• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Photo of sinkie cunt that lead 44 men ball-less

Microsoft

This is the type of guy when we are doing NS that we want to blanket party.

Unfortunately...dis r oso many of dose who make it to CEO in real life...

he is not 25 kid in the strict sense........
obviously he has no loyalty to his clients.

Not realli but moi couldn't find a better word...man how i miss ss of de 50-60's...where folks still value 道义 above others...:(

Microsoft

Longkang got sum juicy news...moi interested...esp part 5...which say

"PART 5 WILL EXPOSE NAKEDLY ALL HER PHOTOS"...

Okay, that is the presentation from the source. We are still waiting for the password to open the file that contain the content of Part 5.

Raiders

watz part 1-4 n parts 6-... ? ... :confused:

Okay, that is the presentation from the source. We are still waiting for the password to open the file that contain the content of Part 5.

Why you talking to yourself? :biggrin:

Honestly, I also dont know what is part 1-6...

Unfortunately...dis r oso many of dose who make it to CEO in real life...

Not realli but moi couldn't find a better word...man how i miss ss of de 50-60's...where folks still value 道义 above others...:(
if the pimp got any sense of 道义 he would not have cheated his clients that the whore is 18....probably less people will be hauled to court.....

Its like a drug dealer who sells contaminated drugs.....someone like that would sellout his clients in a heartbeat.

that will be poetic justice....

Microsoft

Alamak...go longgang 6c6c u noe leow...dey split de report into 5 part...part 5 still haven release...majiam like Avanger lidat...akan datang...:biggrin::p

Microsoft

if the pimp got any sense of 道义 he would not have cheated his clients that the whore is 18....probably less people will be hauled to court.....

Its like a drug dealer who sells contaminated drugs.....someone like that would sellout his clients in a heartbeat.

Dis ish wat he/they say...after exposed...may not b true...maybe de truth ish...every1...or most...noe de girl ish slightly underage...moi jus guessing thou...underage had fatal attraction 2 sum...tat y de charges cost higher den norm...:biggrin::biggrin: