• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Chinese show no sense of pride.So dirty to put his leg on the seat.

cheowyonglee

Why the PRC just no sense of pride in them???The Hong Kongers hate them.Now they want us to hate them more???

aa.png

[video=youtube;TWy1Pg9WObU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TWy1Pg9WObU[/video]

Conqueror

Courtesy Campaign Ver 2.0

Why the PRC just no sense of pride in them???The Hong Kongers hate them.Now they want us to hate them more???

aa.png

They are brash people from the countryside. They have been living in a modern jungle to fight for their survival. With an evil government at the helm to take advantage of them, they cannot be too kind.

There is a difference between a wild dog and a domesticated one. Their way of living is lacking grace because they are poor and everyone does that without any complaint. So, they port over their primitive way of life in this place thinking some Sinkies also do likewise.

They don't embrace the modern Japanese culture like what most Taiwanese do. Japanese culture is also a western culture.

Download "Courtesy Campaign Ver 2.0" will fix it. :biggrin:

DSC05007.JPG

Re: Courtesy Campaign Ver 2.0

so many cooleo.

actually a lot of sinkies also put their legs up on the seat.

Kinana

They look like singkies to me.
I have seen many singkies do that before.

When i studied in the US i also saw ang moh students put their feet up. Mind you they still thought they were the most civilized around.

Dreamer1

aa.png

[video=youtube;TWy1Pg9WObU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TWy1Pg9WObU[/video]
中国共产党
所以只有中国的征服工作具有代表性意义。中国代表所有的黑暗势力,中国的人代表所有属肉体、属撒但、属血气的人。中国的人被大红龙败坏得最厉害,抵挡神最严重,人性最低贱、最污秽,所以是整个败坏人类的典型代表……就人的败坏、污秽、不义、抵挡、悖逆这些东西在中国人身上表现最全面,各种各样都显露出来。一方面素质差,再一方面生活落后、思想落后,生活习惯、社会环境、出生家庭都差,都是最落后的,这些人的地位也低下.

That's what happens when you sleep with your pigs. You start behaving like them too.

saratogas

Authority should ban smelly and dirty workers from broading train & bus... For the comfort of all passengers!

cheowyonglee

to those who say ok to this action, please bear in mind.if this ah tiong
got very smelly hong kong leg, how you feel if you happen to sit on that
seat which his smelly legs were put there?

to be honest, if his leg got oily stuff, or worst he bear foot walk in and out the toliet and
now, he put his legs there, the seat will be full of his gems.

since some of you say is ok, then why not you sit there?knn.

hokkien

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/JzFqJTSkO0s" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

ah tiong bu vs ah tiong :biggrin:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/41LEVfXOEgY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

White VS rude Chinese guy in subway

Loofydralb

When i studied in the US i also saw ang moh students put their feet up. Mind you they still thought they were the most civilized around.

When the angmo does it, its cool.

When China men does it, its stinky dirty.

The truth hurts.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/JzFqJTSkO0s" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

ah tiong bu vs ah tiong :biggrin:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/41LEVfXOEgY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

White VS rude Chinese guy in subway

1. dog & bitch in the first clip!
2. aiyoh! honest, i see such materials daily whenever i am in chineyland.
3. it really does not surprise me!
4. and yet sheepishland has thousands of such specimens here.
5. no eye see!