• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

justl00king

Small player la, got a bit of luck recently :biggrin:

Don't worry, strike something decent will siew kang one, smlj test the machines, not enough fun, go and die la, money you know, clubs or IR everyday open door waiting for you to come and have fun one.....

Hope all mbrs down here heng heng also, remember to collect winning, don't be like that 2 siao char bor, oops, yes 2 including knn Kia, bluff us for so many years, no wonder she can take that cb lang eh nonsense, limpek keep cannot figure out, now I know why, she also got hole one :oIo:
Yes bro, got winnings must go enjoy and happy happy :biggrin:

Today busy :biggrin:

And airport now, going to India, knn eh ah neh land :oIo:

Is it? Never go count, haha :biggrin:
Have a safe and fun trip in ah neh land! :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Back to club this morning, anyhow whack :biggrin:
image.jpg
image.jpg
image.jpg

The best 3 combo I could get this morning, in the end still lose a bit :biggrin:

Knn, if that QSH pic come 5 Great Wall, will leave club as a happy man again, sigh :biggrin:

yiyong

hello.. for people that like cash cove very much..
i did a cash cove video..
hope you all like it... your can save the mp3 if u all want...

PS: Music 2 is kinda more HYPER.. then music 1...
i all along thought there only 1 free game music.. so am wrong....
[video=youtube;JX0W7i4WPm4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JX0W7i4WPm4[/video]

FishLeong

SINGAPORE: The High Court has ordered Resorts World Sentosa (RWS) to pay a high-roller nearly S$37,000 in damages and medical expenses for confining and manhandling him.

Justice Choo Han Teck, however, dismissed Australian lawyer Adesh Kumar Goel’s claim of over S$407,000 for loss of earnings and aggravated and exemplary damages. Exemplary damages are awarded to punish and deter a party from similar behaviour in future.

Mr Goel and another casino patron got into a heated dispute in April 2012 after the latter mistakenly took his gambling chip at a gaming table.

Mr Goel was escorted to a room to discuss the incident. He wanted to leave the room a few minutes later but was stopped by security officers. He tried several more times to leave the room before calling the police. After the police recorded his statement, Mr Goel left the casino a persona non grata, barred from entering for a year despite his membership.

Justice Choo found that RWS had no lawful basis to detain Mr Goel and had falsely imprisoned him for 46 minutes. The security officers’ and auxiliary police officers’ acts of holding Mr Goel back, grabbing his arms and scuffling with him amounted to battery, said the judge, who ruled that a right shoulder fracture resulted from the incident.

Mr Goel, 43, a Singapore permanent resident who is also a venture capitalist, failed in his claim for loss of pre-trial earnings as he failed to prove he had lost a major client. He also did not prove that the loss, if it had occurred, was caused by his injuries.

Justice Choo dismissed the claim for aggravated and exemplary damages, disagreeing with Mr Goel’s assertion that this was a case of a “multibillion-dollar government licensed corporation” that abused the power wielded over an individual’s civil rights. “It is simply one where an employer is held to be vicariously liable for the torts that its employees had committed, which were in turn because of poor judgment and the way events developed on the material day,” wrote Justice Choo.

The casino officers were found to be 80 per cent liable, while auxiliary police officers provided by SATS Security Services were found to be 20 per cent liable. He ordered the casino to pay S$36,732.59 — 80 per cent of the S$45,915.74 awarded as damages for false imprisonment and pain and suffering, and pre-trial medical and transport expenses. SATS Security Services, which was brought into the lawsuit as a third party by RWS, and is not a defendant, was not ordered to pay damages.

During the trial earlier this year, RWS’ lawyer N Sreenivasan had accused Mr Goel — represented by Mr Abraham Vergis — of treating casinos as “soft targets for compensation arising from his own conduct”, when it emerged that Mr Goel had once received compensation from an Australian casino for being irresponsible in serving him alcohol.

When contacted on Thursday (Nov 5), RWS said it was pleased with the High Court’s judgment. Asked if it has taken any action against the officers involved, a spokesperson said: “Resorts World Sentosa has been delivering exemplary customer experience to all our visitors, and we stay committed in ensuring a safe and enjoyable experience for all our guests.”

QinShiHuang

Wow Bro so fast come back? Though you will stay there for a period :biggrin:
Anyhow whack also 250/1000credit... Big bet.... Agar agar Bro :biggrin:

U go india transit then back singapore

Haha, shit land cannot stay too long, will ki siao:biggrin:

From my picture, look like high roller hor :biggrin:

Today how I play?

50cr, 100cr, 250cr, 500cr, 1000cr.......rotate:biggrin: lucky good combo come in big wages......but overall still lose, so this tactic beh jalan.

Like got this bro ask, $100/spin for taiko? Very fast, will run road de :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

hello.. for people that like cash cove very much..
i did a cash cove video..
hope you all like it... your can save the mp3 if u all want...

PS: Music 2 is kinda more HYPER.. then music 1...
i all along thought there only 1 free game music.. so am wrong....
[video=youtube;JX0W7i4WPm4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JX0W7i4WPm4[/video]
You mean only music? :biggrin:

Okok, next round I record my QSH soundtrack :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

SINGAPORE: The High Court has ordered Resorts World Sentosa (RWS) to pay a high-roller nearly S$37,000 in damages and medical expenses for confining and manhandling him.

Justice Choo Han Teck, however, dismissed Australian lawyer Adesh Kumar Goel’s claim of over S$407,000 for loss of earnings and aggravated and exemplary damages. Exemplary damages are awarded to punish and deter a party from similar behaviour in future.

Mr Goel and another casino patron got into a heated dispute in April 2012 after the latter mistakenly took his gambling chip at a gaming table.

Mr Goel was escorted to a room to discuss the incident. He wanted to leave the room a few minutes later but was stopped by security officers. He tried several more times to leave the room before calling the police. After the police recorded his statement, Mr Goel left the casino a persona non grata, barred from entering for a year despite his membership.

Justice Choo found that RWS had no lawful basis to detain Mr Goel and had falsely imprisoned him for 46 minutes. The security officers’ and auxiliary police officers’ acts of holding Mr Goel back, grabbing his arms and scuffling with him amounted to battery, said the judge, who ruled that a right shoulder fracture resulted from the incident.

Mr Goel, 43, a Singapore permanent resident who is also a venture capitalist, failed in his claim for loss of pre-trial earnings as he failed to prove he had lost a major client. He also did not prove that the loss, if it had occurred, was caused by his injuries.

Justice Choo dismissed the claim for aggravated and exemplary damages, disagreeing with Mr Goel’s assertion that this was a case of a “multibillion-dollar government licensed corporation” that abused the power wielded over an individual’s civil rights. “It is simply one where an employer is held to be vicariously liable for the torts that its employees had committed, which were in turn because of poor judgment and the way events developed on the material day,” wrote Justice Choo.

The casino officers were found to be 80 per cent liable, while auxiliary police officers provided by SATS Security Services were found to be 20 per cent liable. He ordered the casino to pay S$36,732.59 — 80 per cent of the S$45,915.74 awarded as damages for false imprisonment and pain and suffering, and pre-trial medical and transport expenses. SATS Security Services, which was brought into the lawsuit as a third party by RWS, and is not a defendant, was not ordered to pay damages.

During the trial earlier this year, RWS’ lawyer N Sreenivasan had accused Mr Goel — represented by Mr Abraham Vergis — of treating casinos as “soft targets for compensation arising from his own conduct”, when it emerged that Mr Goel had once received compensation from an Australian casino for being irresponsible in serving him alcohol.

When contacted on Thursday (Nov 5), RWS said it was pleased with the High Court’s judgment. Asked if it has taken any action against the officers involved, a spokesperson said: “Resorts World Sentosa has been delivering exemplary customer experience to all our visitors, and we stay committed in ensuring a safe and enjoyable experience for all our guests.”

Good idea, can try :biggrin: