• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life refreshes itself through time...

I tell you what to do okay?
Go and spend some more 3k
Splurge on girl like big towkay
Spend on girl and not some gay

3k is my 1 month salary
Me ain't no money printing factory
I better think of other strategy
Try to buy some lottery

komoD

3k is my 1 month salary
Me ain't no money printing factory
I better think of other strategy
Try to buy some lottery

3 grand a month is not too bad
If i got I wont be sad
My job is boring, dull and drab
Because I drive a Comfort cab.

Alamak1ng

Should I send roses to Audrey?
I hope they will make her happy.
If the Abbess is a busybody,
Audrey may be tortured badly :(

Alamak1ng

Fuck You Cheebye Lucrecia!
You are fucking immature!
Limpei fuck you drinking beer
In your cheebye my dick steer

:oIo: :oIo::oIo:

Alamak1ng

02-02-2016 03:52 PM
Thread: Life refreshes itself through time...
U HOR GAO GAN.CHAO CHEEBYE BASTARD.U THIS CNY ONWARDS YOUR FAMILY ONE BY ONE DIE BY CANCER N ACCIDENT.YOUR FAMILY HEAD N LEG MINCED FROM LANGCAR BY LORRY N BUS.ALL DIE EXCEPT U.U DIE ALONE AT VOID DECK WITH BLUE TENT ABOVE U.USELESS SHIT BETTER DIE

Thank you for your message
You must be full of rage :biggrin:
Have you passed your anal stage?
I doubt, though the points I appreciate :biggrin:

Thank you for your message
You must be full of rage :biggrin:
Have you passed your anal stage?
I doubt, though the points I appreciate :biggrin:

Wow happyboy2 is getting angry
And behaving cranky
Came in for a curse rappee
Feel infected like we got gangrene

Alamak1ng

KomoD, where is your daily bread
Your words of wisdom must be shared :biggrin:
Your intelligence must be spread
Missing your funny chitchat :biggrin:

Alamak1ng

Lunar New Year is so boring
Year in Year out same old thing
Same old fucking songs are playing
What the fuck is wrong with the Chinks.

komoD

KomoD, where is your daily bread
Your words of wisdom must be shared :biggrin:
Your intelligence must be spread
Missing your funny chitchat :biggrin:

I've been busy as a bee
Boss at work does not like me
Cos one day he came home and did see
Me playing his wife's tua liap nee.

Alamak1ng

Chiobu MILF Undertaker
Anjolie your cock saviour
See her you can be a shaker
Cum Cum and shoot into her :biggrin:

Alamak1ng

I've been busy as a bee
Boss at work does not like me
Cos one day he came home and did see
Me playing his wife's tua liap nee.

Shiok shiok, I also wanna suck her nee
Squeeze and squeeze till she is on her knees :biggrin:
Make her suck me till I cum on her teeth
Swallow my cum till she poon pee pee :biggrin:

komoD

Shiok shiok, I also wanna suck her nee
Squeeze and squeeze till she is on her knees :biggrin:
Make her suck me till I cum on her teeth
Swallow my cum till she poon pee pee :biggrin:

Wah lau eh, you're just too much
My boss will ram you with his crutch
Your ass so sore so pain to touch
He is a big fat ugly Dutch

Alamak1ng

Wah lau eh, you're just too much
My boss will ram you with his crutch
Your ass so sore so pain to touch
He is a big fat ugly Dutch

Oranje is Alamaking's favourite team
He sees them play he get so damn steam :biggrin:
He sleeps also can kenna super wet dream
Much better than girl sucking his ice cream. :biggrin:

Alamak1ng

Latest Reputation Received (190 point(s) total)
03-02-2016 09:06 AM
Thread: Life refreshes itself through time...
CHAO CHEEBYE LANJIAO SAI.U WAN SUCK MY COCK AH!!!LATER I ASK MUTU TO FUCK YOUR MOTHER SISTER WHOLE FAMILY CHEEBYE TILL CHARTA N FEED IT TO DOGS BY ROADSIDE.YOUR DIE BY ROADSIDE WITH HEAD N LEG MINCED.U KIAM PA ISIT? CHOW CHEEBYE EH LAN JIAO KAR CHNG

Thankyou once again
I am surely your bane :biggrin:
You may need to examine your brain
It may be like the size of a grain :biggrin:

komoD

Lucrecia see us no up
She think we all damn humsup
If you dun have big big buck
She say you go give dog fuck.