• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shameless dictator orders subjects to line streets for wife's funeral. 下流!无耻!

metalslug

Shameless dictator orders subjects to line streets for wife's funeral. 下流!无耻!

<object width="640" height="505"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/m-Sd-wE14Cs?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;color1=0x3a3a3a&amp;color2=0x999999"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/m-Sd-wE14Cs?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;color1=0x3a3a3a&amp;color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="505"></embed></object>

More info: http://www.temasekreview.com/2010/1...long-thomson-road-to-pay-respects-to-mrs-lee/

《生命之歌 - 词曲:郑智仁》
脬 卵 脬 卵 脬 卵脬 卵脬
卵脬 卵脬 卵脬 卵脬 卵

卵脬是一个好所在, 福气通人知
不怕寒,不怕热,不怕风雨大

卵脬是一个好所在, 勇气通人知
男子汉,无所碍,勇气做阵行

卵脬是一个好所在, 充满欢喜代
卵脬是一个好所在, 给咱们将来

卵脬 卵 给咱们将来
卵脬 卵脬 卵脬 卵脬 卵 卵脬 卵

Cruxx

Vivian looked visibly out of sorts the last time I met him. Not sure if he's losing his marbles

I have a housewarming party coming up but I'm not sure I have enough money to organise. Can anyone help me contact Vivian? I heard he specialises in inflating budgets by at least 3 times.

jim007jimmyboy

I have a housewarming party coming up but I'm not sure I have enough money to organise. Can anyone help me contact Vivian? I heard he specialises in inflating budgets by at least 3 times.

u need that shemale to perform sex in your party?

U want him naked on the sushi table? :biggrin:

Cruxx

This is outrageous. How could Pamela ask the serfs to bow their heads in respect? We're talking about the venerable, divine Mother of Sinkieland. They should all fucking roll on the road and cry father cry mother until their tear ducts burst. This is what I call respect

Cruxx

u need that shemale to perform sex in your party?

U want him naked on the sushi table? :biggrin:

Be careful with your words. As he had said before, anonymity in cyberspace is an illusion. If need be, he can track you down. And probably show you his 3 inch dick just to prove that he's at least more male than a shemale.

Viv must be looking like a clown for doing this.

I don't think its Viv lah. Its that Pamela Tan, assistant director for the MCYS. She just trying to curry favour with the Chindian (get it, curry favour :biggrin:). Her arse kissing, balls licking of the chindian not enough, so she wants her boss to look good in front of Old Goat mah. We should all email her and ask her how many manpower hours of work was lost due to this little por lam par act. Lets see, maybe 700 staff members, each spend 45 min, 425 man hours? I think she just wants the Chindian to tell old goat "Impressive or not, my whole staff lined up for Gecko"

twinseeker

what's new? by telling the staff to line up & parade themselves on thomson road, looking more organized than streetwalking whores of geylang, is no biggie. it is just denying the staff of their usual coffee/tea break.

when it's old man's turn, it'd be more impressive. maybe they will mobilize all singaporean men, to line up on the roads in FBO, "hormat" the hearse using the silly looking sar21.

blackmore

I don't think its Viv lah. Its that Pamela Tan, assistant director for the MCYS. She just trying to curry favour with the Chindian (get it, curry favour :biggrin:). Her arse kissing, balls licking of the chindian not enough, so she wants her boss to look good in front of Old Goat mah. We should all email her and ask her how many manpower hours of work was lost due to this little por lam par act. Lets see, maybe 700 staff members, each spend 45 min, 425 man hours? I think she just wants the Chindian to tell old goat "Impressive or not, my whole staff lined up for Gecko"

It is an ongoing concern as MCYS had set a precedence for KGC funeral by the mere directive of a ministerial stewart. I can't imagine how creative these stewarts get when the big day come. Perhaps getting every citizens to wear black and to lined the streets crying. I speculate the big day would be more elaborate then any.

Sifu1

It is an ongoing concern as MCYS had set a precedence for KGC funeral by the mere directive of a ministerial stewart. I can't imagine how creative these stewarts get when the big day come. Perhaps getting every citizens to wear black and to lined the streets crying. I speculate the big day would be more elaborate then any.

ah cow already up the ante by saying if every1 is like kgc, then the world would be heaven. if lky up lorry, ah cow will have to say if not for lky, all of us would be living in hell.

Definitely, the ante has been upped. When Old Goat dies, ministries will be tripping over themselves to bus themselves to the funeral route. The entire SAF will be lining the road leaving the country defenceless, and ICA will vacate all the customs checkpoints to line the route too. Good time for all manner of undesirables to enter the country.:biggrin:

commoner

these CB MPs/Ministers you people kpkb about did not come out from nowhere.....

someone idiots here voted them in,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

kpkb here and next election what happens? vote them in again,,,,, KNN

More than 5 persons, thats illegal gethering??

It is illegal gathering, Pamela Tan got apply for police license or not? Sending out email to thousands, exhorting them to gather in one specific place, at one specific time and date, sure sounds like illegal gathering to me. If Chee SJ did that, he sure kenna called by police.

bodycells

The geesh is that her staff are mainly balless civil serfs who only obey directives and never fights back.:biggrin:

i just do not understand how a human being can subject himself to such shameful behavior. You mean they are willing to spend their lives obeying orders and no brain of his own to think?

What if they are asked to be bend down and be assed? they will do it? This is very very strange.