• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life refreshes itself through time...

I always dream of thousand of pins
1by1 sticking out of my skins
I do research and take vitamins
Luckily this phenomenon now has yet to be seen

I have a special likings for cute little ass
Those wearing g string is the best
Told my girl sorry for being so obsessed
Just bend down I will take cafe of the rest

This thread is low class compare to ode to the seaman son
That one is really no horse run
Paiseh I am not a kapitan
Hope everyone is having fun

Alamak1ng

Choatic is Ralders the clown
Just like Tica Taca Toe which has let him down
He thinks this forum is his town
Not realising that he is frowned.

Alamak1ng

When one has nothing better to say
He should just walkaway
Instead, he tries hard to portray
And his identity is betrayed.

cuckoldoolittle

wah! this thread suddenly so active? :biggrin:
chootchiew = alamak1ng :biggrin:

attachment.php

Saya suka thread ni.

• tweetysmile.jpg
    tweetysmile.jpg
    36.7 KB · Views: 436

Let's talk about gingerlyn and ginfreely
As both belongs to the gin family
I got mixed up with the two ladies
Till the day ginfreely writes to me

Since you mentioned, yes I politely wrote to you and a few others to ask for records to report police. Not even a courtesy reply from you then.

Sinkie clone's hallmark evilness shown
Onitsuka is a Sinkie clone
Whenever chootchiew asks questions on women
Same pattern answers from Onitsuka like a sermon
That women are demons

Alamak1ng

Legend is no other than a dead pigeon
He has a team of IHP clone legion
Spewing unintelligible reasons
To justify his existence.

Paiseh I didn't quite understand the message. Were u tackling me ? :biggrin:

My message was clear to ask for records to report police. Obviously I would only write to seek help from people whom I thought are nice and righteous. Not those hostile bullies.

Well this is my advice to you Ginfreely
Do not take things too seriously
I thank you for endorsing my personality
Report to boss Sam if there is a necessity

When one has nothing better to say
He should just walkaway
Instead, he tries hard to portray
And his identity is betrayed.

Sinkie clone's hallmark evilness shown