• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

high roller usually high during slots play...
but at home had to eat maggie mee and bread 1..

Got maggie mee not bad lo, some players play till no bus home no meal money...
Many times, before gaming, pocket full of $.....

Actually we using our lj to hit our own head :biggrin:

In few hours time, suddenly turn into a beggar, that's why I always remind myself nowadays, no matter how itchy am I, must leave casino or clubs with money :biggrin:

Ralders

Many times, before gaming, pocket full of $.....

Actually we using our lj to hit our own head :biggrin:

In few hours time, suddenly turn into a beggar, that's why I always remind myself nowadays, no matter how itchy am I, must leave casino or clubs with money :biggrin:

Whahahahaha

justl00king

wah 500credits and 60credits alot of difference ley. I must say when down alot liao... slots is the last thing to whack, because its time consuming. Unless damn heng where everything works... FG FH Retriggers.

I rather go for $100 double down 3 hands at Bacarrat. If swee swee 3 hands I recover $700. Cannot then don't force. I guess we all had one of those days where nothing is right... puak simi also up lorry.
Yes bro, when down at slots will go play Bac.
If good run, very fast can recover and even have winnings :biggrin:

yiyong

Those bring BR 2 to 3k in to fight one..
Come out left zero BR.. go home eat maggie mee...
Is really.. #*$€!£..
Cmon.. 2 to 3k is alot of $$$$...
If save save eat.. i think can jiak for the entire years..

QinShiHuang

In SG gambling, sad to say, BR is bluff people one, most time, the BR you bring in is actually your whole bank roll:biggrin:

Want fairy tale story go next door. Talk until machiam jin eh sai, $500 grew to few Ks still carry on? Kena sai la, you all follow that 2 siao chee bye, very fast will go Holland one. So what got hand pay $30k, $25/spin you know, if we look at the payout table for each slot machine, if not max bet, the winning only $300 nia.....

I believe many season players did fight max bet before, how fast the machine gobble up your notes, we 心知度明

yiyong

In SG gambling, sad to say, BR is bluff people one, most time, the BR you bring in is actually your whole bank roll:biggrin:

Want fairy tale story go next door. Talk until machiam jin eh sai, $500 grew to few Ks still carry on? Kena sai la, you all follow that 2 siao chee bye, very fast will go Holland one. So what got hand pay $30k, $25/spin you know, if we look at the payout table for each slot machine, if not max bet, the winning only $300 nia.....

I believe many season players did fight max bet before, how fast the machine gobble up your notes, we 心知度明

Kinda fantasy story to me also..
An zua can every visit soo easy up till few k...
Then nv go.. drop till zero 1....

To me.. 7 outta 10 visit..
go in.. immediately down all the way.. nv even see up at all...
1 way ticket...

hokkien

In my slots play I only play max bet and that was at first world casino genting. 3 k rm gone withtin 30 mins. Knn eat nitra also lost Control. Still remember that slots was hot shots. From that onwards never max bet liao. :biggrin:

yiyong

In my slots play I only play max bet and that was at first world casino genting. 3 k rm gone withtin 30 mins. Knn eat nitra also lost Control. Still remember that slots was hot shots. From that onwards never max bet liao. :biggrin:

How come so fast!?!?
What denom? How much per spin?