• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MOM is either sleeping or not doing enough another STRIKE today

Fishypie

Re: Yet another work stoppage by Nehs and PRCs - Overtime Tan CJ's head big liao

Overtime Tan CJ is one of those clowns who defended his high stipends with the sob story of how he worked late and has little time to see his children.

He is a clown because he is unaware that many lowly paid peasants are working overtime for peanuts to keep their jobs from cheap foreign labour.

The Bukit Brown is another joke, a high and ex-military man with bad dress sense, indulging in Jane Austen type of interaction with troublemakers who deemed the gravestones as art works to be preserved.....

Of course the loser NTUC Ong made Overtime Tan looked bad, the illegal work stoppages only proved his lack of agility in handling the MOM fat cats and blood sucking local merchants, no wonder he is deemed to have fallen behind Little Jew $ing $ing (aka Kee Chew). Well he happens to take over the troubled MOM portfolio from Bargain Hen and Clueless Gan at the wrong time.

Well said bro, have to up & up you ..:wink:

Re: Yet another work stoppage by Nehs and PRCs - Overtime Tan CJ's head big liao

Laws will be in place to ensure workers are paid,, but all in all these foreigners can cause trouble easily because of their 3rd world mentality,,their basic needs etc will be supplied to a reasonable standard,,but all in all they are here to work,,if they malinger etc,,they get deported,,if they strike they get deported like for example,they want higher pay,,,better food etc,,that is bullshit,,they are just abusing the system,,

You really bad heart. If you boss/company never paid you for 2 month how do you feel??

Fishypie

You really bad heart. If you boss/company never paid you for 2 month how do you feel??

I would most probably go see the Boss himself direct..and hold him by the neck.:cool:

batman1

Re: Trouble In Paradise: Another 40 Workers Go On Strike

Where is the Nonsense Talkcock Union Chief Zorro Lim ? Why no sound no picture from him ?

rusty

The awakening of the foreign workforce?

Next, no equal pay for the same job....Strike! That will be wonderful and we must thank the PRCs for bringing it into Singapore. Without them we will always be in the nutshell.
MIWs can only dictate, threaten and bully locals...let see what they can do to FTs.

Where is the Nonsense Talkcock Union Chief Zorro Lim ? Why no sound no picture from him ?

He's supposed to diam diam while waiting for further instructions from higher sources.

Laws will be in place to ensure workers are paid,, but all in all these foreigners can cause trouble easily because of their 3rd world mentality,,their basic needs etc will be supplied to a reasonable standard,,but all in all they are here to work,,if they malinger etc,,they get deported,,if they strike they get deported like for example,they want higher pay,,,better food etc,,that is bullshit,,they are just abusing the system,,

Already 2~4 month no paid and also feedback to MOM no action!
What ideas you have???
They just stop work not riot . So do not create social problem only the company project maybe delay, blame the company never paid them on time. 2~4 month no paid that really unreasonable.

Lest u forget, this is a contractor for hdb...mr khaw to explain y they r selected for tender award? Lowest quote perhaps ? Bcos obviously this company is having financial troubles. N this lowest quote theory is causing stop works n half finished projects whose ultimate victims r the average taxpayers. And when hdb next get another vendor to complete the half finished job, net cost will be higher than perhaps the original second or third lowest quote....really like spending a few hundred bucks just to fuck a spider.

I think the company is subcon.

Bigfuck

Already 2~4 month no paid and also feedback to MOM no action!
What ideas you have???
They just stop work not riot . So do not create social problem only the company project maybe delay, blame the company never paid them on time. 2~4 month no paid that really unreasonable.

MOM say hear first time leh. So MOM calling all others liars. Prove that MOM is a liar which we know they are.

rusty

He's supposed to diam diam while waiting for further instructions from higher sources.

I think he's got a prick in his mouth just like Khaw on Palmer's case.

KoalaJack

no matter how much we hate them foreign workers, they too have families to feed and deserve fair payment. the employers shold be jailed and caned. theyre the cause of this problem

MamaPundek

Domino dancing effect kicks in.... Monkey see monkey do ....

no matter how much we hate them foreign workers, they too have families to feed and deserve fair payment. the employers shold be jailed and caned. theyre the cause of this problem

It is the chicken that laid the egg that became a chicken & laid that egg...the biggest monster chicken is the government of the day & you won't win any prizes foe guessing right. What comes around goes around...we feed on people's blood, sweat & tears money, all in the name of paying themselves for high standards blah blah blah....in short, GREED

garlic

best part MOM says there's nothing they can do if companies not pay up, is that true? Then what the fuck need MOM for?

batman1

best part MOM says there's nothing they can do if companies not pay up, is that true? Then what the fuck need MOM for?

Closed down MOM Now ! Jail the MOM officer who sleep on this case ! Cane and jail the nasty bastard singapore employer !:*: