• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Received a PM from Tonychat's loverboy wife.. Forummers pls give her advice.

Semaj2357

I will do my best to seek justice for the poor lady.. You correct.. Tonite Friday night.. She should be starting her shift soon at the infamous Orchard Tower's 4 floor of Whores..

you berry kind the man. for justice you can then now call upon wong meng2 but please don't get mistaken and call the other one (g-m-seng) as he tends to see farking aliens instead of the goodies in those 4 floors :cool:

Just came back from Orchard Towers.. Too many Ladyboys there.. Hard to spot Tonychat's wife.. And thankfully received the latest PM from her when I logged in..

Sawadeekap Sir.

Me sorry sorry many many reply your PM very late. Yesterday night I working at Orchard, no money go Internet Cafe play computer. Tonychat take all my money go buy new Samsung Hp. Thank You many many give me Thai Embassy address. Buddha will bless you many many for help me. Me last time stay Thailand so happy. Father, Mother, Big Brother all love me.

I young boy already training Muay Thai. Study Muay Thai with Grand Master Pornosak. He good teacher say me Muay Thai skills very good. But I no like be a man. Young time I already play with my mother lipstick and make up set and sometimes wear girl's underwear. Then when me 20 years old, me go Siam Square walk walk. One man in Pink color Poker Dot shirt then see me talk talk me in Thai.

Man : '' khun sway mak, khun mi fen leu mai? '' ( You are very beautiful, Do you have a boy friend ? )

Me: '' mai ru krap '' (I don't know. )

Man : '' chan rak khun nan leu , pai du nang kap pom '' ( I will love you a long time, Come watch a movie with me )

The man who talking me is Tonychat. I love him deep deep, sweet talking me so clever. He ask me follow him go Singapore. He say want give me good life, many money big house stay Singapore. I stupid listen him and borrow money from friend buy aeroplane ticket go Singapore with Tonychat.

Then my life hell in Singapore. Tonychat sell me at Orchard Towers every night. Me no go work he beat me bad bad. One time I tired go work, Tonychat beat me. I so angry me use my Muay Thai skills kick his ball hard like Adidas football. Tonychat cry pain. But I pity him because he my husband and some more he only got one ball. I quick say sorry to Tonychat. I love him many many.

Now Tonychat say hospital call him last week, ask him go for check up for his ball. Tonychat say must have money many many for him go see doctor for check up. Tonychat say I must service 20 customers then give him the money he go see doctor.

I no choice but must do what my husband say because I love him. I cannot type many many. Must work hard tonight. I no work my husband Tonychat no money buy Big Mac. He like to eat Big Mac. I work he eat. I no work he no eat.

I message you again Sir. May Buddha Bless You Many Many.

i wonder how his LB wife looks like. Some LBs are quite chio like nong poy can have many guys chasing after them.

My NS Mat friend had a 10 yr relationship with a Malay bapok he met at a club.. They rented a room at Chai Chee.. His family was against the relationship.. Then his lover ran away with an Ang Moh.. Devastated, he took to drinking..

SadPlumpGirl

My NS Mat friend had a 10 yr relationship with a Malay bapok he met at a club.. They rented a room at Chai Chee.. His family was against the relationship.. Then his lover ran away with an Ang Moh.. Devastated, he took to drinking..

and murdered his lover?

WTf? Is that bapok hot?

He must be a gay or something.

looneytan

WTf? Is that bapok hot?

bapok9qd.jpg

sure! hot leh! I sui boh?