• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

Kinda fantasy story to me also..
An zua can every visit soo easy up till few k...
Then nv go.. drop till zero 1....

To me.. 7 outta 10 visit..
go in.. immediately down all the way.. nv even see up at all...
1 way ticket...

Not say I don't believe, but same old shit keep repeating become a self fantasy to me.

QinShiHuang

In my slots play I only play max bet and that was at first world casino genting. 3 k rm gone withtin 30 mins. Knn eat nitra also lost Control. Still remember that slots was hot shots. From that onwards never max bet liao. :biggrin:

This day, max bet required a deep pocket, can go as high as $200/spin.....

Back to those single line gaming days, max bet of $5/spin also will run road :biggrin:

HappyGala

In my slots play I only play max bet and that was at first world casino genting. 3 k rm gone withtin 30 mins. Knn eat nitra also lost Control. Still remember that slots was hot shots. From that onwards never max bet liao. :biggrin:

Wah bro hokkien, you max bet on the wrong machine lah. Bally gaming slots cannot win one imo. Hot shots or quick hit very difficult to win. This one is suicide loh.

hokkien

Wah bro hokkien, you max bet on the wrong machine lah. Bally gaming slots cannot win one imo. Hot shots or quick hit very difficult to win. This one is suicide loh.

Bro its becoz that day i makan nitra... Whole night in bus cannot sleep.. Pop in nitra till reach genting
.... Sure steam sial :biggrin: haiz till now still blame myself why so stupiak :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro its becoz that day i makan nitra... Whole night in bus cannot sleep.. Pop in nitra till reach genting
.... Sure steam sial :biggrin: haiz till now still blame myself why so stupiak :biggrin:

Bro, you got weak heart? :biggrin:

Tio FS ikan will heart attack bo? :biggrin:

yiyong

30mins max bet.. all 3k game over
Urs is 1 day genting trip? Then rest of the day do wat?

Seem like is $50 per spin... if not cannot be so fast...

hokkien

30mins max bet.. all 3k game over
Urs is 1 day genting trip? Then rest of the day do wat?

Seem like is $50 per spin... if not cannot be so fast...

Bro my plan was 3 days onwards de... What to do.. Finsh BR liao lan lan go canteen makan roti than go back sleep :biggrin:

yiyong

Bro my plan was 3 days onwards de... What to do.. Finsh BR liao lan lan go canteen makan roti than go back sleep :biggrin:

Last time i went with my family..
3 days 2 night....
1st day b4 dinner.. got family member no money liao...
all the way inside hotel watch drama..

Lesson learn..
download full drama.. go there watch gao gao..
No wifi smore. Must go lobby wifi.. lol..

hokkien

Last time i went with my family..
3 days 2 night....
1st day b4 dinner.. got family member no money liao...
all the way inside hotel watch drama..

Lesson learn..
download full drama.. go there watch gao gao..
No wifi smore. Must go lobby wifi.. lol..

Lesson learn.. Keep spare for jalan jalan and makan.. Cannot use all in casino. Of coz Bro the best is winning mode..:biggrin:

justl00king

In SG gambling, sad to say, BR is bluff people one, most time, the BR you bring in is actually your whole bank roll:biggrin:

I believe many season players did fight max bet before, how fast the machine gobble up your notes, we 心知度明
Last time RWS level 2 got DBS bank, lose BR can just go up withdraw. Another time is lost BR, drive out to Vivo and withdraw to go back fight again.

Casino will make one lose your mind, thinking back, scary :biggrin:

justl00king

Kinda fantasy story to me also..
An zua can every visit soo easy up till few k...
Then nv go.. drop till zero 1....

To me.. 7 outta 10 visit..
go in.. immediately down all the way.. nv even see up at all...
1 way ticket...
I also find slots hard to win, most of the time down, or up a bit and then down all the way.
If few hundred win few k, I take 1k from winnings to hoot Bac, either make another few k, or if lose that will call it a day.

Those win already don't run, play until zero and even lose own BR, casino love you deep deep.
Give you many points and many free room nights, welcome you with open arms to come play, and actually laughing at you :biggrin:

Must always try to walk out the casino a winner, even if only few hundred profits, still a win :wink: