• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MAXI CASH big business now!!

My friend works in the MAXI CASH and he tells me the business is getting damned hot!!! More people coming forward to pawn their jewels,diamonds and gold. More loans and more business. It is now giving loans even up to a million!!!!!!!

How many of you are involved in this great and lucrative business???

Singapore rocks man!!! More cash flow in this great society!!! And these people are not confined to the old, but to young Singaporeans!!!!

vnhhinjb

I not so interested in pawn but interested in porn.

My friend works in the MAXI CASH and he tells me the business is getting damned hot!!! More people coming forward to pawn their jewels,diamonds and gold. More loans and more business. It is now giving loans even up to a million!!!!!!!

Singapore rocks man!!! More cash flow in this great society!!! And these people are not confined to the old, but to young Singaporeans!!!!

Pawn valuables mean good thing? Maybe suicide from gambling debts is a 'moderate' problem. Only kopiuncle can do such a spin.

cheesecake

What kind of foolish statement is that that getting more people into debt is a good thing?

Jar Jar Binks

Really? My friend told me that it's doing badly because it is associated with the PAP. :rolleyes::biggrin:

ryutanahgou

The more fucked the peasants the better the business of pawn shops. But then why would elites give a shit given the generous year end bonuses they have just received.

cheesecake

the banks sama sama lah

more fluidity more cash more vibrant economy

I've made my point so I will not say more except making money out of people's misery is akin to being loansharks and why the government is against loansharks because they do not get their cut from this dirty business.

If you want to pawn your items, patronize a traditional pawnshop.

Forget about those franchise or IPO pawn outlets: Valuemax, Maxi-Cash, Moneymax.

tolong lah.......................million dollars...........

either kelong by the shop manager or bullcrap lah...................

people that got enough jewellery and gold that can get million bucks from pawnshop..................no need go pawnshop in 1st place lah.................they can get banks to loan money liao

rushifa666

they should tie in with singapore casket! makes sense! one for one deal!Free for kopicunt!

ChenHaoNan

Maximum convenience! Huat ah!

image.jpg