• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinky Apologize After Bumping Into Stranger

xingguy

10308550_713330582061610_719162318779291992_n.jpg

soIsee

this is plain common sense common courtesy, why must even bring it up it should b e natural reaction

The pressitute got to start somewhere, next you have Pinky :
1. Picking up leaves from a longkang and saying every one can play a part in keeping the environment clean.
2. Helping a boy who apparently 'fainted' with Santa Claus Ho kneeling beside showing concern
3.Taking the MRT ( when it is can be confirmed it won't breakdown on that day)

List above is not exhaustive and not necessary in this order! LoL

Bastard Bapok must have secretly sneaked out of the Istana while Ho Jinx was not around and went to the Botanic Garden to search for some gay boys..

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Wah piang. If you have ever been to Botanical Gardens, you will know that the path are all so wide. How to bump into each other??????

Talk cock sia

Yep, he said the malacca satay men showed him an act of kindness, I say the satay man showed him how not to be a greedy glutton.

Wrong, Malacca satay man thinks Gay Loong will not pay for 100 satays.

The pressitute got to start somewhere, next you have Pinky :
1. Picking up leaves from a longkang and saying every one can play a part in keeping the environment clean.
2. Helping a boy who apparently 'fainted' with Santa Claus Ho kneeling beside showing concern
3.Taking the MRT ( when it is can be confirmed it won't breakdown on that day)

List above is not exhaustive and not necessary in this order! LoL

It's all part of the plan.

What's the plan? News media coverage to portray the PAP politicians as ordinary folk. Down-to-earth, humble just like you... and thus worthy of your support and adoration. :wink:

PAP as ordinary folk
http://ordinarypap.tumblr.com/

Nothing happens by accident.

Merl Haggard

Escher is my sifu.

He inspire me to speak out and speak out.

Too many years we been fucked by PAPs.

Least we can do is to speak out.

Then we all yum seng again and again

Soon soon soon, very very soon.

Please refrain from posting those fucking disgusting images! It's damn fucking repulsive!

Sam please delete all the above disgusting images!

Thank you.

it's very gentlemanly of him to do that. he won't get the same treatment in a gay bath house if he meets roy, au, and vw. every faggot bumps into any bum without asking and saying sorry. :*: :p

Please refrain from posting those fucking disgusting images! It's damn fucking repulsive!

Thank you.

the 2nd pic from last is a very common cesspool in china. thanks to these pics, sinkies should consider themselves extremely lucky for having a pap gov to keep the environment, drainages and public latrines clean. all that will go away and becum a tiong toilet when the oppo takes over. :p

gay Loong sounds like one of those apuneh FT molesters on the MRT. Pretend to bump into a girl, but actually grabbing her buttocks at the same time. Than if the girl complains, he will say solly, solly. Is that how it went, Gay Loong?

beteljuice

Not if that bastard LKY is buried under public toilets. Those toilets below will do

toilet-2.jpg

mexico-2520multiperson2520very2520public2520toilet.jpg

China-toilet-710806.jpg

Dirty+public+toilets.jpg

Thank you.

Go lick that up. A man with your taste will find that to be delicious and delightful and most fitting for your stature.
You can alternate with sticking your head below the liquid line.
The 3rd photo will be ideal for you.