• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore bank founder Wee Choo Yew uplorry

CoffeeAhSoh

The family and the bank is observing a period of mourning and paying their respects by refraining from festive decorations during Lunar New Year.

It's a common cultural practice to honor the memory of a deceased patriarch and show solidarity in mourning during this
period.

If 低級中之低級, it's called 借屍還魂 or phantom hymen.
Cantonese dog prostitute descendant you are so despicable kena busted tell lies that I 借花献佛steal credit when I did not now so shameless repeat lies of phantom hymen and whore do crimes to me with your Cantonese dog prostitute descendant entitlement again Pui!

Cantonese dog prostitute descendant self admitted criminal bully but zero repentance and still hiding in rat hole doing defamation crimes of Gansiokbin with his Cantonese dog pride 这样才叫低级中的低级贱中只贱之贱isn’t it? As usual everything he accused of me is always what he and his own cheap Cantonese whore family women are hahahahaha

Post in thread 'Singapore bank founder Wee Choo Yew uplorry'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/singapore-bank-founder-wee-choo-yew-uplorry.357417/post-3961267

Cantonese dog prostitute descendant you are so despicable kena busted tell lies that I 借花献佛steal credit when I did not now so shameless repeat lies of phantom hymen and whore do crimes to me with your Cantonese dog prostitute descendant entitlement again Pui!

Cantonese dog prostitute descendant self admitted criminal bully but zero repentance and still hiding in rat hole doing defamation crimes of Gansiokbin with his Cantonese dog pride 这样才叫低级中的低级贱中只贱之贱isn’t it? As usual everything he accused of me is always what he and his own cheap Cantonese whore family women are hahahahaha

Post in thread 'Singapore bank founder Wee Choo Yew uplorry'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/singapore-bank-founder-wee-choo-yew-uplorry.357417/post-3961267
Cantonese dog prostitute descendant self admitted criminal bully @musclepower aka Malaysian dog @nightsafari pretend don’t know don’t put name but insinuate insult clearly targeting Gansiokbin is doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin. So sneaky hide in rat hole criminal act holy yikes!

五旬老鴇論貞操
狼虎評論素食糟
矛盾至極邏輯掏
處女光環到處拋
That’s your sell nude sell cb buy Porsche Cantonese family women then need to pretend to be virgin while I am stating fact of being virgin and I date to swear for it to die a violent death while you dare not. That’s the difference between good hokkien and you Cantonese dog. Pui!

Cantonese dog prostitute descendant self admitted criminal bully @musclepower aka Malaysian dog @nightsafari pretend don’t know don’t put name but insinuate insult clearly targeting Gansiokbin is doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin. So sneaky hide in rat hole criminal act holy yikes!
Act holy when their women so cheap and point dirty finger at other people and insist people telling lies of being virgin while dare not swear is called a dog or human? 低级中的低级贱中之贱狗indeed.

Like some imagined hymen?

You Loser Whore @empathizerofeatshitndie aka @Sinkie aka @glockman aka @Valium aka @CottonmouthAKA @ginmother Jeremy Quek of failure biz SUPERFUTUREKIDS, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE hide in rat hole fabricate lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to win Pui!​

JEREMY QUEK
- 50 years old Catholic
- Queenstown Secondary School 1986 to 1989. Dropout from Singapore Polytechnic and also dropout from Institute of Management UK, both pursued and dropout after one year. Jealous loser attacked Gansiokbin a scholar degree holder as he is jealous of degree holder.
- Said in his Tinitech co want to “build human dignity” but did degrading and inhumane treatment of Gansiokbin for years, almost a decade.
- Said in his Superfuturekids co “leveraging on data… .to serve human needs” while he hide in his rat hole stealing Gansiokbin data from name, address, NRIC number, short hair and face features to everything to smear and abuse Gansiokbin, everyday spewing evil filthy lies to insult Gansiokbin and use a short hair porn woman photo to label name and address to pass off as Gansiokbin and smear Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress.
- Do prayer psalm 130 5 6 “more than just a watchman for daybreak” to seek assurance of forgiveness from God to let him go heaven despite doing daily smearing and abuse of Gansiokbin.
- Condemned “thieving muddled as creativity” in LinkedIn AND condemned people that think thieving is brilliant and cool yet ownself everyday and for years so proud of thieving Gansiokbin data and fabricated evil filthy lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress as if that’s creativity, cool and brilliant.
- Self claimed in LinkedIn that he is “not an asshole and one of the nicest people you will ever meet” while he everyday hide in rat hole to abuse, smear, trample and insult Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress.
- Despicable dog asshole criminal son of Cantonese whore that started threads - and use his clone @ginmother etc - to start threads smearing Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to dirty Gansiokbin google search result and then after that turned around to accuse Gansiokbin is dirty prostitute and that’s why google search is dirty
48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png
CFE61FB1-5D9C-48F2-A1EA-5A83CACEEB1E.png

Cantonese dog @musclepower Kena busted quickly change to my wee Cho yaw thread to do evil 低级中的低级贱中只贱indeed

Act holy when their women so cheap and point dirty finger at other people and insist people telling lies of being virgin while dare not swear is called a dog or human? 低级中的低级贱中之贱狗indeed.
Point dirty finger dare not swear no wonder only son is dead hahahaha 活该!

A man can only drive one car at a time.

Eat 3 meals or whatever within his limit.

Bang the same woman legitimately.

Being rich has its perks for sure but at the end of the day still almost the same as a poor man.

It depends on whether it’s a good society or a dog society. In the latter filled with 狗眼看人低Hakka Cantonese dogs @iamnobody @musclepower @Cottonmouth etc it’s a world of difference from people call you sinkie or mudlander to you do fundraising is charitable liao while poor people like me do fundraising is called you are a whore.

Rich people come from China to mudland to spore in 1940s/50s and bully dogs say he is sinkie while poor people like my parents come to spore in 1940s/50s is called you are mudlander. Be honest it’s not the same but big double standard in everything in a dog society.

In a dog society, dogs bully the poor old weak and vulnerable people while suck the cock and nipples of rich and powerful people. You can come to Spore from mudland at the same time as rich people and be as charitable fundraiser but you get different treatment from dogs like Cantonese dog son of prostitute @musclepower that is so proud to self admit CRIMINAL BULLY and still hide in rat hole to defame Gansiokbin as whore. If my father is li kashing or wee Cho yaw he dare to bully or not? Of course not.

most important is to ensure one has accomplished the main mission this life and help others you encounter by fate to enhance their lives for the better to prepare them for next lives.

blackmondy

The family and the bank is observing a period of mourning and paying their respects by refraining from festive decorations during Lunar New Year.

It's a common cultural practice to honor the memory of a deceased patriarch and show solidarity in mourning during this
period.
Dead at 95 yeard old is considered 喜丧 liao. They should celebrate by playing suspicious songs loudly like this.

borom

If you read the news praising him from all the MSM and notice the number of PAP big shots that attend his wake, there is no guessing about his political affiliations or connections.
I do not see a single interview or news about a former employee praising him although his group employ thousands of people around the world. Anyone who has worked in UOB can tell you the family is not known for its generosity .
In fact what is glaringly missing from the MSM news is that the UOB group has over the years retrenched a large number of locals and therefore destroy the livelihood of many local families
It also does not show any loyalty to locals during these retrenchment and employ many foreigners.

CoffeeAhSoh

Tiagong , this is the only
local bank that do away
with the need to have a
foreigner CEO .

They instead have WKS
as Board Chairman.