• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Student PR Meddles In S'pore POLITICS. Should Be DEPORTED Like RYAN GOH Of SIA.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Found this at kopitiam.

Ryan Goh (PR from Malaysia) ...head of SIA pilots are deported, when he was "deemed" meddling in S'pore politics.

This chee bye PRC girl is definitely meddling in S'pore politics. PROOF is below. DEPORT her!

<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td class="wintiny" nowrap="nowrap" align="right">49947.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt" id="msgtxt_1">___________ WARNING!!!! Jiang Lai posts her comment against Nicole Seah! I think Jiang Lai is really jealous but yet she is from foriegn trash country. Take note that Jiang Lai is Singaporean PR. Please see her bad comment against Nicole Seah @ http://msjianglai.wordpress.com/2011/05/03/why-national-solidarity-party-suck-more-than-wp/[/SIZE] Jiang Lai who is 22 years old female SINGAPORE PR is against Nicole Seah and her NSP party. She even posts her comment to smear Nicole Seah's reputation as in comparing her education qualification, etc.... I'm very angry at Jiang Lai FTrash/PR. Please help criticise this Jiang Lai by sms or email. Her hp number and email are 85189031 and [email protected] respectively. (Source: http://msjianglai.wordpress.com/about/) Jiang Lai, female, 22, Singapore PR current student of Reed College, B.A. Liberal Arts (Economics) hopeful student of Singapore Management University, Law. supporter of People’s Action Party.
img_1224.jpg
[email protected] (65) 85189031
</td></tr> <tr><td> </td></tr> </tbody></table><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="msgopt" nowrap="nowrap" width="24%"> Options</td><td class="msgrde" nowrap="nowrap" align="center" width="50%"> Reply</td><td class="wintiny" nowrap="nowrap" align="right" width="25%">
</td></tr></tbody></table> <input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

vamjok

Re: PRC Student PR Meddles In S'pore POLITICS. Should Be DEPORTED Like RYAN GOH Of SI

use a pap poster to cover up the fact that she is airport.

Microsoft

Re: PRC Student PR Meddles In S'pore POLITICS. Should Be DEPORTED Like RYAN GOH Of SI

1 more 4 u 2 open fire...:biggrin::biggrin:

xiaxue say hor...Nicole Seah ish Attention-seeking whore with grumpy face wor...

http://xiaxue.blogspot.com/

vamjok

nicole seah is so much natural and prettier as compared to her plastic face.

if u fuck xiaxue, at the moment of climax you cannot whack all the way. reason? plastic will crack. who give a fuck abt xiaxue

Microsoft

nicole seah is so much natural and prettier as compared to her plastic face.

if u fuck xiaxue, at the moment of climax you cannot whack all the way. reason? plastic will crack. who give a fuck abt xiaxue

I wonder wat is it like w/o those facial cement...glup! :eek::eek:

Spearhead

she is just a dog? why should I angry with little dog,Jiang Lai ???
she is empty in the brain? not even have the right to talk to Nicole Seah....