• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

This kinda music ( uninterrupted) ... even harder to get then those singing or video games 1...
Trust me... some will even get HYPE just by listening to such music..

Ok, until now IGT still can't hoot me, even CC :biggrin:

In clubs, not much choices, that's why always see my Weike pictures......not interested in 5k, 5d.....Konami once a while only, WMS lagi don't need to say.

Notice I only hoot those Weike games with 15k top symbol payout only :biggrin:

Coving

hello.. for people that like cash cove very much..
i did a cash cove video..
hope you all like it... your can save the mp3 if u all want...

PS: Music 2 is kinda more HYPER.. then music 1...
i all along thought there only 1 free game music.. so am wrong....
[video=youtube;JX0W7i4WPm4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JX0W7i4WPm4[/video]

I haven't hear this sound for damn long liao... after quitting Cashcove...

yiyong

Ok, until now IGT still can't hoot me, even CC :biggrin:

In clubs, not much choices, that's why always see my Weike pictures......not interested in 5k, 5d.....Konami once a while only, WMS lagi don't need to say.

Notice I only hoot those Weike games with 15k top symbol payout only :biggrin:

correct me if am wrong...
i thought weike gaming slot hardy got ANY music...?!?!
THAT THE main reason.. i dun like the game...
usually only hear $$$ go up noise.. even FREE GAME also dun remember hearing any NICE music..

QinShiHuang

correct me if am wrong...
i thought weike gaming slot hardy got ANY music...?!?!
THAT THE main reason.. i dun like the game...
usually only hear $$$ go up noise.. even FREE GAME also dun remember hearing any NICE music..

Where got no music one, bro :biggrin:

So far QSH, Mulan and Brotherhood got the best music during FG.....the drum beat on loud loud very shiok.....

Than when big money drop out, the music is 100% better than Aristocrat, IGT and WMS, at least to me :biggrin:

Coving

Was at MBS on Wednesday night... testing trains again. Friend got 5 trains but only kena Minor, super sian. And the 5D were in eating mode since it dropped the 18k.

Decided to swap to 5k after $500... and managed to recover and win $200 with a last ditch effort. Feeling machine hot after 3 FG without payout... finally... quickly run home after.

2015-11-06_19.35.32.jpeg

hokkien

Listen to pop music cannot remember But listen to slots bonus music once.... Sure remember liao :biggrin:

hokkien

Was at MBS on Wednesday night... testing trains again. Friend got 5 trains but only kena Minor, super sian. And the 5D were in eating mode since it dropped the 18k.

Decided to swap to 5k after $500... and managed to recover and win $200 with a last ditch effort. Feeling machine hot after 3 FG without payout... finally... quickly run home after.

View attachment 24511

Good hit Bro, win $200 also consider win.. Have fun can liao :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

View attachment 24511

Nice hit, 1 thing I don't like 5D, 5k type of games is that, kena FG, still need to choose.

Some say, choose wrongly, RNG will be totally different.....

Ever saw this guy choose 6 FG on 5k deluxe....on the 7 game come Prosperity with koi, he curse and curse himself why don't choose 13 :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Whoever read suay chee fairy tales and follow her primary school gambling matter can just go follow her and lost every single cent

Coving

Nice hit, 1 thing I don't like 5D, 5k type of games is that, kena FG, still need to choose.

Some say, choose wrongly, RNG will be totally different.....

Ever saw this guy choose 6 FG on 5k deluxe....on the 7 game come Prosperity with koi, he curse and curse himself why don't choose 13 :biggrin:

If the machine is going to payout or on form... you press 6 FG... it will confirm payout, more or less only. Whether its 6 FG or 25 FG... but I don't think the 7th spin is the same 7 spin in FG ley.

Say I press 6FG... no full house. 7spin is FH Aces, I think if I press 10FG... it still won't mean I will get the same FH Aces in FG. Tio bo? Very hard to answer coz no one knows.

Ralders

If the machine is going to payout or on form... you press 6 FG... it will confirm payout, more or less only. Whether its 6 FG or 25 FG... but I don't think the 7th spin is the same 7 spin in FG ley.

Say I press 6FG... no full house. 7spin is FH Aces, I think if I press 10FG... it still won't mean I will get the same FH Aces in FG. Tio bo? Very hard to answer coz no one knows.

I think all same.amount payable to u already set