• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mudlaysian Officials Make Singaporean Women Do Nude Squats, Treat Them Like Dogs!

clinton666

Sinkies don't like doing nude squats.

They prefer to be fucked in the ass. After all, they've had lots of practice over the last 50 years and have learned to enjoy it tremendously. Personally, I enjoy sucking on black bangla corks :biggrin:

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

It should be Bangla cocks!:oIo::oIo::oIo:
Your English is atrocious:mad:

cock definition

n. the penis.

cork   
–noun. the outer bark of an oak, Quercus suber, of Mediterranean countries, used for making stoppers for bottles, floats, etc.

Sinkies don't like doing nude squats.

They prefer to be fucked in the ass. After all, they've had lots of practice over the last 50 years and have learned to enjoy it tremendously.

No lah, at least there are clear signs that not all sinkies like to get fucked - from 67% in 2006 to 60% in 2011 is a tremendous improvement already. Let's hope the statistic will move lower than 50% in 2015.

clinton666

Only Singaporean peasants with deformed taste buds would think that Mudlaysia food is good. That fucking failed third world state do not even have a Michelin-starred restaurant.

myo539

No lah, at least there are clear signs that not all sinkies like to get fucked - from 67% in 2006 to 60% in 2011 is a tremendous improvement already. Let's hope the statistic will move lower than 50% in 2015.

With 40% of its ungrateful citizens betraying the country and its leaders, how not to be looked down upon by other people? If the two women owned up that they are part of the 40%, the gahment should let Low TK or Sylvia Lim to help them.

clinton666

With 40% of its ungrateful citizens betraying the country and its leaders, how not to be looked down upon by other people? If the two women owned up that they are part of the 40%, the gahment should let Low TK or Sylvia Lim to help them.

If these 2 retards voted out our most esteemed and respected FM Yeo, they should let LTK handles this. Mudlaysia is playing punk knowing BG George Yeo is no longer around.

myo539

What is our First World Gov doing for it's citizen?
BTW, do we have the same SOP for Mudland people?

Singapore government knows by and large that Sporeans are rational people. But it doesn't understand the thinking of the other 40% especially those living in Aljunied and Hougang.

Robert Half

Singapore government knows by and large that Sporeans are rational people. But it doesn't understand the thinking of the other 40% especially those living in Aljunied and Hougang.

In a democratic system, people had rights to elect their MP. People can choose to support PAP or Oppositions. It is their individuals preference. I dun see anything not right about the 40% and those living in Aljunied & Hougang. Maybe you should change your mindset a bit dun live in that old pyramid the world is changing.

The 40% are rational people & with balls, the 60% are impotent, stats proven!

LOL, i want to pay money to see sinkies women quat naked with finger on their ear.

Conclusion, dun go to malaysia

myo539

The 40% are rational people & with balls, the 60% are impotent, stats proven!

No lah, the 40% are the most ungrateful people on Earth - don't know which animal is associated with that - but dogs are still men best friends.

How not to despise them when they benefit the most from their leaders who build their houses, give them a good education, build their homes and give them weath and a citizenship that people from many other countries would die for ? By the way, we are ruled by a dragon.

Heart Break Kid

No lah, the 40% are the most ungrateful people on Earth - don't know which animal is associated with that - but dogs are still men best friends.

How not to despise them when they benefit the most from their leaders who build their houses, give them a good education, build their homes and give them weath and a citizenship that people from many other countries would die for ? By the way, we are ruled by a dragon.

I dun think this dragon look upon you as a man either :biggrin: