• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Online vice syndicate busted - 80 people nabbed including civil serpents

Krizalid

Former principal charged for commercial sex with minor

AsiaOne

Monday, Apr 16, 2012

He is among the 44 men to be charged in court today under Section 376B(1) of the Penal Code, Chapter 224 for prostitution of minor under 18.

The 39-year-old is reportedly the only one who admitted to the two charges of having paid $500 on each of the two occasions for sex with the under-aged girl.

He had sex with her at Hotel 81 Bencoolen on Sept 26 and Dec 14, 2010.

Previous reports have stated that he has a son from a marriage of over 10 years.

Reports first broke in February on the bust of an online vice syndicate which employed under-aged girls, which saw 80 men reportedly being implicated.

The suspects included high ranking men from both public and private organisations, and comprised of both bachelors and married men.

Among those charged include a police superintendent Tan Wee Kiat, 35, and ex-National Environment Agency in-house Counsel Chia Kok Peng, 38.

The men are said to range in age from their 20s to 50s, and are believed to have paid for sex with a Singaporean girl two years ago.

The public servants were implicated when Criminal Investigation Department (CID) and the Police Intelligence Department (PID) carried out raids against the vice syndicate in late December last year

A list that revealed the names of the syndicate's clients were among the items that were seized in the island-wide raid.

According to previous reports, the principal lives in an expensive condominium in the East with his family. Each unit in the area commands a market value of at least $1 million and residents there all drive luxury cars.

Pei Chun Public School is a government-aided primary school, located in Toa Payoh, Singapore.

In 2008, the school was awarded the 'Programme for School-based Excellence (PSE)' by MOE for the 4th time for Pei Chun’s Sports Talent Identification and Nurturing Programme.

The Straits Times reported that the principal had quit unexpectedly last December, and a message was sent to parents of students in his former school saying that he was leaving because of personal reasons and family commitments.

The principal was known in the sporting circles and was an official for a national youth team.

Prostitution is legal in Singapore, however under certain conditions such as disallowing sex with under-aged prostitutes.

Paid sex with a girl under 18 carries a maximum penalty of seven years in jail and a fine.

[email protected]

Krizalid

pic1.jpg

These men hiding their faces from press photographers are believed to have been involved in an online vice syndicate which employed under-aged girls.

pic2.jpg

80 men were reportedly implicated.

pic3.jpg

44 men were charged in court on Monday under Section 376B(1) of the Penal Code, Chapter 224 for prostitution of minor under 18.

pic4.jpg

The suspects included high ranking men from both public and private organisations, and comprised of both bachelors and married men.

pic5.jpg

The men are said to range in age from their 20s to 50s, and are believed to have paid for sex with a Singaporean girl two years ago.

pic6.jpg

pic7.jpg

The public servants were implicated when Criminal Investigation Department (CID) and the Police Intelligence Department (PID)
carried out raids against the vice syndicate in late December last year

pic8.jpg

pic1.jpg

These men hiding their faces from press photographers are believed to have been involved in an online vice syndicate which employed under-aged girls.

pic2.jpg

80 men were reportedly implicated.

pic3.jpg

44 men were charged in court on Monday under Section 376B(1) of the Penal Code, Chapter 224 for prostitution of minor under 18.

pic4.jpg

pic5.jpg

pic6.jpg

pic7.jpg

The public servants were implicated when Criminal Investigation Department (CID) and the Police Intelligence Department (PID)
carried out raids against the vice syndicate in late December last year

pic8.jpg

See? look at these bunch of low life sinkie fucktard losers. dare to fuck then dun hide lah, why so scare??????

Bunch of losers pay money for sex.. worse form of human low life.. and sinkies are champion in that.. high ranking my ass, these low life scum sinkie losers.. character damn 3rd world..

Krizalid

1. The Pimp's prostitutes are underage (below 18)
2. His clients got pwned by him.

15949357f2a632ba82f4c9a0f2fb408d9e3f1b46.jpg

Krizalid

Moral of the story

If you want to call chicken, make sure the prostitutes are not underage (below 18), though they will lie to you to get your business. So get a lau kway bu to be safe. :biggrin:

Don't give your real name / name in full.

Don't use or give your OKTs your registered handphone number! Use a separate prepaid card.

R

radii

even if you use pre paid card they can still track you down if they want to only more difficult ............. Next time wan cheong better check IC make sure okt can trust...

Krizalid

even if you use pre paid card they can still track you down if they want to only more difficult ............. Next time wan cheong better check IC make sure okt can trust...

There are prepaid cards pre-registered by foreigners available. :biggrin:

Bunch of losers pay money for sex.. worse form of human low life.. and sinkies are champion in that.. high ranking my ass, these low life scum sinkie losers.. character damn 3rd world..

Everybody pays money for sex. Dates cost money.

In fact, a man who gets married pays the most for sex. He has to buy stuff for her, her in-laws, shiny gifts so that she may get into the mood and grudgingly let him use her legal, ROM-approved vagina for a while.

Sounds a lot like prostitution to me.

At least with a normal prostitute, you get what you paid for, and it is an honest transaction between two consenting adults.

Subhas can retire after this case. If each client he can earn 50k, bee tang liao :biggrin:
where got 50K? Famous lawyer also got market rate mah......
How come the principal taking all the heat...........should spread out the reporting la.
OKT and chicken goes free?
This machiam the those cases the briber and middleman go scot free while the bribee all up lorry.

deedum81

sorry to link to another forum, but the pictures there are.... http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...itute-one-i-exposed-2-years-back-3689754.html

could she be the one to down 80 men???