• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sacked! for supporting Oppo

lianbeng

lianbeng heard some people kana sacked or told to quit job for supporting opposition parties during GE - sad!:(

ivebert

lianbeng heard some people kana sacked or told to quit job for supporting opposition parties during GE - sad!:(

Some people?

Who?

From where?

Your type of bullshit information is like gossip from a cow's kar ching kang?

Chao Sinkie

hoegarden

That lady also backside itchy. wanna support opposition just vote form them in silent la. So openly 吃碗面反碗底 no wonder got fired.

Char_Azn

She also damn 1 kind.

Before leaving, Soh printed a list of her colleagues' contact details — which the town council deemed confidential — as she had "clicked wrongly" but had thrown it away, she said.

However, the town council's property manager, Ong Ah Hai, suspected that she had passed the data to the NSP.

"Mr Ong couldn't find the list in the wastepaper basket," said Soh. "Mr Ong then warned me that the town council would make a police report if I had passed the list to the opposition. He added that I could also be sued if I did so."

Can "mistakenly" print confidential document then the document can "mysteriously" disappear.

lianbeng

lianbeng says, "moral of this story: never tell ur enemy u r fighting with them. just do it quietly - shh!!" :biggrin:

Microsoft

De contractor she bumped into during rally confirm 100% PAP dog.

She is a town council customer svcs officer...her colleagues...most likely oso town council workers...dis ppl day in day out meet resident so how confidential can tat b?:confused: Maybe she jus 1 2 get their contact since chai chai gonna leave leow....Lidat say might as well banned yellow pages? Got eberybody contact inside u noe...:biggrin::biggrin:

kanninabeh

De contractor she bumped into during rally confirm 100% PAP dog.

She is a town council customer svcs officer...her colleagues...most likely oso town council workers...dis ppl day in day out meet resident so how confidential can tat b?:confused: Maybe she jus 1 2 get their contact since chai chai gonna leave leow....Lidat say might as well banned yellow pages? Got eberybody contact inside u noe...:biggrin::biggrin:

:oIo:kanninabeh lah! who said voting is confidential?:oIo::mad:

dankos

She also damn 1 kind.

Can "mistakenly" print confidential document then the document can "mysteriously" disappear.

fat ass,

colleagues contact list is 'confidential'? state secret?? and suspect pass the list to nsp?

pass to nsp for fuck. nsp want to do 'kong tau' and make them all vote nsp is it? use your bloody brain to think. u think the town council will dare admit she is sack becos of her nsp connection? dumb like fuck :oIo:

karmabear

Haiz... She should copy paste mah or manually copy also can. This kind of Mission Impossible scenario must be extra careful!