• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More violent crime in S'pore - businessman severely injured after chopped in Lavender

Re: More violent crime in S'pore - businessman severely injured after chopped in Lave

I started chionging HC in the late 70s till maybe 2002. Never been to Oliver. These are the HC I visited in the past. Some can't recall name of HC but location no problem. Let me try - Specialist Centre, Hotel Grand Central, Meriden Hotel (near Istana), Far East Plaza, Parkview hotel (near Cuppage) Tanglin Shopping Centre, Novotel Orchid (Dunearn), ANA hotel, Jurong Bird Park, Bt Timah Plaza or shopping centre, Upp Serangoon shopping centre, Glass hotel, Royal at Queens,
Bugis, Hotel Royal, Orchard Boulevard, Marina, Leisure Drome, Orchard Plaza, Pissa at Cuppage Plaza, Youth, Plaza hotel, Miramar, Riverview ................

I tip my hat in respect sir!

Jurong Bird Park?

Re: More violent crime in S'pore - businessman severely injured after chopped in Lave

I tip my hat in respect sir!

Jurong Bird Park?

Am sure there are bros here who would have chionged more HCs. There was one close to Jurong Bird Park. Might have a KTV next to it. Can't recall the name. Happened in late 90s when I was staying in the east. Friend, also a mata mata told me to try Malaysian gal there - #17. Recall that number. Fandi's! Was truly a SYT but after trying, no urge to go back, partly because of the distance.

Some gals you just can't forget that experience. Long before Pinky became PM, there was a Pinky at Orchard Boulevard hotel (basement). When I asked recep for 'pretty girl', was told they had a Eurasian. Realised later she had Dutch blood or so she claimed. Actually was a Minah. Doggie with her was memorable.

Another was at Parkview behind Cuppage Centre. It was my first time at HC without condom. Jane was her name.

Lat of the memorable bonk can't recall name. She was based at Royal at Queens. Bonked her at least 20-30 times! Machiam got kam cheng liao. Drove a Malaysian BMW with nice license plate. Had another Honda CRV. Lived in a studio apartment behind Istana.

Oh yes, Balmoral was also a happening HC then. Mid-90s.

Gigo88

Am sure there are bros here who would have chionged more HCs. There was one close to Jurong Bird Park. Might have a KTV next to it. Can't recall the name. Happened in late 90s when I was staying in the east. Friend, also a mata mata told me to try Malaysian gal there - #17. Recall that number. Fandi's! Was truly a SYT but after trying, no urge to go back, partly because of the distance.

Some gals you just can't forget that experience. Long before Pinky became PM, there was a Pinky at Orchard Boulevard hotel (basement). When I asked recep for 'pretty girl', was told they had a Eurasian. Realised later she had Dutch blood or so she claimed. Actually was a Minah. Doggie with her was memorable.

Another was at Parkview behind Cuppage Centre. It was my first time at HC without condom. Jane was her name.

Lat of the memorable bonk can't recall name. She was based at Royal at Queens. Bonked her at least 20-30 times! Machiam got kam cheng liao. Drove a Malaysian BMW with nice license plate. Had another Honda CRV. Lived in a studio apartment behind Istana.

Bro GD,

I also used to chiong HC in the 90s. There is one at Amber Close (near Marine Parade) which I used to frequent. The others are Specialist, Bugis, Youth, Leisure, and one at Tanjong Pagar. I even stick with one girl as she moves around in different HCs.

Sadly, those days are gone with the government clampdown on HCs in the last few years. Somehow, the GFE is not the same with the PRCs. Click better with the M'sian girls, maybe because they are geographically nearer to us.

Did the govt clampdown has anything to do with the impending opening of the casinos?

These are the HC I visited in the past. Some can't recall name of HC but location no problem. Let me try - Specialist Centre, Hotel Grand Central, Istana, Far East Plaza, Parkview hotel (near Cuppage) Tanglin Shopping Centre, Novotel Orchid (Dunearn), ANA hotel, Jurong Bird Park, Bt Timah Plaza or shopping centre, Upp Serangoon shopping centre, Glass hotel, Royal at Queens,
Bugis, Hotel Royal, Orchard Boulevard, Marina, Leisure Drome, Orchard Plaza, Pissa at Cuppage Plaza, Youth, Plaza hotel, Miramar, Riverview, Oxley Rise

Who would know that Istana is a HC! :biggrin: Pardon my sick humour.

enterprise2

Bro GD,

I also used to chiong HC in the 90s. There is one at Amber Close (near Marine Parade) which I used to frequent. The others are Specialist, Bugis, Youth, Leisure, and one at Tanjong Pagar. I even stick with one girl as she moves around in different HCs.

Sadly, those days are gone with the government clampdown on HCs in the last few years. Somehow, the GFE is not the same with the PRCs. Click better with the M'sian girls, maybe because they are geographically nearer to us.

Did the govt clampdown has anything to do with the impending opening of the casinos?

Think it's because US complained we r not doing enough on human trafficking and also got new female head of AV. GD prob got better intel on this!

escher

Did they celebrate the birthday in an arrogant manner? :o

Sound like they are PAP running dogs and arrogant like hell.
Hoot them is ok
The PAP fucked us too long and all the time
Whack them Whack them

lianbeng

lianbeng thought such things only happened at geylang! :biggrin:

watchman8

Bro GD,

Its your age lah. Last time you are pung and dashing, so those girls give you better service. Now older, so service is done like robot.

Tuayapeh

Police too busy catching bloggers.

Too busy doing this lah......

3132B7F3-CE67-429A-A5B2-177EC637D8C7.JPG

Its your age lah. Last time you are pung and dashing, so those girls give you better service. Now older, so service is done like robot.

Or maybe back then you had more $$$$ :biggrin:

rambo22

Bro GD power.

If there is a post for MINISTER FOR HC

u will be the most suitable person

An area of vibrant night-life, good food, Mustafa, banglas, and colourful excitement ..... and not forgetting a well-known clinic for STDs :biggrin:

Used to be MIDDLE ROAD...now at Kelantan Lane... ha ha ha . Talking about this, years back, those "rascals" who contracted STD, visits Middle Road, dread the letter they receive from Ministry Of Health, reminders for follow up & tests results, that were sent to the house. But nowadays, people, do not care at all, not embarrassed...in fact, it becomes an achievement...times have changed.

Balmoral basement....shhh! made one very wet...so it had slurpy sound effect...you know what that is... ha ha ha I used to call that place, IMMORAL BalMORAl... ha ha ha There was a chicken rice stall ( Chicken, feathers!!), call BIG CHICKEN, food was quite good.. is that BIG CHICKEN rice stall still there. the HC at the basement? this was the 90's I go there.. now, they still have??

Tuayapeh

I only recalled n the late 90s i had the most unforgettable fuck of my life with this babe called Kitty from Holiday Inn Parkvuew behind cuppage....... RTF average 6 times a month...... Anybody stirred that same porridge????

Hee hee heee

Balmoral basement....shhh! made one very wet...so it had slurpy sound effect...you know what that is... ha ha ha I used to call that place, IMMORAL BalMORAl... ha ha ha There was a chicken rice stall ( Chicken, feathers!!), call BIG CHICKEN, food was quite good.. is that BIG CHICKEN rice stall still there. the HC at the basement? this was the 90's I go there.. now, they still have??

Big chicken is still there...the HC too though now changed to clean one.
Hear all talking about HC beh tahan liao....marina was my favorite.....all the Ang Pais drive bigger and more expensive cars than me knn raking in big bucks.
Then there is prince in Robinson road downtown back then skive from work to go HC...
Tai pan hotel also...can use hotel pool even.
Lai Lai at katong was cheap and good...
And many others...those in hotels were more discreet

rambo22

any bros here who used to cheong LEXON - BALMORAL PLAZA knows Kelvin,

that nice chap who used to work there

can pm me if you knows his whereabout or hp

he changed his hp and not able to locate him

enterprise2

Hey this should be in the other Sam forum...the one on HC and KTV!

scoobydoo

I only recalled n the late 90s i had the most unforgettable fuck of my life with this babe called Kitty from Holiday Inn Parkvuew behind cuppage....... RTF average 6 times a month...... Anybody stirred that same porridge????

Hee hee heee

hmm, remember Lisa?
and 1st China HC babe Connie?