• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life refreshes itself through time...

Alamak1ng

Is Claire for real?
Or is she another of the forum's squeal?
She is unfolding like a newsreel
Putting many in an ordeal.

Baris heads down Ass up senja tak
Sinkie bend down hor pinky fuck
Opposition Bo bian jin Bo luck
Pap continue to suck suck & suck

Alamak1ng

Pui Siong is a big big bear
He is always lurking in the forum's square
You guys better be aware
Else you become his captive mare.

zeebjii

Has Leongsam lost his mojo?
He is no longer his vintage Bordeaux
Losing his tempo
Lacking the glow.

Boring shit. Same old pattern from page 1 to page 7. Same for the other guy chootchiew. Now i know why he got bad score for o level english.:kma:

Alamak1ng

Zeebjii a crappy beach flea
Trying to be like a bumble bee
Buzzing around from tree to tree
Dreaming like a Wannabe.

Alamak1ng

Kantangman loves to eat potatoes