• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Old Fart Unable to Stand Liao

WongMengMeng

oh dear oh dear
suspicion breeds hate and contempt
now IB is the latest spear
divide and rule is the game
dont give kopi so much fear
he is no more than just kopisai
kana infracted to no end
by that shared nick mad man

you kena infracted ah, so poor thing. who is the idiot who infracted a delusional LKY worshipping old helpless KopiUncle. tell me so I can keep a look out for both him AND you. :p

Like I have said before Mr Wong, you are too smart and to cheem for me. I do not wish to engage you in any of these very intellectual and very profound discussions. I am here for fun - and fun only.

If you think I deserved to be infracted here by that mad man, be it. But I am rather disappointed that as a man who champions justice and fairness, you do suport such infraction of a fellow forummer. Don't your think the mad man has abused his power as an infractor? As a responsible forummer, don't you want to say something? Thank you.

bryanlim1972

"Patriotism is the last refuge of the scoundrel." This line was not, as widely believed, about patriotism in general, but the false use of the term "patriotism" by John Stuart, 3rd Earl of Bute (the patriot-minister) and his supporters; Johnson opposed "self-professed Patriots" in general, but valued what he considered "true" patriotism

"Patriotism is the last refuge of a scoundrel."

Samuel Johnson (the guy who gave you the Dictionary)

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samuel_Johnson

you have a brain to think for yourself
there is no need to quote anyone
you have a prick to perform your act
there is no need to get a surrogate

you sure know how to take your fun seriously!

mr lim, you can see for yourself ...the number of infractions fun i have been receiving...25 infractions and 63 reward points
that's real fun...another equally mad forummer has joined the highly mad and intoxicated mad man in this relentless effort
to banish me..

do you agree with the infractions? do you think they are justified?

i asked the illustrious mr wong, he did not give me any reply at all.

are you all afraid of making comments ? are you all afraid of the mad man? is he mr sam leong himself???

mr lim, you can see for yourself ...the number of infractions fun i have been receiving...25 infractions and 63 reward points
that's real fun...another equally mad forummer has joined the highly mad and intoxicated mad man in this relentless effort
to banish me..

are you all afraid of making comments ? are you all afraid of the mad man? is he mr sam leong himself???

Please take your meds. Don't stalk others. Everything will be alright. Look at Kee Chiu ...he is healing under the tender care of Old Fart.

okay i shall welcome more infractions with graciousness and humility
and with endurance, perseverance and stability
thank you for your kind and comforting words
cheers....good nite ....got to sleep now..take care :smile:

bryanlim1972

infractions are for sissies who take their fun too seriously :cool:

to banish me..

Asterix

"Patriotism is the last refuge of the scoundrel." This line was not, as widely believed, about patriotism in general, but the false use of the term "patriotism" by John Stuart, 3rd Earl of Bute (the patriot-minister) and his supporters; Johnson opposed "self-professed Patriots" in general, but valued what he considered "true" patriotism

That is why I put that sound bite there you twit.

It is apt to describe that Kopi FART as he is a false patriot, to wit, a SCOUNDREL.

Uncle, want my own words ah! Okay so here I give to you, my reply to your doggerel:

The Kopi is drunk on caffeine
Patriotism is not to be forced
Who made Peesai into a sea of fear
For what ends he uses those spears
FamiLEE business did he create
Before which the Kopi prostrate

Exactly what are looking forward to in terms of GE 2016? Can you please me more clear. More PAP MPs?

infractions are for sissies who take their fun too seriously :cool:

thank you mr lim
I am comforted by the fact that at least there are some righteous forummers here
who dare to speak their minds

even that champion of human rights, fairness and justice mr wong m m did not say anything when pressed to comment on the mindless and reckless abuse of infractions here by one mad man..

thank you mr lim - greatly appreciate your comments

hope you do not suffer from the sissies.....thank you once again

That is why I put that sound bite there you twit.

It is apt to describe that Kopi FART as he is a false patriot, to wit, a SCOUNDREL.

Exactly what are looking forward to in terms of GE 2016? Can you please me more clear. More PAP MPs?

so you are also mr wong m m ...I see
no wonder you are from gaul
no wonder you are so intellectual and so poliltically correct
but woefully wrong and incorrect on your assessment of kopisai
this only proves that wise and intellectual people do display some utter ignorance and stupidity too
sometimes politically blinded by their own intellectual snobbery and prick

Extremist

lky-gif-04.gif

Asterix

so you are also mr wong m m ...I see
no wonder you are from gaul
no wonder you are so intellectual and so poliltically correct
but woefully wrong and incorrect on your assessment of kopisai
this only proves that wise and intellectual people do display some utter ignorance and stupidity too
sometimes politically blinded by their own intellectual snobbery and prick

So you are a Kopi Fart and FOOL … … I see
No wonder you are from that Lightning brigade
Read the posts and use your brains STEWpig twit
Give you a clue - read in sequential order
Pay attention to who is replying to whom
Asterix replied to Bryanlim1972, to wit your clone
Or team mate doesn’t matter, all part of Lightning
There’s nothing wrong with being intellectual
At least one will not be easily fooled into believing
GST to help poor, vote Lightning = “free” lift upgrading

Those who degrade intelligence are likely to be
Profiteers from the retardation of the Sinkified
In other words, that Kopi Fart, a PAPy crony
Business empire did the FamiLEE create
Before which the Kopi brazenly prostrate

infractions are for sissies who take their fun too seriously
infractions are also for those mindless tootsies...

28 infractions with 71 award points and still climbing....hallelujah!!!

to those who support in silence - thank you
to those who laugh and mock with glee - I say thank you
to those sissies and tootsies , i say carry on......hallelujah!!!!!!!!

Asterix

frankly I like your gaulish style
but those sissies will banish me soon
can you help me please?

Frankly I don’t like your Kopi style
You have clones, clear for all to see
Yet day in day out accuse others of the crime of cloning
Behind dis victim façade Kopi and clones play the game
Zapping, vulgar PMs, profane reputation comments
You name it they will do it for Lightning Party
When all else fails flattery they will also try
On dis, mentor Machiavelli, had this to say:
http://www.bartleby.com/36/1/23.html

Why should Asterix help you fucking TWIT
I was one of those who infracted you
Spamming and displaying your ignorance
Infractions deserved, ban would be apt

That Ah Meng is one who has forgotten his roots
Chinese cannot read and write that great language
Please do not associate me with that AhLeeBaBa
In my eyes he is no different from Harry Baboon

Meng is dumb despite head full of white hair
Believed Kopi’s crocodile tears
Now he’s going to be speared
Serves him right for Fones and Meng are pair

Dreamer1

frankly I like your gaulish style
but those sissies will banish me soon
can you help me please?
Kopi,your hero who you sing here and elsewhere day in day out so clever,pl learn from him how to pick the men to kiss and the men to fuck,,ther are vastly different.Don't sing,learn!

soikee

As much as I disagree with the old man's policies, this thread is distastefully ugly.
LKY most heinous acts were to jail people longer than Nelson Mandela without trial...
only those who suffered directly in his hands have some justification to say some not
so nice things about him...but the rest of you are just disgraceful.

Disgraceful? Sadly you don't know enough!

Besides incarcerating his political opponents he was a traitor when the Japs occupied S'pore.

He & his family members corruptly acquired a number of units from HPL with huge discounts at the Four Seasons, Scots Tower & The Jade.

The no shamed boh-hor-see old bastard was also responsible for pushing through to pay the world's highest wage to himself and his cabinet ministers.

Countless number of babies were extirpated like insects through his stop-at-two policy.