• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC shitting YET AGAIN !!!! HOLLAND ROAD MRT station !!!!!

steffychun

If a sinkee commits the same act, the PM and ministers will hoard the headlines with their comments.

An Ah Tiong does it, the government is quiet because they fear to upset China.

Why do we need an SAF when we do not dare to defend our way of life against intrusive foreigners?

SAF to join US to attack ISIS/ISIL what.

Or to fly NDP flag.

spotter542

If a sinkee commits the same act, the PM and ministers will hoard the headlines with their comments.

An Ah Tiong does it, the government is quiet because they fear to upset China.

Why do we need an SAF when we do not dare to defend our way of life against intrusive foreigners?

SAF is to deepen some folks pockets
Like laksaboy said , don't cock-up NDP can liao :biggrin:

palden

Must be Siao. Do not go near.
Not PRC. Wayang party member

A photo of a woman squatting with her bottom exposed at one of the MRT station entrances at Holland Village in Singapore is going viral.

It was posted by Facebook user “Denise Yii” just before 2pm on Wednesday 13 August and she claimed that the woman “wiped her bottom with a tissue and placed it in her bag”.

As of 5pm, the photo has been “shared” more than 600 times. Commenters on her post are responding in disbelief as to why the woman was unable to find a toilet if she need to relieve herself.

In the comments on her post, “Denise Yii” explained that she was trying to take a video of the incident, but the woman threw a tissue at her, so she took a picture and left in a hurry.

She has no idea if any bystanders tried to stop the woman. The woman was already squatting when “Denise Yii” arrived at the scene.

“As you can tell from the photo, nobody who passed by seemed to care. That was weird,” she said.

Waiting for the fucktard SAMLEONG to come on this thread and say how fantastic the PAP is and how great Gay loong is for allowing in all these FTs.

Sinkies also have themselves to blame for keeping their eyes closed when such things happen right before their eyes. If sinkies have guts like the whites, u see if these tiongs dare to misbehave.

What happen to the 'fine' city Singapore? Fines applicable only to sinkies? Slap these tiongs with heavy fines, they will think thrice to shit and pee in public again.

U are right. U don't see these type of PRC shitting in New York Subway, or Paris Subway, etc. That's because the citizens of these countries willl fuck them upside down. when PRCs go to these countries, they behave because they are scared of offending people in western cities. when they go to 3rd world countries (like the case of the boy who vandalized the statue in Egypt), they think they are the boss and they don't care. I guess this sort of behaviour tells u what they think of singapore.

I don't understand, MRT stations got a control booth, What are the MRT employees doing? They have so many CCTV in the stations, personnel in the booths, etc, and yet MRT don't know what's going on in their own stations? MRT staff cannot come out and stop the woman or at least detain her until police arrive? No member of the public went up to a MRT staff to inform them of what's happening? Where is the security? I suppose anyone can leave a large suitcase with a bomb in the MRT station, walk away, and no MRT staff will interfere or investigate until the bomb goes off? Well, done PAP.

steffychun

I don't understand, MRT stations got a control booth, What are the MRT employees doing? They have so many CCTV in the stations, personnel in the booths, etc, and yet MRT don't know what's going on in their own stations? MRT staff cannot come out and stop the woman or at least detain her until police arrive? No member of the public went up to a MRT staff to inform them of what's happening? Where is the security? I suppose anyone can leave a large suitcase with a bomb in the MRT station, walk away, and no MRT staff will interfere or investigate until the bomb goes off? Well, done PAP.

Maximum restraint is the key phrase.

GoldenPeriod

Paging for Jah_Rastafar: All those chinese dogs who dare to insult our chinese comrades shitting in MRT station, shit only what's the big deal, why never say shitskin kelings shitting in longkang etc etc, chinese dogs nom nom nom lol.:biggrin:

it's natural, organic, wholesome to the max. the green sg environment needs more such fertilizers from china mei mei. :p

soIsee

What do you mean you don't understand. Which part do you by now STILL don't understand?

Every Tom, Dick and Ah neh in ANY Pappa controlled organisation cannot move or think on their own until the very top says so.

Something like the last incident where ...'Maximum restraint was exercised'

So maximum, until LKY had made all those he ruled like zombies! LoL

So many times of public shitting acts by PRCs in Spore. When is LHL going to open his mouth to condemn their really disgraceful behaviour? Really useless prime minister who imported low quality foreigners to Spore instead of being selective.

It's not only the PM but the porlumpars that come up with excuses and reasons for this sort of behaviour.

So many times of public shitting acts by PRCs in Spore. When is LHL going to open his mouth to condemn their really disgraceful behaviour? Really useless prime minister who imported low quality foreigners to Spore instead of being selective.

Need not be mad. Sometimes just plain lazy. I have seen two Indian ladies pulling down their pants and shitting at the overhead bridge near the Bukit Merah Interchange at about 9 am in the morning.

Notice how nobody says anything when shit skins do it in public like yourself for example you were not offended when u saw 2 shit ladies shitting but if a Chinese does it you woul be offended.

It's not only the PM but the porlumpars that come up with excuses and reasons for this sort of behaviour.

That is true, all the real bad behaviour of foreigners are excused and told to move on. But any perceived bad behaviour of Singaporeans are very quickly condemned and many parrots will join in the chorus!

Notice how nobody says anything when shit skins do it in public like yourself for example you were not offended when u saw 2 shit ladies shitting but if a Chinese does it you woul be offended.

No difference, Indians also have to be condemned for such acts! But PRCs seem to have made a name for themselves in this area. Really disgraced Chinese throughout the world by their doing!

Thick Face Black Heart

Guys,

Let's not get ahead of ourselves. We must not go overboard in our criticisms as that would be xenophobic. Remember we are a nation of immigrants, so we must not be xenophobic, understand?

People, this country belongs to everyone. It belongs to this woman as well. Besides, different cultures have different habits. Let's learn to respect our differences, or else integration will be impossible. Let us also learn to disagree without being disagreeable.

Please, people, show maximum restraint. Besides, we are Singaporeans and we must learn to be courteous and gracious to one another, ok?

Before you condemn this woman, please remember it's not just about being clean in a sterile sense of the word, but clean because it reflects us, our values, our consideration for each other, our responsibility and stewardship of the environment, of our homes and the environment outside our homes.