• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Questioned by Shop N Save cashier ......

Equalisation

Cashier : Do you have compassion card ...??:smile:

Equalisation : Whats that card for?

Cashier : Above 65 and penniless

Equalisation : dun have.......... :(:(:(

KNN .... my version now.

Cashier : Do you have passion card?:smile:

Alamaking : No, but I wear this stoopid orange flowery shirt got discount?:smile:

Cashier : :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Cashier : Do you have compassion card ...??:smile:
Equalisation : Whats that card for?
Cashier : Above 65 and penniless

Part II

The next day......

Cashier : Haiyoh Uncle, why you come again?

Equalisation : I come to apply for compassion card

Cashier : You got CPF? have to show CPF statement 1st

Equalisation

Part III

Cashier : Do you have passion card?:smile:

Alamaking : No. :(

Cashier : Aiyah, never mind lah ... I give you discount for vege items sinceyou kena cauliflowers ..:eek:

Alamaking : Sssshhhh .... not so loud leh ....:(:(:(

Part IV

Ramseth : (Giving the NTUC cashier an NTUC Visa/Nets card.)

Cashier : Do you have a Passion card?

Ramseth : Look at that again, I've already got an NTUC card. Do I get double rebate points and double discounts if I have two cards?

Cashier : No sir, oh sorry. (Click, click, cling, cling at the cash register.) That'll be $12.35. By Nets or Visa?

Ramseth : (Pointing to the notice.) See that? What does it say?

Cashier : NTUC Visa card for purchase of $20 and above only.

Ramseth : Oh you can read, not bad. Then?

Cashier : I guess it's Nets then.

Ramseth : Well done, see? You can read my mind without asking unnecessary question.

Customer behind in queue : Hey mister, she's obviously new or low IQ and you'll having fun fooling around with her wasting my time! Pay up and move on lah!

Part V

Ramseth : (At an NTUC cashier's counter with a bottle of white wine.)

Cashier (with a name tag marked Trainee) : Sir, this is on promotion, why don't you get two bottles?

Ramseth : What kind of promotion?

Cashier : There's a notice at the wine cellar, guess you missed reading it. $25 per bottle, $35 for two bottles. You can even buy white and red one each.

Ramseth : Oh I see, thank you very much. I'll go get another bottle for the offer. Do I have to re-queue again?

Cashier : No need, come straight back to me. I'll hold your first bottle here.

Equalisation

Continuation of Part V

Ramseth : ...faster go and take another bottle ....Hehehe:smile:

NTUC Cashier : Punch in entry ...Alamak wrong info total cost $49.90 :eek:

Ramseth KNN ....:mad:

Continuation of Part V

Ramseth : ...faster go and take another bottle ....Hehehe:smile:

NTUC Cashier : Punch in entry ...Alamak wrong info total cost $49.90 :eek:

Ramseth KNN ....:mad:

Cashier : (Swipes card up and down.) Sir, you Nets insufficient balance and you Visa over limit. Would you like to pay cash?

Ramseth : Oh, then nevermind, I'll come back another time. :biggrin:

Equalisation (behind the queue) : Wah, waste my time again! :mad:

Equalisation

Izzat so?, have not been to Cold Storage at King's Albert for a long while, must go recee...:biggrin:

Cashier : Sir, Is this all of your purchase ??:smile:

Halsey : Yes ... slurp slurp .... Can I date you out ??:smile:

Cashier : Nei Yow Upp mutt foong ??:o

Halsey : :mad::mad:

Cashier : Sir, Is this all of your purchase ??:smile:

cashier : ah sir, is tis all u buy ? ... :smile:

equalisation : yes ... *slurp* (point finger @ cashier) ... me wanna buy tis oso ... :smile:

cashier : :confused: ... :eek: ... si lang tao! ... si humsup lou! ... :mad:

cashier : ah sir, is tis all u buy ? ... :smile:

equalisation : yes ... *slurp* (point finger @ cashier) ... me wanna buy tis oso ... :smile:

cashier : :confused: ... :eek: ... si lang tao! ... si humsup lou! ... :mad:

Cashier : (Bagging up the purchases.) Have a nice day, please come again.

Equalisation : You've made my day and I want to have a nice night and cum also. Tonight after work, you short-time how much, overnight how much huh?

Ramseth (behind in the queue) : (Knock Equalisation's head.) How much you head! You dirty old man, go Geylang or Legend lah!