highly-paid.

Those that dare to voice objections are threatened (hahahahahahahah, although today no one give a shit to such threats - thanks to the Internet).

Homes in Malaysia are so cheap.

Penang (good example of Singapore is rising), although I do not know why the people of Penang come here to become Ministers and MPs. The only reason is the obscene salary paid.

Malaysia is getting rich and maybe become better with the PKR (Anwar) in power.

1965 is a sad day for it was on this day, we chose to believe someone who made this place exclusively for him and his Family.

What is next for us??????????????//

problem was.............the Rothschilds decided they're not gonna let S'pore under control of the muslims due to our location..............and Lee Kill You positioned himself to be the ''viceroy''................

S'pore was and still is a Crown colony......................Crown = Rothschild-owned

blindswordsman

Very fortunate that SG got out of Msia in 1965 and we made it ourselves. Had we remained in Msia, we would not have progressed. SG would have ceased to exist as a sovereign nation. Fate intervened and Tengku told SG to F-O. Had SG stayed on, would we become what we are today? A successful country where FT scums try all kinds of tricks to get in. So, thanks to the Tengku.

Qantas

Very fortunate that SG got out of Msia in 1965 and we made it ourselves. Had we remained in Msia, we would not have progressed. SG would have ceased to exist as a sovereign nation. Fate intervened and Tengku told SG to F-O. Had SG stayed on, would we become what we are today? A successful country where FT scums try all kinds of tricks to get in. So, thanks to the Tengku.

For good measure, just look at the situation in Sabah and Sarawak today. They got into Malaysia at the same time as Sinkie and could not get out now. With their vast natural resouces, they would be very well-off today instead of being plundered left right centre all the time by KL.

da dick

problem was.............the Rothschilds decided they're not gonna let S'pore under control of the muslims due to our location..............and Lee Kill You positioned himself to be the ''viceroy''................

S'pore was and still is a Crown colony......................Crown = Rothschild-owned
pls la cockhead if singapore have so much jewgold, won't need CPF pyramid scheme already. can withdraw from treasury like atm liao. go suck a turkish kebab, terrorist sympathiser!

da dick

For good measure, just look at the situation in Sabah and Sarawak today. They got into Malaysia at the same time as Sinkie and could not get out now. With their vast natural resouces, they would be very well-off today instead of being plundered left right centre all the time by KL.

look the situation in brunei, we should have asked to stay as crown colony as UK citizens until brunei indiependent then merge with brunei, then we will have oil money and other resources. too-early indiependance and trying to merge with mats scumbag thiefing thugs was the worst idea ever.

Dreamer1

LKY has a BIG ego ...he wanted to be PM and when he saw that there was no way he could succeed, he decided to be the PM of a small dot. Thus, he engineered sinkapore's ouster from Malaya. He took a gamble on us ...he succeeded and made himself a multi-millionaire in the process. But he succeeded because he took the advice of the Dutch economists assigned by the UN. When the PAP decided to use local expertise, the downhill trend started. That's how we got the stop at 2 policy, import millions of foreigners, high HDB prices etc ....that's the work of our scholars!
Emperor Lee dream was to be the emperor of Malaysia, being practical,he knew than in 1963 was not possible,so he first decided to be the deputy of the Kedah prince who he tot was very stupid and could easily be makan,so he went on to try to replace MCA aka Tan Siew Sin,the Baba who the prince loved,he under-estimated the loyalty blood in our Malay brothers,then he went on to try to launch Malaysians for all malaysians so that he could have a chance to try his luck,then racial troubles broke,Singapore was out due to the kindmness of Tengu,who did not want to send in the Royal Malay Regiment to crash him and PAP,the rest is history.

hockbeng

in my honest opinion, we have all become fools because of one man's ambition.

He had his ulterior motives then thanks to his "personal advisor".

We parted from the malaysian federation and has today become infested with foreign "viruses".

Our homes are priced at "artificially high rates".

Our car-parks, cars and transporattion is highest.

Our wages remain stagnant, especially for those at the lowest rungs.

The cabinet, top civil servants and mps are all highly-paid.

Those that dare to voice objections are threatened (hahahahahahahah, although today no one give a shit to such threats - thanks to the internet).

Homes in malaysia are so cheap.

Penang (good example of singapore is rising), although i do not know why the people of penang come here to become ministers and mps. The only reason is the obscene salary paid.

Malaysia is getting rich and maybe become better with the pkr (anwar) in power.

1965 is a sad day for it was on this day, we chose to believe someone who made this place exclusively for him and his family.

what is next for us??????????????//

you want your future to be managed by a bunch of goons????

You might as well try moving with your family to somalia or congo.
House and car and food even cheaper!

hockbeng

look the situation in brunei, we should have asked to stay as crown colony as uk citizens until brunei indiependent then merge with brunei, then we will have oil money and other resources. Too-early indiependance and trying to merge with mats scumbag thiefing thugs was the worst idea ever.

those who want merger with malaysia are usually the losers who want to bring everyone down to their level.
Since their life sucks, they want everyone else's to suck as well.

I have seen many of these types of people around.

blindswordsman

We will not be 2nd class citizens.. We can replicate the HK- China model for our merger with Mat Land..

Let's face it.. You think this small island will last another 100 years?

SG will certainly last for more than 100 years if locals understand we have nowhere else to go if the red dot sinks. Govt must rule this country to make life better for locals and to encourage patriotism. FT and PR are here to enjoy good living and stable jobs, nothing else. They are not here to fight and die for SG. Patriotism of the locals defines the survival of sinkie land. Flooding SG with FT and PR tears this country apart. If this goes on, SG will not last 10 years.