• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MIW Healthcare: you die your business!

bushtucker

http://therealsingapore.com/content/real-hard-truth-no-money-no-admission

THE REAL HARD TRUTH: NO MONEY, NO ADMISSION!
Post date:
16 Mar 2014 - 12:32pm

This is the real truth, my 95yrs old mum was at TTSH last Saturday at noon A&E ward for chest pain. She had gone through a series of Blood Test, ECG, X-Ray that ended at 10pm and Doctor suspected phlegm choking, high blood pressure and maybe throat infection was asked to be warded for further observation.

This waiting game goes on at the Observation ward (A&E) pending B2 bed availability till about 5am when my sister demanded that since no B2 ward bed is available then we want to discharge my mum and SUDDENLY, THERE IS BED AVAILABLE…..!

She was bedded at 5.30am in B2 ward……..!

The number of patients waiting to be warded is more than 30 at any one time due to NO BED, pending CPF/Cash Deposit or awaiting using sibling’s CPF Medisave as guarantor.

Our Govt is nothing but a LIAR when it comes to Health matters, despite what PM Mai Hum had said in NDR that DO NOT WORRY ABOUT FINANCIAL MATTER, JUST GET ADMITTED AND GET CURE AND WE WILL SORT OUT LATER THE FINANCIAL MATTER IS NOTHING BUT bullshit…..!

As long as nobody sign for the Deposit personally or using someone else as guarantor, you be left at the observation ward in A&E for the longest time in your life UNLESS ITS A LIFE THREATENING CASE….!

Gostan

DO NOT WORRY ABOUT FINANCIAL MATTER, JUST GET ADMITTED AND GET CURE AND WE WILL SORT OUT LATER THE FINANCIAL MATTER IS NOTHING BUT bullshit…..!

When he said that, We have to be more worried.

FUCK PAP! These Ministers deserve to get CANCER and DIE PAINFUL DEATH :oIo:

To the pappies, your 95 year old mother is an economic parasite, a leech on medical and community resources, unproductive and undesirable.

Best if she is put to sleep like a dog, then have her useful organ parts harvested via HOTA. :cool:

Does the Pioneer Package have a discount voucher for NTUC coffins? :biggrin:

Own peasants cannot support liaoz, still want to support FT Shits. Eat Inside, Climb Outside! FUCK PAP!

does anyone knows free dental care for the old from hospital or clinic?

http://therealsingapore.com/content/real-hard-truth-no-money-no-admission

THE REAL HARD TRUTH: NO MONEY, NO ADMISSION!
Post date:
16 Mar 2014 - 12:32pm

This is the real truth, my 95yrs old mum was at TTSH last Saturday at noon A&E ward for chest pain. She had gone through a series of Blood Test, ECG, X-Ray that ended at 10pm and Doctor suspected phlegm choking, high blood pressure and maybe throat infection was asked to be warded for further observation.

This waiting game goes on at the Observation ward (A&E) pending B2 bed availability till about 5am when my sister demanded that since no B2 ward bed is available then we want to discharge my mum and SUDDENLY, THERE IS BED AVAILABLE…..!

She was bedded at 5.30am in B2 ward……..!

The number of patients waiting to be warded is more than 30 at any one time due to NO BED, pending CPF/Cash Deposit or awaiting using sibling’s CPF Medisave as guarantor.

Our Govt is nothing but a LIAR when it comes to Health matters, despite what PM Mai Hum had said in NDR that DO NOT WORRY ABOUT FINANCIAL MATTER, JUST GET ADMITTED AND GET CURE AND WE WILL SORT OUT LATER THE FINANCIAL MATTER IS NOTHING BUT bullshit…..!

As long as nobody sign for the Deposit personally or using someone else as guarantor, you be left at the observation ward in A&E for the longest time in your life UNLESS ITS A LIFE THREATENING CASE….!

When are people going to allow their elderly to die gracefully instead of keeping them alive by artificial means and stripping them of all their dignity. :rolleyes:

Mother is 95, so roughly the son is in his 70s. An old man taking care of an older people. Life must be hard for a old 70y.o to take care his older mother.

You are right, older people are allow to die gracefully so that his old children can take care of his old self, not to burden his old children.

When are people going to allow their elderly to die gracefully instead of keeping them alive by artificial means and stripping them of all their dignity. :rolleyes:

escher

FUCK PAP! These Ministers deserve to get CANCER and DIE PAINFUL DEATH :oIo:

Singapore - the country with the most miserable people on Earth

Even the BBC said so.
All because singaporeans have no balls and voted and voted and voted to be fucked and tiewed and screwed and raped by
smear of shit on sole of shoe and his gang of self serving bastards in PAP aided by their fucking collaborators

Viewpoint: Does Singapore deserve its 'miserable' tag?
http://www.bbc.com/news/magazine-26546169

If thats the case, Lau Cheebye of Oxley Rd should die gracefully and not be a parasite to taxpayers who have to pay him 16K a month as a non existent MP..

Where all the money go? KNN, machiam MH370 arh? Disappear in the air? Take money help peasants first, me consider don't fuck PAPPIES so hard But will still vote oppositions. :biggrin:

JiuHuKia

MIW healthcare is only for the MIW and their associates ..... Good luck to you if you are not in their inner circle.