• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

money wasted in orchard rd deco

was shopping with wifey along orchard last sunday. got an invitation to view LOUIS VUITTON luxuries.

orchard on sunday was indeed crowded. the walking pavement seemed to be so constricted. to aggravate it, our chobolan gov installed some funny looking planters/columns smack right in the middle of the path.

my li'l brother LTS said those were called crypthantus or desert star or airplants or something like that...some planting columns were filled with disgusting plants. some were planted with reddish pineapple kinda plants.wifey said it was supposed to be orchids. in orchard rd? the gov gotta be kidding. it was such an eyesore!!

it was also obstructing human traffic flow. some blur tourists even crashed into it. those decors didn't serve any purpose of beautifying. it was horrendous!!

some weird taste our goondu gov has and too much $ and extravagance that could ve put to better use.:oIo:

guavatree

FUCK OFF! cheebye kia bapok!

this is your wife .... fuckwit you don't shop you STEAL!

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

he stole temple donation money and the chief monk told him to fuck off!

he bashed his 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away his gay porn!

he called his mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded him for doing fuck all at home except prostituting himself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

he also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at him!

he stole others forum password!

he tried to con a forummer's property!

he tried to con the same person to include him name in his will when the forummer discovered he tried to con his property!

he cursed an old man at his death bed!

he tried to con laukwayboos but ended up only able to con some free makan!

BobKHSim

some weird taste our goondu gov has and too much $ and extravagance that could ve put to better use.

chow ah quah you can ask your goodie 2 shoe PAP MP ah baey to give you some of the extravagance $ to fund your cyber prostitution mah .... LOL

hahaha! this bunch of losers and cowards fr SDP IB are all from IMH - the violent and extreme type wanking in their homes.

just beos they are authentic losers, they view others the same. well, carrying on wanking urself while we splurge on luxury. LOL!!:wink:

something also not right here. u criticise SDP, they kpkb. u criticise paps, they also kpkb. no wonder....they are losers!:biggrin:

just wondering....the blurcock ang mo tourist who crashed himself into the planter column - would he be suing the gov for setting up all these "unsightly booby traps" in crowded orchard rd?

hmmm...maybe it's a good idea to sue the gov and make some sgp money. LOL!!:biggrin:

surprisingly if we recall my important repeated message:

IT'S THE CLONES BREEDING SEASON...IT'S TERTIARY HOLIDAYS!!

the mastershapeshifter is horny, desperate and loaded. he needs to breed n reproduce more nasty clones!:biggrin:

FuckSamLeong

surprisingly if we recall my important repeated message:

IT'S THE CLONES BREEDING SEASON...IT'S TERTIARY HOLIDAYS!!

the mastershapeshifter is horny, desperate and loaded. he needs to breed n reproduce more nasty clones!:biggrin:

It's Pig Hunting Season! And my cock is horny and loaded full of cum to shoot into the Pondan Hiao Cheebye Mouth leetahbar's arsehole! ..........lol........lol

Char_Azn

U guys seem to hate this leetahbar guy a lot. Out of pure curiousity, what the hell did he do to piss so many pple off?

boundThunter

AHahahhaha....real funny fellas you guys. But who the fuck is Bob Sim Kheng Hwee ?:confused::confused:

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,
temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

he stole temple donation money and the chief monk told him to fuck off!

he bashed his 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away his gay porn!

he called his mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded him for doing fuck all at home except prostituting himself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

he also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at him!

he stole others forum password!

he tried to con a forummer's property!

he tried to con the same person to include him name in his will when the forummer discovered he tried to con his property!

he cursed an old man at his death bed!

he tried to con laukwayboos but ended up only able to con some free makan!

guavatree

old faggot BobDog Sim Kheng Hwee

bobdogformisemptinesshi0.png

Watchman

it was also obstructing human traffic flow. some blur tourists even crashed into it. those decors didn't serve any purpose of beautifying. it was horrendous!!

Contracts awarded to cronies' companies !

that's not true lah. but i heard from my li'l brother leetahsar who's a horticulturist that undertaking contracts fr NPARKS is very hard to make much money. nparks clowns are mostly FTs who are timids and always try to cover their arses for any complaints.

in fact some of the landscape firms who are dealing for NPARKS js make enough to cover costs. they get more summons fro the nitpicking NPARKS. and here we see some really ugly eyesores along orchard rd pavement such booby ugly obstructions have caused quite a number of unwitting tourists crashing into them

that ang mo tourist who i witnessed was bloodied with a nose bleed.

uniquely singapore, indeed!! uniquely cho bo lan!!:oIo:

AHahahhaha....real funny fellas you guys. But who the fuck is Bob Sim Kheng Hwee ?:confused::confused:

well, u believe them?

then u should believe better about what were printed in papers about them. we got lawyer stealing wifey being bashed by husband.

red-t shirt stripping nerd kpkp over fine after being the first to plead guilty.

and then again, another lawyer trying to be funny kpkp after PG and paying extra fines.

there would be more coming up soon.

you must believe them..IT'S REPORTED IN THE PAPERS!!

The sdp ib targets at my li'l brother LEETAHSAR becos of the shadowy characters who have infiltrated into their clan. one of the bitch is super in instigating others to do all her dirty works. the nerd sadly ranks the LUMPAR 1 diehard wanker for her. he sent her cum spiked belgium choc for which she ehanced her F&D by publicly posting it. do u read about her thanking her own official husband?

no, right? then go think deeper about their hidden motive and related pettiness and resentment. if u believe them, it's good too. u can join them matching into the awaiting big longkang.

these people are the BAD JINXES trying to ruin a peaceful singapore and adversely influenced by chee soon juan, the #1 national betrayer!

i rest my case!

u can see the SDP IB cannot even think of a nic to post. they must use my li'l brother the original LEETAHSAR's fat butt as their face to post instead.

so go think about the integrity of SDP and their clowns. master chee is tilted so all his clowns are bent....and so the saying goes.:wink: